Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Ibifubara Says Biggie Didn't Show The Fun And Energy She Brought To The House

Friday, August 15, 2025

Reality TV Star Ibifubara Says Biggie Didn't Show The Fun And Energy She Brought To The House

Reality TV Star Ibifubara (Who was recently evicted from BBNaija house) is unhappy with how she was portrayed on TV. 

She said she brought energy and fun to the house, but viewers didn't get to see much of it.

Ibifubara thinks the editors didn't show enough of her best moments because there were 29 housemates competing for screen time. She wishes people had seen more of her personality and actions in the house. 
After being evicted, Ibifubara noticed that many of her fun moments were missing from the show. She believes the cameras captured a lot, but the editing process buried her best bits.
Well, she transited from housemate to Reality TV Star!

9 comments:

1. Really I handly Notice Her ooo..
    She was Too Cool And Calm In The House..
    Wishing You All The Best My Darling 🥰

1. Chai, no evidence, you go explain taya o.
      There's life after the house sha, make the best use of the spotlight on you.

2. It is well. Wishing you the best going forward.

3. We didn't see much of her in the house. I wish her all the best.

4. Una too plenty. Pele dear 🤪

5. You didn't agree with your marketing team to settle Kayode, abi you think he'll just be showing you?🙄
    BBNaija has WORKCHOP.
    They cue in your seconds the number of times they CHOPPED.
    Malife!

Xhlrted P