Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News...

Friday, August 29, 2025

Friday In House News...

Weekend Hailings!!!!

FRIDAY MEMO

I Hope that we are all OK? I am fine and doing great.......
I will pick ten names randomly from the comment section at the end of today and gift them 10k each.......
Have a nice weekend and stay hydrated.
Dont forget to drop your advert in the comment section....
My Madam Sandra please sorry for the late posting too many phone calls today abeg...

Hugs to all...

####################

MEMO TO BV XP
I wanna drop this memo here to you BV XP,please dont drop the kind of comment you dropped for me again yesterday...Dont ever think i fear you like you implied..I dont fear you but i know when to stop...I know the boundaries between respect and disrespect and i know when to apply both......

When i am not talking DO NOT think i fear you....Please drop messages for me respectfully and i will reply with same....Thank you for the tips you dropped yesterday but the shades were not necessary at all....And you implied someone is after me to bring down my blog...let me laugh.......If it you or anyone else, let them try, the day you succeed is the day God will show you that i am the apple of his eyes, I dont boast, I know WHO i am and I know WHAT i am........I am sure that you also have your spiritual gifts, DONT MESS WITH MINE or undermine it OK?.........

I needed to put this out here cos i could not send you a private email since you are yet to publish the ones you threatened to publish and I am still waiting....
Lastly can you refer me to your ID card where it is written that you name is Nne Internet rat? So anytime i use the word Nne must it be you? Come on please!
OK i change the name to Nne Cyberrat...You are no longer the mum of IR.

############

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD 

I have always been vocal about bullying, how I want to raise my kids to not be bullies and stand up for themselves against bullying. Recently, in the rare moments, I could hear my own thoughts without being drowned out by the non-stop chippings of my little cuties.

I realised that my first bullying and that of so many people I have come in contact with was right there in our homes, our parents. Now I love my parents a lot and appreciate all they have done for me. But they were my first bullies, and I share similar experience with a lot of people. 

Its almost a cultural thing for the average Nigerian parent to bully their kids before you come for me, think back a little, and try to remember your childhood . See if we have shared experiences. For example, I was beating for being too slow, and then when I tried to be too fast, I was beating for that too. I walked on eggshells around my parents and quickly learnt to read their mood once they were in the house so I could avoid doing anything that could warrant being hit or berated. 

I am not talking of being disciplined for bad behaviour but knowing at a young age that nothing could really please the adults in your life, so you had to be quick thinking  or get the short end of the stick. 

The constant  comparison to other people’s children. “ The why can’t you be like so and so” she is so calm and poise, but you hmnn” was something I heard constantly. 
Compliments were hardly dished out, but criticism was flowing freely like a river.

I never felt beautiful because I constantly heard things like your nose is too big for your face, your lips are just too wide, and your ears are too small .Your sisters are the pretty ones. You talk too much and many more.

When I share this topic with my friends, it saddens my heart to know that I even had it way way easier with my parents. Some of them were told by their parents from early in life that they would never be successful or even amount to anything meaningful in life over little disagreement where their rights were being trampled on and any attempt to be vocal about it was seen as disrespect or defiance. 

The physical, emotional, verbal, and mental abuse meted out all in the name of discipline has left many of us grappling with our self-esteem and trying to build and heal the inner child. If you didn’t experience this lucky you, to those who did a huge hug to you. 

I pray you find healing and wholesomeness and break the cycle. Please let’s watch the words we speak over these little ones, we are so blessed to be guardians over and let watch our actions, too. Being compassionate, kind, sensitive, and empathetic towards our children is not a sign of weakness. Its love.

Mine was not verbal abuse,it was worse, ..... it was CANE!.....I am a very stubborn person and the more i was flogged the more i disobeyed.....I told my dad he would get tired of flogging me and oh boy did i get flogged? Hmmmmmm my dad even used to flog me with cutlass and i would be using my hand to block it so that it doesnt cut me...To him that was discipline...One day he flogged me so much that in that instant moment i felt nothing again,my back was bloodied and my eyes at him in a way that frightened him.....My eyes were dry and my shoulders were high.....That was the last day he used his cane on me or anyone else.....
May everyone who is carrying a hurt or a scar from being disciplined find closure.....I have found my closure long before my Dad passed, i brought up a convo with him and he apologised and told him me what a wonderful person i am and how blessed he is to have me as his child.......Words can heal....
If you are a parent who has hurt your child, apologise and help them heal
Or if you are a child who was hurt, bring up the convo with them.
Stop bleeding on others with your hurt...
Pheeeeew!....Emotional topic!

#############

################

15 REASONS WHY A WOMAN WITH A HIGH BODY COUNT IS A DANGEROUS CHOICE FOR MARRIAGE

This isn’t about political correctness. It’s about reality. A woman’s past matters. You’re not here to marry headaches, emotional baggage, and future liabilities. You’re building a legacy — and you need to be ruthless about who qualifies to stand beside you.

Let’s get into it:

1• SHE WILL ALWAYS COMPARE YOU TO OTHER MEN

No matter how good you are, she’ll stack you up against ghosts from her past. And the more men she’s been with, the worse it gets.

2• SHE’S CONFUSED AND DOESN’T KNOW WHAT SHE WANTS

Every partner leaves a mark. Too many marks? She’s emotionally scattered, directionless, and unstable for commitment.

3• SHE CAN’T BE S*XUALLY SATISFIED

Variety breeds appetite. And appetite breeds dissatisfaction. You’ll never be enough — and that frustration breeds infidelity.

4• LIKELY TO HAVE HAD MULTIPLE AB*RTIONS
Emotional baggage isn’t just stories — it’s trauma. Silent guilt or indifference to life is a landmine for any marriage.

5• SHE’S PROBABLY STILL IN TOUCH WITH HER EXES

Whether for closure, validation, or options — those invisible competitors keep your relationship in a permanent warzone.

6• SHE CAN’T PAIR BOND PROPERLY

The ability to emotionally attach wears down with each partner. By the time she gets to you, it’s often gone.

7• SHE CARRIES BROKENNESS AND BAGGAGE

Multiple failed relationships stack up emotional debris. Guess who’ll clean up the mess? You.

8• SHE’S CONDITIONED TO BOUNCE

When things get hard, she runs. It’s her default setting. Stability feels foreign to her.

9• SHE THINKS YOU’RE REPLACEABLE

A woman spoiled by options and attention won’t see value in loyalty. She believes there’s always better around the corner.

10• SHE’S ENTITLED AND UNGRATEFUL

Too much validation from random men makes her think the world owes her everything. Your genuine effort won’t impress her.

11• SHE HAS NO SHAME IN STARTING OVER

Leaving a good man to chase fleeting thrills is second nature. Reset buttons mean nothing to her.

12• SHE CAN’T SUBMIT TO ORDER OR STRUCTURE

Feminine chaos thrives in instability. Too many past partners build rebellious, defiant habits.

13• SHE SEES MARRIAGE AS A PRIZE, NOT A RESPONSIBILITY

She’s more interested in the wedding, photos, and title — not the work.

14• HIGH RISK OF S*XUAL DEVIANCY OR ADDICTION

Too many past sēxual experiences warp desires. She’ll either crave what you can’t give or get bored too fast.

15• SHE’S LIKELY TO DIVORCE YOU

Facts don’t lie. Study after study proves high body count = higher divorce rates. It’s not shaming, it’s survival intelligence.

FINAL WARNING:
Marriage isn’t charity work. It’s a legacy move. You’re not here to rescue someone from their past. You’re here to build a dynasty. Vet ruthlessly. Ignore society’s lies. A woman’s past is a blueprint for your future with her. Read it well — or pay for it later.
Same applies to men too. Character counts on both sides. But you as a man carry the burden of leadership, provision, and legacy. Choose who qualifies wisely.
Copied 

In Nigeria must write ups are unbalanced and not fair on women at all.....I read the other day a writeup talking about women being olosho's and forgetting that nowadays men are more oloshos than women and they are also transactional...

######################

WEIRDFACTS
----The constant fear of death or losing someone you love is called Thantophobia.

----Quantum computers have the potential to solve complex problems much faster than traditional computers.

----Couples who engage in acts of forgiveness tend to have more stable and satisfying relationships.

---New creatures are still being discovered on Earth inside deep-sea volcano vents. Scientists have found various creatures like scaly foot snails, yeti crabs, and others entirely unknown to science.

---The human body has more than 600 muscles.

---The clEEtoris has over 8,000 nerve endings. The penEEs only has half that.

'''''''###################

147 comments:

1. Anything wey make you get money and good heart, your own don finish for selfish & greedy people hand 🤨

2. It's a short trip.
    Love Life and be kind.🙏

3. 😄 I don enter o. 🙆 Chaiii.

1. New movie
      The Thursday murder club Ft Pierce Brosnan, Hellen Mirren

2. Hahahahaha... She has said sorry.
      Enjoy your weekend 🥂

3. Saw it Paris. Same two from Mobland. Is it interesting? I haven't downloaded yet.

Enjoy your weekend Lora babe.☺️

4. Paris, I'm currently watching 'The Terminal List: Dark wolf'. Ghen ghen action, soldiers, gun fire series. I'm loving it. It's interesting.

4. Even slippers has partners😊 are you not troubled that you are still single😒😂😁

5. Hailings IHN!!!!
    Una good afternoon my people 🤗

6. The mistake in that picture is; Sunday is suppose to come first. Sunday is the start of the week not the end.

Hello efribodi 👋👋👋

1. The mistake is “the” written in small letters when every other word is in capital letters

2. True o @ Isaac, I just scrolled up to check again

3. Oh..... that's true oooo, Isaac. Or probably there is more than one mistake 😂

7. When someone has only known love that hurts, they won’t believe love that heals.

Sometimes, love is never enough.

💙

8. Good afternoon y'all
    I had insomnia last night. I'm looking so dull and tired. I wish I could take the remaining day off.

1. Oh darling 🫂. Be intentional about your rest this weekend.

2. So sorry about that. Early morning walks for 30-1:30 mins helped me with insomnia. You can try it out

3. Give yourself a good rest tomorrow and next.
      Pele 🤗

9. @15 Reasons, you people keep turning women into fools, Nawa!

Welcome IHN!
    Good afternoon all

1. “the” written in lowercase, is it a grammar error or na puzzle? Lol

10. Buenas tardes
    Have a nice day y'all

11. Thank God that NBA conference in Enugu has ended, people has been trekking non stop since it started, the other day I trekked from waec to Niger foundation, another day I also trekked from virgin forest at presidential road to Spar and it was not funny.

1. @Acenene because of bus scarcity. Enugu city no get okada so anywhere you want to go either bus, Keke or car

2. You trekked that rugged stony zone on foot? 😂
      What's the color of your hair now? Ndo.

You didn't sell snacks?
      Okpa and drink sellers dey happy na.

Xhlrted P

3. I trekked because everywhere was blocked due to the conference.

12. Good afternoon everyone 💞
    Enjoy the rest of the day
    Welcome IHN 🥰

13. Ile t'olorun KO, walahi KO le wo, SDK blog is like a tree planted by the river side , anyone who tries to bring it down will face the wrath of God 💯 let's all be very careful o. The eleda of the people that this blog has helped will not allow it . So the person or parsons trying it should fear for their own heads o.

Moving on... Abeg who is holding rain for my side make the person release am o,cos this heat is too much for me

14. We all have a story
    A bad memory
    That pain that never leaves
    The fear of it repeating again

But we will keep pushing until it becomes a happy ending because God is on our side.
    Good afternoon SDK and Blogfam, have a nice day.

15. @ Motherhood poster, I can't relate with such bullying in my household as a child.
    I had a conversation with a customer yesterday and she said her mum robbed her of her childhood, she lost her self esteem and she can never tell her mum whatever she is dealing with because she was too strict, inconsiderate and always compared her to others, that she found solace in herself.. she said alot of things which show she hasn't healed and when I suggested she should have a conversation with her mum, she said never because her mum is never wrong...that she will turn it to something else and claim victim.

Goodafternoon everyone and Happy weekend!

16. I guess I have Thantophobia,my Fear of Death.
    I am always worried picking calls,I'd rather have conversations thru chats or mails.
    Toor No wonder Most Men wants More ,The Sweetness from Shes .is Double and even Triple their Satisfaction

17. Women with high body count, are they sleeping with themselves? The men with high body count nko.🙄. The p with only half of what we have. 🤣🤣

1. Abi na..sleeping with themselves. Women this, women that everyday

2. You dey mind them.

18. Good afternoon my people, how una dey naa?
    Is raining heavily over here ooo, I pity people wey get occasions today, and there are so many functions over here today.

Tomorrow is local government election,guys pls put us in prayer, this part of rivers state,there brain no correct some times.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

19. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹🌹
    Six things mentally strong people do. On point 🌹🌹

20. Goodafternoon
    Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
    God Bless Us All 🙏
    Motherhood Poster Welldone Ma 👍

21. Thantophobia..... Learning new things here again.
    Six things mentally strong people do...... Aptly writing.
    U na good afternoon to everyone.

22. If you like as a man, take advice from the kinds of men that'll tell you to wash plates to help your wife but won't talk about the woman supporting with her income since we want to be UNDERSTANDING and MATURE.. then we should be FAIR in all ramifications right?.. Someone is pointing out to you 15 reasons why you shouldn't marry an hoelosho but you'll rather go and listen to the one that'll ask you if you're also a virgin then marry rubbish and start bothering us with your wahala after..

You see that nonsense you people do here of shaming a man when he talks ehn,. Just like when a werey move mad and I give am wetin she deserves.. and then you'll come and be typing that nonsense "see as man dey talk".. na rat go chop that your mouth..

I just saw the recent 2Shotz interview on Teju Baby face show and all I can say is women false accusations and destruction of a man's life and career has got to stop..

If you as a man at this age sit back and keep silent while allowing a woman destroy you then the blame is on you..

Cos Omo.. this guy was profiled wrongly with domestic violence because of Beverley insinuated and no one even gave him the chance to hear his part just the same way they do here on this blog where all men are guilty and all women are innocent.. na so the Legend lost it all..

Omo.. if you like as a man continue to be a sissy,. It's not kuku me that would suffer it. Most of the things and awareness I make here is not because of me,. I'm good where I am, yeah can be better but I'm very good and can handle myself.. when I talk about useless people, it's not because of me, I'm doing it for you, I have very minimum of that in my space,. When I talk about the cost of food,. Security, bad road,. Dark roads, epileptic power supply etc etc,. I'm not doing it for you, cos by God grace I'm not lacking those.. but it's funny how the people you're talking for will gather to be insulting you telling you the country is working because of tribal and religious sentiments like it's me they are doing. God forbid bad thing

1. Dante...please don't take us back to where we have forgotten the debate at.
      This "emasculated man" discourse has been trashed since 10 years here, leave the topic to cut off wahala.

Which husband wash plate when he's not a chewing gum husband? He didn't buy his wife a dish washer?
      Cheapest cooking gizmo I have is a Le Creuset or dash skillet at $300/+$80+. He bought them, some plastic giz I then bought myself. Outside washer doing its bit, I scrap and wash the dishes that are out of range or specs. Women should be women abeg, if he's running his home wella. HE IS 👑!

Then he goes under the sea o, suffer finish, battle mami water, strange creatures return with dirty fingers,tired out, na plates e go come wear chinos knicker with long strong legs dey wash? "Onye bu nna gi" is a solid axiom in Igboland. Who be your Papa, wey you go send person son to wash plates.
      Make that family washer no near Igbo men meeting o.

Some of the supporters have sales girls in their shops assisting to sell frozen food, even when she's tired out and shaking, these madams can't bend to clean the freezers, she go do am when she well.

BTW...this is my comment in 2015.
      Before some will come with oh Xhlrted P is a "pick me".
      I am not dem mate. Already considering colors for 20th wedding anniversary celebration.
      So, be guided y'all.

Xhlrted P

Stella Dimoko Korkus.com

(Move to ...)

Thursday, July 23, 2015
      OMG......LMAO!

Bwahahahahahhahahahahaha...............Step forward if you are guilty of this

stella dimoko korkus - 2:30 pm
      104 comments

ChyAdaJesus23 July 2015 at 15:08
      Hilarious..

Bwahahahahahahaha

Xhlrted P™ (Charcuterie ‰)23 July 2015 at 22:01
      Not funny Adanne.
      I washed plates na.
      Real earthenware sort self.

I did pedicure and manicure. And tidied d house once in a period of time.
      We talking cribs here, belonging to Blokes in cool zones. I never dated Bus Corner boys na. Haba.

You are picked at the close of work, last Friday of da month. And every other thing follows. "Wink wink". Till Sunday evening, and u head home.

NNE rapu okwu. Some kitchens are worth washing in biko.

Xhlrted P
      Xhlrted P

2. I just read what Dante posted now, I don't think he has said anything wrong. If a man is quite understanding and mature to atleast assist the wife with washing of plates and basic domestic chores, the wife sef should be understanding enough to assist with financial duties. Keyword: ASSIST. Regarding the 2shotz interview he talked about, he is absolutely correct on that. It's high time Men began to speak out as well, we can't continue to keep quiet and allow someone else ruin our reputation, hardwork and what have you. You recall the case of MENDY the Manchester City player who was wrongly accused by a 24year old woman to have raped her and even attempted to rape another woman, you recall MENDY was sent to prison, his contract with Man City was terminated, after thorough investigation, he was found NOT Guilty? Did you watch the clips of when he was released from prison, did you see how be bursted into tears and refused granting any interview? That is a young man whose life was truncated by false allegation. Did you remember the Neymar's case as well? If not that multiple evidences proved Neymar's innocence, maybe he himself would have been cooling off in prison right now. I can continue reeling out cases of Men whose career has been cut short by these wicked women. Men shouldn't hold back anymore, we were trained to be mature, which in effect, technically means to BOTTLE UP. Imagine Nedu didn't carry out DNA on those children, he would have continued training another Man's children in disguise as his own. Have you read about the Ghanaian legend Née Odatey Lamptey? I can go on and on.. Dante is absolutely spot on on his write up today. Telling me to take advice from a Man who encourages me to assist with washing plates, et al and also not balancing it with encouraging the wife to equally assist financially when the need arises becomes nothing short of a complete fallacy

3. Sorry, maybe I am ishi okpukpu, but does washing plate or doing chores emasculate a man. Just asking for my brother's sake, what makes a man a man? A little confused.com

4. Anony 17:24
      Please don't be confused.
      This discourse is straight forward. Imagine your brother's wife carrying a 25kg of rice on her head or shoulder not full bag, climbing up to their apartment, what do you think their neighbors will tell your brother?

Who changes car tyre/ check oil in the morning before she leaves for work? Your brother.
      Who takes the car to the workshop and sits through the day with the mechanic?
      Who washes the car in the morning, your brother.
      I can go on and on about the list of things your brother does that his wife can not boast of ever doing. I bet she can't turn the genset upside down to change oil, if they live where light is not steady.

Men should be allowed to do MAN JOBS not women's own.
      If she's the one providing,let her buy a dish washer. And let him handle the vacuum cleaner for the entire apartment, no problem on that.
      The kitchen is a woman's PLACE.
      In my home zone, it is called ISEKWU.
      Real men don't enter there, they stand by the door when they want extra beef or food portions

Xhlrted P

23. After more than 10 days, we now have light. I'm so grateful for the light oh😁, buying fuel wasn't even funny.

Motherhood poster, hmmm thinking, most people said I don't beat or reprimand my kids and really, I heard about gentle parenting from you and I loved the idea, that doesn't mean I don't discipline them but I don't beat them for silly things. My neighbour don complain tire, and my daughters are my best friends.

Stella, Sunday should be number one and not Monday 😁
    Election here tomorrow, so we'll be indoors.

Stay safe guys 🥰

1. Congratulations to you oh, have not had light for months plus and counting 🤦‍♀️

24. Last In-house News for the week unlocked 🔓

Hmmm... My first bully encounter was in primary school. The bully always collected our lunch and beat us when we complained. She was older and bigger than everyone in the class at the time. No one dared to challenge or report her to the teacher, else, she'll threaten to beat us up.
    One day, my immediate elder brother whom I attended same school with noticed my gloomy face after school.That day, Helen had performed her routine bullying. My brother asked many times why I wasn't bubbly and cheerfuI as I used to be at the close of school. He went ahead to buy me ice-cream and snacks just to see if I'd open up.
    Along the line, I summoned courage to speak to him about the bully in our class. He was so furious and was even more mad at me for allowing such to happen under his nose even while he was at close proximity.

Luckily, Helen was amongst those to sweep the class for the day. He ran back and met her. He sternly warned her to stay off anything that concerns me, else he'd punish her as a senior.
    With a trembling voice, Helen promised to steer clear of my business.
    And that's how I gained my freedom☺️.

Growing up, my parents weren't the forceful/harsh "disciplinarians". Thankful for that.

Answer to meme is the underlined MISTAKE.

Hmmm... weird facts always opening our eyes to many things👍🏻

Have a great day y'all✌🏻🥂

25. Good afternoon everyone.
    Please who has extracted a tooth? Is there any other solution for toothache aside extraction? The pain is something else.
    Cheers.

1. You may not like this, But my mum uses original snuff powder for her tooth ache, She takes the powder and applys it on the disturbing tooth , It usually makes her dizzy, but it kills the pain for months and she does it randomly after a while, so that she won't go through the pain at all, and it works for her, she has introduced so many people to it and they are happy with the result m, Until you are re ready to extract. You can try it too, just make sure you get the original snuff.

2. Thanks dear.

26. Motherhood poster and Stella, I had tears in my eyes reading this. I was bullied as a child too by my parents. My dad bullied me physically by flogging me like a criminal over little things while my mum did hers with her hurtful words. I didn't have that mother-daughter relationship with her even as I type this. I have long forgotten about this and forgiven them but that relationship is not just there. I just take care of them and gist with them, no sharing of private issues or strong bond.
    I have made up my mind to be a better parent. So help me God.

27. Aunty post the Nne internet rat comment let us read too na eh fine mama.

28. Good afternoon beautiful people, Ma'am Stella please include my name for the 10k make I carry hold body please ❤️🌹

29. Movies to watch this weekend.
    Fall for me
    The Thursday murder club.
    Tehran,
    Butterfly (complete series)

30. Six things mentally strong people do so on point. No time to waste lamenting instead we move. Happy for people cos joy and peace of mind na our second name. Who get time to troll
    Una goodafternoon

31. @Motherhood poster, Your write up today is thought provoking,My mum usually does the flogging, I wasn't even allowed to go anywhere without an adult supervision , even to braid my hair then, But when I clocked 13,My mum changed, she started talking to me and most times, she would hail my beauty 😂, All those hailings made me to start talking to her about my toasters, both in school and in the estate, We got closer, and the beating stopped, even till today, I still tell her everything. Now I'm trying not to cane my son at all. Although he's still 9months old.
    I read somewhere about using naughty corners and taking away their toys as a means of punishment, I hope to practice it with him, So help me God.

32. Good afternoon blogfam. How is our day going? Just wondering why this gen z teenagers run to chatGPT for anything.. they aint just ready to think...it is well o.. i wish us a beautiful weekend ahead.

33. The mistake there is written boldly MISTAKE
    Good afternoon blogfam
    Cloudy weather here, be like the breezy cold weather is wrapping up gradually cos I don start to dey feel small small heat 🙄

34. On August 16, 1996, one small pikin wey dey 3 years old fall enter gorilla house for Brookfield Zoo near Chicago. The boy drop from 18 feet height land for concrete, faint immediately. People wey dey zoo begin shout, staff rush come.

Inside the gorilla cage, na Binti Jua wey be 8 years old western lowland gorilla dey. Instead make she vex or attack, Binti waka go the pikin calmly, carry am for body, protect am from other gorillas. Later she waka go the door wey zoo workers fit reach, drop the boy make dem rescue am. Na only small injury the boy get.

Binti Jua wey human beings raise and don train to dey carry her own baby—her baby sef dey back that day—mix her mama instinct with wetin she don learn. Many people believe say na real love and empathy she show.

The photos wey people snap that day no clear but e go forever remain for people memory. The thing touch the world, turn Binti Jua to symbol of care and compassion. Her name wey mean “daughter of sunshine” for Swahili come be like sign of hope and humanity.

For world wey human and animal gist dey end for tragedy, Binti Jua story still dey shine as reminder say great apes get sense, feeling and instinct wey no be small.

Copied

35. Good afternoon everyone, hope our day is progressing
    It's all good out here
    See ya🥰😘

36. Good afternoon my beautiful people

The answer to that MISTAKE up there is that, SUNDAY supposed come first

My people, DE AFFORDABLES is the best plug for your little Cuties Premium first grade Thrift Wears. We help you dress them up without your breaking sweat nor your bank

From newborns to fifteen years children Wears, make me your vendor please, I source for the BEST

Location Is Abuja, Delivery Is Nationwide

For easier communication, contact me on; ZERO SEVEN ZERO THREE ZERO EIGHT SEVEN NINE EIGHT FOUR THREE

1. Me think that the answer is the underlined mistake.

37. Stella this threat of bringing your blog down is long overdue, let them try it nau, no be cho cho cho..
    15 reasons bla bla bla. You guys should just leave non virgins alone, locate, date and marry only virgins henceforth, no be by force to be with non-virgins.

38. Hello beautiful people 😍😍😍
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️ 💗
    I am still your legit Ibadan perfume vendor ...
    One thing I love about perfume oil business is that, you can carry it along with you any where you go...
    I packed 2 dzn of my quality perfume oil and display in my mum's store, I have sold More than a dozen at retail price ooo
    Are you still contemplating on a business you can do that will fetch you extra source of income
    Look no further, join the money making gang with as low as 5k
    WhatsApp zero eight zero eight four two nine five eight five four
    Location is Ibadan
    Thanks for your patronage

39. First of all thanks Stel for acknowledging that you read the comment and then for using the recommendation.
    Out of anger 2 letters are missing from your name, hope you still understand.😂

To the matter. Your memo? I used to be afraid but I'm not afraid anymore,I'm sure you recall when I stopped being 😋
    So you know I have spiritual powers and when all these short short beings with flat nyash scream "XP I spit on you, tueh tueh",radarada, you enable the comments. Fa adi ka agwai ife melu Nwanyi iga? Eh kwa?🤨 You know not abi? Chelu nkpo na abia.

Good you are withdrawing the name tag, also stop enabling rubbish, machines with neural processing units have records and they vomit it at will; OpenAI, Grok, Aria.ai, ChatGpt Pro is adding home addresses sef.
    I know it's content but do not resort to image scaling, I won't take that.
    Outside the implications, e mi, o raye oshi na. I no send.
    Which mails you talking about, break it down because it's muddled up.
    I'm sitting pretty waiting for clearance.
    Some of too busy to be BAE, hope you know that song. We give you corrections after shouting, you adjust,in your best interest.

I'm not cut out for running anybody out of business ,stop twisting sentences,it doesn't end well.
    Besides I was born well, not on a wrapper stretched out on the floor, why will I wanna pull you to the floor, am I on the floor? Oh pleasseee!🙄

Quantum...yeah. The AI processors have it. With at least 16GB+ RAM. O po ju. Intel na baba abeg.

Phobia...phans be dealing with me. I have so many I wish they'll live till 209 years. 🙏

Xhlrted P

1. Nne na wa ooo. Hope you know you have lost relevance on this space?

2. Lost relevance from making you not being able to manage 2 solid sewing machines or not passing Jamb and go get some training?
      😂

That phone number on that your phone that ends with 775 has an NiN, make I contact an NIMC staff with copies of your trolling comments so they link your family members, seems you need psychiatric evaluation? Hun?
      Should I?🤔🤭

Xhlrted P

3. Miss aboki I swear you did nor understand the English she wrote 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. I remembered when you Miss Aboki was always in XP's inbox, feeding her with blog doings, what now happened?

5. Miss aboki nd XP i invite you both to the clapback post on Sunday to both narrate what happened and what has led to this great enmity..its K not to be friends or be cordial with each other but this amount of hate is just getting too much...please see you in the clapback üost on sunday....BVs i expect to see everyone there from both sides...thank you all

6. Hahaha. No be only invited to the Clap Back post. My leisure hours are ending today and I'll be busy for a while.

If there's anything you need to sort better do it here, right now.
      Find another content and create for Sunday. This one? Nothing for you.

If on the 17th of March 2025 when she came to type that XP is a troll that you cautioned her, you wouldn't be seeing the replies.
      Secondly, when she returned on 18th March 2025 to write again with her full chest that I was trolling bv Tetrina that you stopped her, this wouldn't be.

As it stands, na street level ti take over, since her ears are plastic. If dem no train am, she no fit train herself?

You know how e dey be na.
      If you do anyhow, you see anyhow, allow her eat her beans wey don.
      I notified you to caution her,did you?

Xhlrted P

40. The kind soup wey dey hungry me now na Afang soup with plenty orishirisi...but things get as e be now
    Will try and cook a low budget one tomorrow with d help of YouTube cos I av not cooked it before..

Hope it comes out nice 🙂

Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰

1. Na my favourite soup be that until I taste Fisherman Soup.
      God will provide, no worry....

2. Better fisherman soup is the best.

41. The mistake is 'the' in small letters.
    I think I have Thantophobia.

42. Good and lovely afternoon to you all.
    How are you all doing?

Note that I am your sure plug doe all contract and supplies of bedsheets, duvets, duvet covers, water resistant bed covers, towels, pillows etc.

We supply in large quantities to hotels , schools and hospitals.
    We also customise them to specific needs like birthdays, weddings etc.
    Don't forget we sell as small as one piece too.

Please buy from us and/ or refer us.
    We have the nest qualities at affordable price

Call or WhatsApp zero nine zero seven two three zero zero three nine one

my Facebook has been de.activated by mark oooo. And it's my main market place ,, over 10 years account ooo. 😭😭😭😭😭
    Don't even have the will power to start again.
    They did this to my IG 3 consecutive times, until I gave up on IG.
    Now it's my Facebook. Mark no wan make I feel? 😭💔

43. Good day Stella and fellow bvs.TGIF.Happy weekend.

44. The truth is,most African parents, especially in our own time, mistake abuse for discipline . Sadly, those abused children, now adults and parents, are still doing the same. They believe those treatments made them turn out well, so they are dishing the same to their own children

Personally, i don't believe in beating as a form of discipline. Maybe a smack on the bum here and there in the formative years to correct them. But not beating children like goats, causing them bodily harm in the process. Most of the time, it produces negative consequences like rebellion, timidity, and the likes.

45. Hello ihn 🥰
    Good afternoon everyone.

I'm just loving the sunny weather today even though I know it might end up raining anytime soon.

Motherhood poster I totally relate with your write-up. Mine was verbal abuse Chai if too say curse dey affect person eeh😂 to them then, they're shaping and disciplining the children.
    Recently I heard a father telling his son "let me see how you'd succeed with this your laziness" and I was like haba mallam in this era??

@15 reasons...the writer should try and balance it, this one is one-sided, anakogheri.

I think the mistake is the underlined word.. mistake.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. 🥰😍😘🤩. God bless you always in Jesus name.

2. Awww 🤗🤗 thank you so much my lover 🥰 God bless you and your family 💕

46. Good afternoon blog fam.
    Today that I had time to wash and it's raining all through.

47. The mistake on the pic is "the" written in small letters while others are written in caps.

The bullying I experienced with my parents was not of cane but with words. I vowed never to use harsh words on my children and we give them free excess to express themselves without fear.

For all your foodstuffs deliveries such as egusi, ogbono crayfish, dried fish, dehydrated vegetables etc to abroad, I am available to take your orders. Call or chat on zero eight zero three three one three zero seven one five.

48. If I die today, I’ll die alone. My family will mourn me for a while, then move on. Friends will post my picture with emotional words, but life will continue for them too. Even best friends will be left with memories that slowly fade.
    My colleagues will miss me briefly, then return to their routines. My social media pages will grow quiet. My inbox will be filled with unread messages. Eventually, everything about me will be forgotten.
    The world will keep turning. Life won’t stop because I’m no longer here.
    That’s why I’ve decided to truly live the one life I’ve been given. I won’t allow anyone else to control my happiness. I’ll create my own joy, stay motivated, and refuse to let opinions break me.
    Pray sincerely. Stay humble. Love genuinely. Be kind without expecting anything. Laugh often. Smile every day. And most of all, live fully and honestly.

This is my life. I choose to live it well.

49. Week starts on Sunday and ends on Saturday.

50. The mistake up there is "the"

51. @Motherhood post, I can't remember my parents using cane or offensive words on us while growing up but you see my eldest brother show us: myself and our last born shege banza with fan belt in the name of discipline.

Hello fam

52. Sunday starts the days of the week,that's the mistake up there👆

53. Gym instructor don give person wet want flat tummy belle 😂😂💔😭

Una Good Afternoon

54. The mistake is "the" because it is written in small letters.

55. The mistake is the "the" written in small caps,while others were written in caps...then the line wasn't necessary when you write in caps
    Greetings my people

56. Good sits in heaven and rule the affairs of men.
    Good afternoon bvs.

57. Hailings to everyone!
    The mistake there is from the arrangement, Sunday suppose come first

58. For your fresh Aqua Rapha Yoghurt
    Aqua Rapha Bottle Water
    Aqua Rapha Satchel Water
    Pet Drinks
    Holla us @ Zero seven zero one seven two five seven four four eight...

The weather looks somehow.

59. A mad man,s dance is only funny when he's not your relative.

60. Its very cloudy today and I am loving it.

61. The best way to face bullies is to make up your mind one day and face them energy for energy. Before they get over the shock of your actions, you will be long gone. Check out Maurice Sam ‘s reaction in the movie Fond of You featuring Ruth Kadiri . I will not rest until I have watched all the movies these two have acted together. Am I the only one in love with their movies.

Check out some of them below and use it to enjoy your weekend

Fond of You
    Heart to Heart.
    Perfect Nobody
    Steal my Heart.
    Trenches Kid
    Word on the Street

Etc

1. Just finished watching Street Love featuring this duo. Very interesting. Felt so emotional for both if them.

62. Been experiencing this of and on tooth ache today🥺making chewing anything uncomfortable for me.
    Indoors all thr' today.. as summer clsases ends.
    @Motherhood poster, thank God parents of today know better. Many are very conscious of their utterances .
    So glad it's Fridayyy😊

63. I feel like God should give men their own planet where only they live on it and women their own. Because every blessed day upandan the same stories are written about women this and that. In the midst of a global domestic violence and gender-based violence epidemic men are still wailing that women cannot be controlled, subjugated, submit at will to their desires and made out to be lesser beings needing to be controlled and directed.

Any day the Creator takes time out from the other projects to revisit this planet it’s going to get real serious. Very serious in a way that no spiritual writing has described and except for the very young children who are innocent and those who suffered without reason or help, let the Creator’s will be done in all intensity.

1. Honestly, it's tiring. Women haters.

64. The mistake there is that Sunday is supposed to come first.

65. Congratulations to me, catering school done and dusted, one more to go.

66. Congratulations to me, catering school done and dusted, one more to go.

67. "the" in small caps while others in Capital letters.
    SUNDAY Should come before MONDAY also. 🤗

68. Last weekend in August is upon us....Cheers 🎊

69. There is no question mark after MISTAKE

70. TCS Computer
    ✅ Sales of Computer and Laptop
    ✅ Accessories
    ✅ Installation and Formatting of Laptops
    ✅ Rentals of Computer Gadgets, Projector and Screen
    ✅ Print out of ID card for NINs
    We at Rwang Pam Street, Jos North.
    Phone number: (+234)Zero Nine One Five Five Nine Three Nine Five Five One

71. Thanks God it Friday but I can't wait for new month and the public holiday next week. Money don finish but God dey ruñ am

72. The mistake is Sunday, the first day of the week is Sunday.

73. Once again, I'm appalled by the quality of wordful flippant biases weaponised against my gender through the amorality of hegemonic masculinity. Yes, sometimes we are guilty of the same accusations, but the conscription meanness against women especially in this part of the world is worrisome.

1. Lol supu. I don tell one of my friends I better make dem they follow their fellow man since woman don't tire them. They are all signing up for Geh Geh classes. The frequent bash on Nigerian women is very unhealthy.

74. @15 REASONS WHY A WOMAN WITH A HIGH BODY COUNT IS A DANGEROUS CHOICE FOR MARRIAGE, is a conversation similar to many others on marriage that is one-sided and lacks balance. It frames the issue as if only women with high body counts bring baggage, when in truth, men do the same - often worse. Past choices - sexual, emotional, or behavioural - can indeed shape a person’s readiness for marriage.

But reducing it solely to women with high body counts is a myopic lens that distorts the real issue: character and values are not gender-bound.

75. True, multiple past relationships can leave scars, confusion, or unhealthy patterns - but this applies to men just as much as women - it’s not a “woman problem,” it’s a human problem. A man who has slept around, broken hearts, carried or instigated secret abortions, or juggled partners is equally likely to struggle with bonding, loyalty, and respect. Yet in many of our Nigerian and African conversations, scrutiny is heaped on women while men are given a pass, even when men are statistically more transactional, promiscuous, and often the drivers of the very patterns they criticise.

76. Marriage does not reward hypocrisy, so it is not built on shaming one gender while ignoring the failings of the other. If there are squabbles between a man and woman, the man targets tearing down the woman's dress just to shame her - the very same sight that excites his loins senselessly?

I am worried about the mindset of the type of men some of my gender are married to or will be married to. What destroys homes is not “body count” alone but irresponsibility, entitlement, lack of discipline, and absence of accountability - all of which cut across gender.

77. A woman’s past matters, yes - but so does a man’s. Trauma, baggage, disrespect, addiction, dishonesty, and disloyalty are human flaws, not female traits. Any partner who treats marriage or a relationship like a game, who cannot value stability, who sees people as replaceable, is dangerous - regardless of gender.

The future of marriages will be brighter when we stop weaponising morality against women alone and start demanding the same standards of integrity, restraint, and accountability from men. Legacy is built by two people of sound values, not one “perfect woman” cleaning up a broken man’s chaos, or vice versa.