The Lord has done it again and Gospel Singer Mercy and hubby are parents for the 2nd time...
Friday, August 15, 2025
47 comments:
Congratulations to them ππ
ReplyDeleteBig congratulations π
DeleteCongratulations to Mr and Mrs Blessed..
DeleteAwwwwww... Congratulations to themππ❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Glory be to God.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mercy and Blessed.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Mercy and hubby π
ReplyDeleteIt's raining babies....Congratulations π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
ReplyDeleteAmen ,I receive my twins in Jesus name..
DeleteAmen @Altuageπ
DeleteIt's raining babies....Congratulations π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π to the Blessed family. May God bless all.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them πΉ
ReplyDeleteGod bless the baby πΌ
Congratulations to Pastor Blessed and Mercy Chinwo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to themπ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. π
ReplyDeleteSweet news π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π₯³ God bless & keep the new born
double celebration for you family. Big congratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteHearty Congratulations to you and your household.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on the birth of your beautiful daughter.
ReplyDeleteNow rest my darling, you have a boy and a girl now.
Who are you to tell them when to rest and when to keep going ?
DeleteShe had another boy anon
DeleteMeaning that Toke might have put to bed? ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
ReplyDeleteWelcome newborn.
I love the way you love them...
Carry their matter for your head eh, I na eme OBI NA SO FA.π₯°π§πΌπ€±
Xhlrted P
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations lovely couple π
ReplyDeleteWelcome cute baby π€ May your arrival bring more blessings to your family π
Adunni
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Welcome to the world baby.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ππππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteWow big congratulations to you both
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them...
ReplyDeleteWow! Good News dey sweet me like sugar πππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you dear
Welcome to the world baby πΌ
Congratulations to you and your family ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you and yours