Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Skit Maker Lord Lamba Shows Off His School Of Thought Concerning Women

Tuesday, August 26, 2025

Skit Maker Lord Lamba Shows Off His School Of Thought Concerning Women

Skit maker Lord Lamba says that if she can pay all her bills without asking you for help, she cannot listen to you...
Who agrees with this School of thought?
If she cannot pay her bills, she is tagged, if she can pay her bills, she is still tagged, na wah oh!!!

20 comments:

1. Wahala every where. She can pay her bills na wahala, if she cant na wahala

2. Inferior insecure men and their desperation for control.
      Financially abusive and toxic males everywhere

2. You do this, they talk. You do that, talk go still dey. 🙄

3. If she can pay her bills she is tagged..."an independent insubordinate stubborn woman"
    If she can't pay her bills she is tagged... "an almajiri or a gold digger". Na wa!

1. Like!!!

What do this gender really want from us?

You rely on them financially, they term you as an orphan. If you can hold your own, they say you won't be submissive.

I have never come across a gender as confused as some Nigerian men before.

They are neither here nor there. Always talking with both sides of their mouths

4. That she can pay her bills does not mean that her man should stop being her man. When you spot her little needs and meets them, show love and care, protect and bring her honor, she will revere you.

5. I just pity these days guys, gehgeh go tell you one thing, lamba go carry him own too come, which one dem go come follow like this

6. Ok tell us which one you want oga.

7. Tor! You ppl don’t know what u want yet!!!! Bunch of nuisances!

8. E taya una abi?

It is just as the -
    men will stain your white
    men are scum
    all men must do domestics to show husband love
    men are ...., must ..., men ... etc. comments usually made by mostly women and male feminists.

However, as with the men are/must ... comments, this too has some basis and some women are as classed in the comment.

Denying the fact of the comment is self deception.

And even the Almajiri comment too has basis. That is why some of us justify money for X in marriage. Why marry the man in the first case. So, he was financially okay then. Now he has fallen on hard times, he cannot arouse his wife. Yet us say there is no Almajiri or the other ... mindset at work?

9. A society that treats women like trash! Tueh!!

10. China dey busy living in 2030 with "technologia"

Every discussion with Africans na about man and woman..... I dnt go to certain apps again because of the topics.

11. That one concern him. Na only him knows the type of women he's been meeting

12. If you say sensible things,sure she ll listen. But you can only suggest things to an adult. You cant make them change