Federal Capital Territory Minister Wike was a handsome man in his hay days.....LOL
Friday, August 01, 2025
33 comments:
Person say no be now wey wickedness don dry am finish like panla 😂😂
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣 the person no lie at all. E come get coat of many colors complexion.
DeleteHis real name is Onyesom Ezenwa Nwike.
DeleteHe is working well in Abuja.
Uo Nwike.
Be like corruption don change this man, he looks so different, like I’m looking at two different people, compared to what he looks like right now, Nne Na wa o!!!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
PH people like this suffix "nwo" in their names alot. What does it mean please😄? Just being inquisitive
ReplyDeleteJideonwo
Chinwo
Ezenwo
It means "child". It's just like "nwa" in general Igbo, that also means child.
DeleteSome igbo dialects also use "nwo" instead of "nwa". Depending on where the person comes from.
Anon thanks for the clarification. I used to wonder what the "nwo" means.
DeleteSo that they will not be Igbo people. They added R to the front of all their surnames.
DeleteRumuola.
Rumuibekwe.
What is the gain 55 years after? Poverty.
10:58. Oh! Thank you. Now I know better
DeleteAnon 10:58 thanks, so the names mentioned above are
DeleteJideonwa
Ezenwa and
Chinwa in igbo language, but what does Chinwa mean?
So they now bear nwo instead of nwa just to separate themselves from Igbo people. Nawa
DeleteThat's why we have names like Nwokorie (Charles)
Nwoke
Nworisa
Nworie
Chinwa. God that gives children.
DeleteJust like Obinwa.
Use Facebook search bar you will see many Chinwas.
13:27 no.
DeleteFor the first letters among the N syllables,they removed all the N alphabets.
They now bear.
Wike not Nwike
Woji not Nwoji
Wali not Nwali
And so on and so forth.
Handsome man indeed
ReplyDeleteWhy did he slim like he is now
He is watching his weight like we female gender or what 🙄
Although to trim is always healthy not fat and be farting anyhow 😜
Wickedness don dry flesh for him body kpatakpata. He is now ogwu okporoko.
DeleteKai, ogogoro na bastard
ReplyDeleteWike hasn't aged well gaskiya
Na moju powder he rub for neck?
ReplyDeleteHe looks different now.
ReplyDeleteSee him cheeks and moju powder e rub for neck 😂😂
ReplyDeleteThat year as chairman of obior.
ReplyDeleteWike is a Boss!!!
ReplyDeleteBoss of them all.
He no dey look uche face.
Humble beginnings
ReplyDeleteNa the black and white Tv i dey see
ReplyDeleteSee how cool, chubby and peaceful he looks here, same can't be said about him now, wahala ti poju
ReplyDeleteHe was never peaceful. Forget his looks here. He was a motor park official, show me a peaceful motor park chairman.
DeleteMan like Wike,you do any how you go collect any how . Nyesom na character shaaa ðŸ¤.
ReplyDeleteBad character is showing massively unlike before
ReplyDeleteI use to think tout in Lagos are one of the worst until I went to port Harcourt and experience Obioakpor guys Omo, touts get level abeg.
ReplyDeleteNot easy running politics. Though profitable but highly dangerous
ReplyDeleteAnd he don slim finish, what happened?
ReplyDeleteLooking robust and handsome
ReplyDeleteIf not for the headline I wouldn't have known he's the one.
ReplyDeleteHe really changed
Wike never changed oh. Na just booze make am dry.
ReplyDeleteWhen he was Chairman of Obia-Akpor LGA, Nor be small ween wey people eyes see.
I will never forget how they used to seize newspapers from those poor vendors because they were selling newspaper in certain places.
My worst experience was the day of my traditional marriage. We hired a bus to convey the drinks to the destination. The Driver somehow got pressed and stopped to pee along the road. Na so these touts arrest the driver oh. They took the bus to their office. Thankfully, my Uncle who was in the Army then went to their office and was able to secure the driver's release and my people na so the drinks make am to the venue oh. Nor be today dem begin para.