Wednesday, August 13, 2025
26 comments:
I will willingly submit to my husband.. that is if he is a good, lovely , hardworking and caring man oooo
ReplyDeleteTotal submission..some men feel threatened & insecure tho
ReplyDeleteI will submit if he stay faithful/loyal and assist around the house
ReplyDeleteWillingly submit as how? Me that willinly submit, sent money to my estranged husband immediately I received salary still collected strangling same day, I never knew I have such power to remove his hands from my neck when I saw flash of death, abeg abeg, I don't even want to remenber 29th July, 2024 again. I am enjoying my single motherhood in peace, and my children are not witnessing any form of abuse to their mother again. So if some women do not willingly submit their money, I wont blame them, na dem know wetin dem dey see for the man hand.
ReplyDeleteThe post is talking about normal submission not submitting your salary to man.
DeleteSorry about your ordeal.
So sorry sweetheart.
DeleteIt is well with you Darlyn 🤗
DeleteI wish you all the good things life can offer, be strong for your children and yourself!
GOD got you big time!
I’m truly sorry you went through such a difficult experience, but I’m glad you found the courage to leave. You're a strong woman and you made the best decision for yourself and your children. Best wishes.
DeleteA close relative was in a toxic marriage for nearly three decades, during which she was the main breadwinner. At times, she would even give her husband money so he could give it to the children, just to protect his ego, yet it was never enough. She finally walked away after the tragic loss of her son to suicide, only to discover afterward that her husband had another family living in the same state, essentially maintaining a double marriage. It took her son’s death to fully open her eyes, and that’s when she left. She had given her all, but it was never appreciated. Children deserve a peaceful and loving home to thrive, and a toxic marriage is very harmful for them.
Sorry jare @miss aboki, noted.
DeleteThanks my blog fam.
Never.
ReplyDeleteInferior beings submit. I do not use such language in my home.
ReplyDeleteFinances do not affect the vibe so long as the both of us are working flat out. Not 1 person cruising and 1 working. Mbanu
Well said.
DeleteIt depends. Action begets reaction.
ReplyDeleteI will willing submit to him.
ReplyDeleteBecause I know and believe I carry the Grace to never marry wrong.
I will always be submissive no matter what.
ReplyDeleteI will definitely submit...
ReplyDeleteIf I was earning more before we got married, I will continue with whatever behavior I was exhibiting before marriage. If life happened to him after marriage and I am made to carry the larger responsibilities, I will somehow expect some level of appreciation from him. Its just natural.
ReplyDeleteSubmit as long as my husband doesn't feel intimidated
ReplyDeleteYes, I will.
ReplyDeleteI will submit.
ReplyDeleteI will continue to submit. My husband is my oga. No capping 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteI will submit it...this man dy take care of me well wel
ReplyDeleteOnce my hubby is a kind, peaceful, loving, understanding and a good man to me and children wetin I gain if I no summit na to submit forever nah✌️
ReplyDeleteI would submit based on what I'm getting from the man,I can't submit and be treated like a trash.
ReplyDeleteOh, thank you. This is my stand too
DeleteI'm a kinda aura for aura person
Any marriage you hang in without submission is a marriage beneficial to you.
ReplyDeleteSimple. Una just no wan submit.