Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Marries Two Wives On The Same Day In Abia State

Tuesday, August 12, 2025

Nigerian Man Marries Two Wives On The Same Day In Abia State

Other tribes/states are learning from Isoko men of Delta state!

A man identified as Chinedu has married two wives, Blessing and Kelechi on the same day in Umuacha, Isiala Ngwa South Local Government Area area of Abia State.
The traditional ceremony held at Umuacha/Amuzu primary school on Sunday, August 10, 2025.

30 comments:

1. They look so tired on their trado pics, stress of preparation must be taking a toll on them.

2. I'm so proud of you

Congratulations

3. What’s this. What a shame.

4. As long as they are all happy

5. Learn bawo?
    Say No to Nwunyedi.

XP 🥴
    🚶

6. They don't look happy (1st and 2nd pics)

7. they are not even smiling
    wishing him all the very best.

8. Chinedu, you no like your self o🤭which kind wahala be this na?

9. He impregnated the two at once
    They're sisters

10. Why are they looking tired & sad? The wives I mean , abi they were forced?
    Other tribes are learning from the Isoko men 🤦‍♀️

1. No tribe is learning from anybody. It has always been there. Most ppl talking here, their grand mas had co-wives, some even their moms or atleast they know a friend they grew up with who came from polygamous grannies or parents.

11. Congratulations to him, he try

12. Congratulations to them, double enjoyment for the man😜
    Mk sure the money wey go reach two of them is available simple 🙄

1. With this set up you think he has money???? Wow. The bar is in the earth's crust.

13. The most miserable looking wedding photos that I’ve ever seen. None of them wanted to be photoed. What the hell is this, wedding or funeral🙆🏾‍♀️

14. They are both pregnant, nne na wa o.
    They don't even look happy abi they forced him after he impregnated them.

15. Na Ala Ngwa k’anyi?! Why do they look so unhappy? Aguu nga di igugbu ndi kena with the resources I’m seeing here (or lack thereof)

16. All I see is generational poverty, STIs and inbreeding.

17. I can only imagine the threesome.

18. Wedding looking this boring. Okey you three should enjoy