Ibifubara thinks the editors didn't show enough of her best moments because there were 29 housemates competing for screen time. She wishes people had seen more of her personality and actions in the house.
After being evicted, Ibifubara noticed that many of her fun moments were missing from the show. She believes the cameras captured a lot, but the editing process buried her best bits.
Well, she transited from housemate to Reality TV Star!
Really I handly Notice Her ooo..
ReplyDeleteShe was Too Cool And Calm In The House..
Wishing You All The Best My Darling 🥰
Chai, no evidence, you go explain taya o.
DeleteThere's life after the house sha, make the best use of the spotlight on you.
It is well. Wishing you the best going forward.
ReplyDeleteTrue, bigge does not show everything
ReplyDeleteWe didn't see much of her in the house. I wish her all the best.
ReplyDeleteWishing you all the best
ReplyDeleteUna too plenty. Pele dear 🤪
ReplyDeleteA whole 30 housemates.....
DeleteYou didn't agree with your marketing team to settle Kayode, abi you think he'll just be showing you?🙄
ReplyDeleteBBNaija has WORKCHOP.
They cue in your seconds the number of times they CHOPPED.
Malife!
Xhlrted P