The social media critic who was evicted after 22 days in the 2018 ‘Double Wahala’ edition spoke about his time on the show in a recent interview.
Reflecting on his experience, the controversial comedian dismissed the “show’s influence,” arguing that many ex-housemates are now “struggling financially”.
“Big Brother Naija was a mistake that happened in my life. Big Brother did not really help me like that. There are a lot of people who went to Big Brother Naija who today are struggling with what to eat,” he said.
“White Money was one of the people who encouraged me to start talking online. He knows about the jollof, but the music is not. Kiddwaya is not as rich as he portrays himself. Why is he living a fake life?”
The Cable Lifestyle
Hmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeewwww
ReplyDeleteYou must not wait for someone to enrich you in this life if not you go wait tire,try to always work on yourself and for yourself so I don't think Big brother do any bad
ReplyDeleteThey will just bring you to Lim light then...
If he wasn't evicted, would he still call it a mistake? And he is bitter sha, must he always drag people to feel good. Why talk about White money and Kidd?
ReplyDeleteMay b mostly for the men, but the ladies.. ooh laa laa!
ReplyDeleteAlways sounding annoying, wetin concern u concern kidwaya....
ReplyDeleteHe be Like nah Two Weeks He Stay ..
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Mtcheeew.
ReplyDeleteE didn't dey be say e didn't dey.
Big brother face you a platform, what you do with it is entirely up to you.
ReplyDeleteThey are talking about you, instead of you to focus on you, na other people's lives you focus on. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteThis guy always sounds annoying cos tell me why he involved Kiddwaya in this his cheap talk now?
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, if not for the platform, as Stella posted you now, I would still be asking who you are but as big brother was included I remember your face. So go sit down and make better use of what was given you well
Shift ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI don't think I and some other people would have known 'the ungrateful you' if not for the big brother's platform.
ReplyDeleteI just hate this annoying fellow ๐คฎ