Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 10 Gists

Sunday, August 10, 2025

BBNaija Season 10 Gists

Housemates, Jason Jae and Kola have accused their female colleague, Dede, of manipulating them.
They claim that the model “used” them and later dumped them for Koyin.

SULTANA; FAITH; IMISI

Housemate, Faith has alleged that co housemate, Imisi, has been assaulting him.
Imisi has expressed her interest to Faith, but he turned her down because he is also interested in another housemate, Sultana, who has rejected him severally.
Despite Faith’s rejection, Imisi continues to flirt with him.

Housemate, Sultana, has come under public scrutiny over her romance with different men on the show.
Sultana, who made headlines for kissing Koyin after the pool party on Thursday, was seen kissing another male housemate, Jason Jae, passionately after Saturday party.

Housemate, Sultana, has alleged co housemate, Imisi fingers herself when trying to seduce her love interest, Faith.

Housemate, Mensan has claimed that co housemate Kaybobo, was deported from the United States.
He made the claim during a heated argument with Kaybobo on Saturday evening.

7 comments:

1. Dede or nothing

2. On Saturday Between 4pm To 5pm Kaybobo And Mensan Had A Heated Argument
    Kaybobo Open The Fridge Could not Find His Bread And Flip Up And Ask Mensan To Come And Give Him His Fucking Bread ,And Started Calling Him A Thief oo
    And Mensan Said He Wasn't Polite Enough To Ask Him About The Bread And Isabella walked Up To Mensan To Ask Him If Is The One That Carry The Bread That He Should Answer Yes Or No
    Mensan said Why Will He Asnwer That Kaybobo is Rude ..
    According To Kaybobo He Said Mensan , Isabella And Imisi Are All In The Kitchen,But Imisi Left Later ,But Immediately Mensan Left The Kitchen The Bread Disappear 🤣 Kaybobo Was Washing plate Then By The Time He's Done Washing, Bread Disappear ooo🤣🤣
    They Both Insulted Themself ooo
    You Are A Thief , Fuck You, I go Fuck You Outside ,I Go Show You , You Be Bastard
    Biggie Started Playing Music oo..
    Mensan Say He Go Match Kaybobo Down
    Biggie Played Music Again
    Camera Sha Show Bread Upstairs ooo
    Biggie Told The HM That The Salon Was Open And They All Entered The Salon Except Kaybobo Who Is Still In The Kitchen Cooking
    Later Kaybobo Went Upstairs To Find The Bread And Said So The Bread was Upstairs All Alone That Someone Took It There
    And Kulture Told Kaybobo To Apologize To Mensan
    He Just Walked Away,
    Mensan Say Him Mama Try Am Well Say Him No Dey Thief
    My Kids Took Over The TV Jare So I Dnt Know If He Later Apologize oo

Who Watch The Saturday Nite Party Should Gist Me Biko

3. Their saturday party was lit....