Wahala!!!
Sunday, August 31, 2025
17 comments:

Dis tin don dey reach where we go soon print placard to shout "Justice for Pascal"
ReplyDeleteEven if the young man was at anytime considering doing right by his 'son', the way this lady has gone about it makes it impossible.
Is she the 1st baby mama. Why embarrassing herself like this. When she open leg,collect without CD,we no hear oh
DeleteWahala.
ReplyDeleteDrag him
ReplyDeleteDrag his tiny blokos
Let other wandering deeks learn.
Eyah. Pele. I feel your broken heart. But how recent was it broken though.
DeleteShe don display her cards finished you don give am disgrace back to back so wetin she know say go move am again.
ReplyDeleteSorry Hellen you don play all your cards finish. No element of surprise 🫢
Wahala
ReplyDeleteHelen is not playing at all
Helen is being a spiritual wife. The dragging is not ending soon.
ReplyDeleteThis has become boring
ReplyDeleteHellen just they pour water for rock thinking say e go melt..
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHer song did not trend o
ReplyDeleteThis should teach other aspiring baby mama's a lesson. If you like don't learn. You must learn by force.
ReplyDeleteHelen don’t spoil business for some girls., You will be surprised that Cp will become a role model for some foolish men. Afterall who dragging kill, just come shout your shout for social media and go inside when you taya.
ReplyDeleteWill they learn. I like helen way but she's going overboard sha.
DeleteThis lady gets strength oh.
ReplyDeleteIf Pascal see her for his next life, no body go tell am to run 😃😃😃
She go shout tire. If Paschal is considering doing it before, he’l back out bcs of this her silly behavior . Person wey dey suffer they always make up before coming online.