All Roads lead to Miami, Florida this weekend as Singer Davido Officially weds Chioma, the love of his life.....Are you attending?
Wednesday, August 06, 2025
43 comments:
Congratulations to them .
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them...We are gonna have a swell weekend with the breaking of the internet...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them . Can’t wait to see my darling Imasco’s look!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to them
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteWishing them everything beautiful. There is nothing as beautiful and lovely on earth as a beautiful family. Baba God made it so and no man can change it. May it be our portion Amen
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
DeleteSocial media would be on a lock down on Saturday
ReplyDeleteI am telling. Might even spill to next weekπ.
DeleteI wish them.
Stellz, hope you got a live connect at the events
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. God bless their home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to themπ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations πππ
ReplyDeleteWow!
SDK asked if i will be attending the wedding this Saturday. Yes, i will be attending the wedding in my head and in spirit but physically i will be here in naija praying for them lol. Big congratulations to David & Chioma on their forth coming white wedding. More sweetness in their marriage amen.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π
ReplyDeleteYes I will be attending the wedding ceremony online π can’t wait to see all the beautiful pictures
Online in-laws associationπ
DeleteBeautiful pictures to feed our eyes this weekend. I wish them the best
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π₯³π₯
ReplyDeleteWow... Lovely
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing, may everyone find it and keep it. Congratulations Chi and David. May God be the center of your marriage.
ReplyDeleteA big amen
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations fine couple ππ
ReplyDeleteI await plenty lovely pictures this weekend π€©
Wedding is coming and he was still sleeping around. Nawa!
ReplyDeleteAnon rest na!
DeleteShe doesn't mind
DeleteCongratulations To Papa Ejima And Nne Ejima
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
May both be faithful and committed.
ReplyDeleteShe is playing a long game, patient dog, fastest bone, Sharon osbourne style
May both be faithful and committed.
ReplyDeleteShe is playing a long game, patient dog, fastest bone, Sharon osbourne style
Atlanta marital laws are?
ReplyDeleteAtlanta marital laws are?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π₯°
ReplyDeleteAwww...Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteAs Stella asked...online inlaws, are you attending?π
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my people π₯°π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my people ππ
ReplyDeleteI wish you guys forever ❤️
Yes o!! Will be attending online need a good and healthy data for that.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Davido and Chioma Adeleke.ππππΎπ₯πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy wedlock. ππ