Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE - Late Singers Dad Gives Condition For His Burial To Hold

Tuesday, August 26, 2025

MohbadGATE - Late Singers Dad Gives Condition For His Burial To Hold

WOW!!!
It is only God that can solve this case!

‘Naira Marley was not in Mohbad’s house when he d!ed. The last time I ever talked about Naira was almost a year ago and the only thing I witnessed when MOH was alive was in October 2022 after the f!ght at the Marlian house. 

Mohbad d!ed in Sept 2023. I don’t even believe he d!ed on the 12th because the driver said someone called him at 9am on Tuesday morning to go report himself at the police station and the nurse said she got to the house at 12pm. Who did she go there to treat?

The girlfriend that was using her mother’s account to collect his money had the tendency of k!lling him. Monkey dey work, Baboon dey chop. Money issue is the fastest thing that makes people to d!e suddenly. How many of Mohbad’s friends are asking for justice today?

Where is Hayan and that Bella that called himself his best friend. If you notice, it is his management that is talking about royalties without asking of what k!lled him. I have never talked about royalties because my aim is to know what k!lled him first. 
To everyone talking about burial, there will be no burial until DNA is done and we know what k!lled him. Lagos State Police Please help me’  

23 comments:

1. Mumu man, you no go bury your son until DNA is done. Lol.

Anyway, everybody dey behave anyhow for naija now, selfish interest and greed is the new order.

2. Oya na, go and eat his corpse!

1. So who dey pay for d mortuary money all these while? Dey should Bury d guy ooo

2. That's exactly what just came to my mind, who's paying for the mortuary fees? Because I believe it's not his father.
      The man is just punishing his son, a very selfish father.

3. What is hard in doing a DNA and putting a quiet on this matter?
    It would solve more than half of the barriers being thrown up.
    It will strengthen the hands of at least one of the sides of the story.
    So why is it hard to do under a court ordered supervision as sought by the man's father?

4. Make he chop the corpse. This is actually becoming annoying

1. Make him chop am drink water on top. Useless man.

5. Papa wey dey cash out with him pikin d3ath....I pour 10 thousand gallons of sp*t for face.....Puahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! Na yeye man you be........

6. Papa wey dey cash out with him pikin d3ath....I pour 10 thousand gallons of sp*t for face.....Puahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! Na yeye man you be........

7. DNA this-DNA that,! He needs to do a DNA test himself to prove he is Mohbad's father. for all we know, he might not be his

1. Gbam I agree with you that he might not be Mohbad’s father because I am yet to see a father whose Son died leaving a heir and all he does is to demand for a DNA because he wants to inherit his Son’s properties! Mtchew!

2. Let the babe do a dna and put a rest to this matter. It is important gor the sake of peace

8. He should keep the corpse to himself, yeye de smell.

9. Na now i know say this man no well. Make dem go check am. Useless father. So if them call fathers this one go come out. Na who die lose ooo. Na Mohbad corpse this man take dey play kalokalo. Mohbad died surrounded by vultures!

10. OK OK chop, chop chop alone and leave us alone. Hian!! Inukwam eshishi.

11. So how does DNA prove what killed him? Baba supu!!

12. I really detest this man, ofi oku omo e sile koma rare.

13. Moh doesn't look like him .he should do DNA. So wunmi na girlfriend now.

14. Shebi Mohbad's brother is sometimes with the little boy. Na to comot some strands of hair or take anything that can help with the DNA naa. Maybe tooth brush or something else. Make the papa go do the DNA by himself.