Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Threatens To Sue Bizwoman May Edochie For Trolling

Thursday, August 14, 2025

Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Threatens To Sue Bizwoman May Edochie For Trolling

Yinka says she is publicly warning May Yul-Edochie for the last time and that if May doesn’t desist from her actions, she will start legal proceedings...

She also wrote:
‎" A bunch of women wrote a petition to my employers that I was bullying A suicidal woman who is not suicidal at all, just to get me fired. How absurd. A bunch of brain less unintelligent insane women. You attacked my kids. Shared my number and when I shared your leaders phone, I became a target. Kept pushing till Linc Edochie announced a break up to please all you. I am not a coward & the silly cyber bullying still continues. May Yul Edochie, I am warning you publicly for the last time, leave me alone!!!!

Just so I am very clear. When I apologized to Linc, it was because of his documents that became public and things I said about his family while I was stressed during the interview. It was not because I posted May’s number or anything about May Nation. He gave May my number because she asked for it and needed help with something. I needed to clarify and emphasize this."

What is really going on? This is getting out of hand and really really toxic!!!

36 comments:

1. Yinka is obsessed with Queen May. She even admitted to sending May a nasty text. Sue her am watch the case turn on your ugly ass.

1. The obsession is unsettling 🤦‍♀️ May lives rent free in her head

2. Is it that there’s no yabaleft in yankee? Or this woman’s family doesn’t just care because this failed engagement obviously affected her already disturbed mental health

1. Nah money she dey make. Just as people do cra.zy stuff for content these days to make money, she has realised that May is a strong force with a large fan base. She knows dra.gging her will definitely keep her cashing out. So she's not gonna stop.

3. Pls guys, when are we suing His excellency Peter Obi, for the nuisance that the Obidients are constituting on the internet space? Oh! Too late for us, Buhari is dead, we wiuld have sued him too for what the Buharists kept doing on the internet during his term in office.

1. This Yinka is not a lovable person at all. Haba mana.

Linc is still with her. They decided to go private.

Xhlrted P

2. I doubt Madam Yinka will stay private or quiet if it was so.

4. For God's sake, they should let this woman rest naaaa. What's her crime sef?

This accusations on May Edochie is too much. I think it's time she address her fans. Silence is no longer golden at this point.

1. Is the woman letting May rest? She is on Facebook all day supporting the pages trolling May and her daughter, or is it bcos May is not crying about bullying? Yinka deserves whatever she is getting and more.

2. Teejay, u are annoying me oh, u are annoying me!

3. What's May's own in what some adults decides to do with their data and phone? Infact, if someone should sue it should be May suing this anuty imberibe cos not once has May ever mentioned her name since her forced celeb life began but this anuty had mentioned May's name and had accused her wrongly every eke market days. Kilode? Did she steal from her? What a wicked winch. She should try and sue, let's see how it's going to play out

4. Oga tj, did you say anything when this old grandma was bullying May?

5. Something is definitely wrong with this woman.

6. Yinka With Plenty Plenty Problem Equals Wahala..

7. Labubu yinkolos has escaped from psychia again, you go wait tire for that response you are looking for

8. This woman is making real money from this May Nation dragging. May please ignore her as usual. This is an intentional call out to gain more popularity which translates to more money.

1. Exactly. Wish both may and may nation will ignore her.
      She needs them so she can make money

9. Silence is the best answer to a fool.🙄🙄🙄

10. Yinka NEEDS to chill, like seriously. She can't talk without mentioning May.

11. Why are you wasting time, let’s see you ridicule yourself more

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. This is really getting out of hand
    May should address this please...

1. Who has addressed Yinka for all the bullying? Go to Facebook and see her reposting troll pages bullying May and her daughter.

14. What a woman! May GOD forbid her type in my life 🙏

15. May wherever you are, keep being mute on this matter so that Ara ga a continue na agba ndi ara. I think she is cashing out from these her rants but don't enable her by replying.

16. OMG! 🤦🏼🤦🏼 This woman again!!
    You desperately want May to respond and she's starving you with that and you're going insane.

Her family should get closer to her o before she pulls clothes and enter market.

17. May owns many of the Sim cards trolling Yinka.

Her daughter owns many too.

Sue them.

Linc and yinka are still together.

1. Yes. Sue them and bring your proof. He who alleges must prove.

18. I guess her traffick is reducing and her "fame" is fading. So she needs to reactivate with the name "May " to get back to all blogs, more comments and money rolling in.
    But this woman, your love for fame is cr.azy and sickening . know that you're playing with a naked wire. Hope it doesn't consume you.

19. This woman is not okay.
    Na wa