Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tummy Tuck Chronicles

Thursday, July 03, 2025

Tummy Tuck Chronicles

She was under the knife for four hours and came out thanking God.....
her friend posted this on Facebook to wish her that God grants her the flat tummy she desires....
People who have the courage to go for tummy tuck should be praised cos if they survive it, the pain is worse than having childbirth surgery or myom surgery..

22 comments:

1. Kudos to her.
    Never going under the knife unless it's absolutely necessary.

1. Same here. No judgment for others but only if necessary for me.

2. Honestly I will never go under the knife except it's for health reasons which I don't pray for but I'm not judging others who do ooo cos na fear no go let me ever go under the knife

2. How she posted this with permission

1. Even the owner of the picture posted herself

Even though there was a time this woman was giving people with big tummy hope that they should not be ashamed and rock their tummy wella. I wonder what changed

3. Thank God for her.
    Me when I finally travel out of the country I will do my own.
    My elder sister did hers, just last month, after she also under go umbilical hernia surgery in Canada.
    I use to be against Tummy tuck ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚,but not anymore

4. Good for her.
    Quick recovery I wish you.

5. Congrats To Flat Tommy

6. let everyone do what makes them happy

7. I wish her quick recovery, money talk bullshit trolld

8. Great minds .. not me biko.
    Carrying myself and everything I have been through because of pregnancy and delivery as ๐Ÿ“› of honour.

9. God's speed ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

10. But she was doing content with her hubby on how confident they are with her tummy, they were encouraging other women to rock their GP tank with pride, why the change of mind?
    Anyway congratulations to her

1. Believe social media at your own risk,all na content

11. Let me tommy breathe in Jesus name, amen

12. Omo! I thought it was content o. Because it's hard to differentiate realisties and contents these days. Get well soon Lolo Mbakara ❤️

13. Hmmm the friend posting it was she permitted to do so. Posting someone's vulnerable moment online is somehow

14. Quick recovery ๐Ÿ™

15. They use the tommy to do the content to raise money for the surgery. Believe social at your own risk