Twin Sister has continued dragging Ehi's new lover because she says he has refused to take care of his kids but bought a $51k bracelet.......She also dragged Ehi and called her a HO....
Friday, August 29, 2025
18 comments:
Ojomi.
ReplyDeleteAbeg abeg
Omaye mii
DeleteAmomayemi me gba ooo
DeleteWhich kain wahala be dis na.
ReplyDeleteFamily squabbling ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteKai ๐คฆ♀️ Ehi needs to do better abeg! What’s the essence of all the money she gets without class? Put a respeck on your name woman and stop entangling yourself with low vibrational men
ReplyDeleteTwin sis. Sisterhood is proud of you ๐ keep dragging your brother until he do right by paying the children fees
Bring it on!
ReplyDeleteWe are here to be entertained
This is real family wahala. Kenny go and take care of your kids na,Ndi okamma ni lo.
ReplyDeleteIt all seems unbelievable
ReplyDeleteThese women mouth no be ere. They can start it and seem like they can finish it. This is why some folks say their love life will never get to social media.
ReplyDeleteShakira..drag them like tiger generator
ReplyDeleteI hate nonsense jare
Yep she is his twin alright. He should listen because wen yawa gas na, na family go carry am.
ReplyDeleteIts the siblings who bath the corpse. Nobody ll volunteer to do it.
Behind you better listen. This is coming from a place of love
O ga oooo
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteI wonder how a grown man will not take care of his personal obligations before spending money on flashy things and women..
ReplyDeleteYou have unpaid school fees but spending money on brackets
Love charms are real bro.๐ง๐ง๐ง๐ง๐ง๐ช๐๐ช๐ช
DeleteThe incantations they fire, works on Kenny.
She put out that any man this babe finishes with loses glory or roams the streets hungry.
She should debunk that, Netizens are waiting.
She brought the nonsense online by herself.
Xhlrted P
Useless Ehi...aloku mc oluomo
ReplyDeleteSo much drama always going around Ehi