22.Grateful soul
23. Gloglo
24. Simply divine
26. Icefish seller
27. Mide
28. Black berry
'######################
WHY MOST WOMEN SUCCEED AFTER DIVORCE.
I read somewhere about how some women take it to heart to do better after divorce bringing out their most hidden talents and potentials.
Why wouldn't she strive to succeed when for years she had put her life on hold just for the wellbeing of her family? Women most times are weak when it comes to pushing hard for their goals after marriage without the support of their partner.
In some cases, their husbands deprive them of such opportunities urging them to stay at home and take care of the family (Children) women are of course emotional (Phools) and can easily be convinced when it has to do with their loved ones.
Many women get too comfortable especially when the man is financially okay and they often feel no obligations towards pressing harder to go get that education, set up that business or learn a trade since OGA is doing all the work let me kukuma stretch my legs and just enjoy.
However, the moment things go South or west that is when eyes dey clear, some men can use their power to frustrate the hell out of their wives especially when the said wife is a liability to them.
When a man notices how deep you are into his money, he tends to feel very, I mean highly important and start abusing you as a wife.
Abuse in the sense that he uses that as a weapon each time there is a little misunderstanding he withdraws all the financial support some go as far as not giving food in the house, the wife will now be the one to source for food and feed herself including the children.. Surprised? It sure happened.
Another factor why women really go dirty to succeed after divorce is when the husband takes in another wife, that's for the Muslims mostly and then he turns his back on the wife and eventually divorced her, she feels humiliated, she feels used and dumped because she might have lost some valuable productive years of her life in the man's house.
And when suddenly he feels she has no use in his life it can hurt like h*ll itself and that also turns into a motivation for her where she vows to make him regret losing a priceless asset like her, because in most cases husbands who ends up betraying the women who where there for them end up regretting such. (Not all the time though)
Imagine a man taking a second wife who is well educated and rubbing it on your face when in reality he was the one that deprived you of such opportunities in the first place.
Imagine your now rich husband meeting a self made woman and always taunting you of how useless you are when he was the one who stops you from engaging in any business, skills or education in the first place..
Because that time the woman who was very innocent and naive trusted the man who said I am making enough and you don't need to work my income will sustain us and you stewpeedly believed him, he said he doesn't want a working class woman and you settled for it
Then BOOM! His status changed, he made money, he has seen the world and is now very influential, he goes into meetings with the high and mighty and all of a sudden he feels the need to have a more "sophisticated" woman by his said.
And of course he finds this self made woman and then the shock, when you try to contest he shows you the way out, now that is the number one motivation for many women, she wants to go and equally make herself sophisticated and have all those qualities of the other woman.
She will want to prove a point that after all I wasn't lazy or incapable, I only made sacrifices and obeyed you, but now that I ended up with nothing, let me go back and prove you wrong and probably turn things around for myself.
And so each time she remembers those negative words, treatment being said or done to her because they keep ringing a bell in her ears, she will keep moving with all the aggression, unleashing all her frustrations and getting back at the said husband, in-laws and or, society for treating her unjustly.
Because women like to prove a point and that if you ask me is the best kind of revenge to give to anyone, go out there and become great again, prove that you can do it, prove that you are also a sophisticated woman you were only not given the chance to showcase your worth.
The above and more is why divorce women succeed and become great again, so if you are divorce and confused, please don't be, channel the frustration, the disappointment and all the negative vices you had to endure/experienced and tell yourself that I most succeed and focus on that goal, because, WOMEN LOVE TO PROVE A POINT.
Copied
########################
WEIRDFACT
----A study has found that consuming sugar when faced with a stressful situation calms us down.----Don’t confuse your path with your destination. Just because it’s stormy now doesn't mean you aren't headed for sunshine.
----Jizz (noun):
A term used by birdwatchers to describe the overall impression or appearance of a bird
----Your relationship choices can shape your whole life.
----Metathesiophobia - Fear of things and or people changing.
'##################
###########
Una good afternoon
ReplyDeleteWe welcome IHN
GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY πΉπΉ
DeleteGood afternoon π₯°
DeleteHello π
DeleteHello Miss Ess.
DeleteThank you Stella for the cooking gift ππ₯°
It was fun and I too was surprised 5k can cook correct soup π
Greetings
DeleteSign out meme is π
DeleteThe only part of my body that I keep insisting that I don't like is my stomach, it can select nobe small me self don tire for it.. good afternoon House
ReplyDeleteOmalicha Purest Sweet ππ
DeletePls don't allow this to kill your esteem. Carry it with pride my dear.
DeleteTake this πΉπΉ
Love yourself oh,no one is better than you❤️π
DeleteMy dear, na big belle we get, we no kee person o π€£π€£
DeleteWell, mine is gradually going down as I took my sit-ups seriously.
Also I avoid late night eating.
Sweet PSP π
DeleteMy Darling Abeg Is Not An Issue Jaree, if You Eat Late Nite You Can Stop ,
DeleteMe Once Awhile I Do Sit Up And Wear Tommy Beth oo
I greet Sweet ❤️
Greetings my love
DeleteMy darling SMB❤️
DeleteBIG MAMA I mean the belle they select food if I did not cook it by myself na purge straight.. thanks MAMA❤️
My darling Adunni na because of the selection of what to eat without purging me is what I'm talking about π
My darling MercyBee π
I greet you too my sweet Mor baby ππ
My darling chikalicious chika I no get big belly na the selection of food I day talk about, once I eat any outside food boom wahala go start..
DeleteOh Darling So Sorry π«
DeleteOh, I get you now Pure.
DeletePele dear, it's good you know what to eat to avoid stomach upset.
Adunni
Manchester United, you guys are doing absolutely well in the transfer market, can you guys please get us Carlos Baleba? Bikoπ
ReplyDeleteHola darling ππ how’s your day going?
DeleteHonestly I wish they can even keep the transfer bargains hidden and just be shocking the world when deal is done..we need a keeper asap❗️i thought Martinez was coming, now I read they’re codedly negotiating with Donaroma which is still cool..both are way better than Andre Onana
Good, I hope they make something out of it this coming season.
DeleteRestaurant work wey I start today, dem don give me last warning π₯Ί
ReplyDeleteTurkey dey miss ππ
Kosi ππ
DeleteOleπ€£π€£
Deleteππππ Kosi nwa.
DeleteBTW a day old turkey is sold for 10k now, day old o.
Lol..who chop am
Deleteπ€£π€£
DeleteLol how e take miss talk true π
DeleteOle π€£π€£π€£
DeleteChai....longerthroat gang π
DeleteBe ready to be jobless, if you no leave turkey π€£π€£
DeleteOle ππ
DeleteHahahahaha π π π
DeleteLol,, π
DeleteReturn The Turkey oooπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteKosisochukwu!
DeleteNa Turkey π¦ you come chop?
ππ
Who thief amπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteReally? @ Osundi π―
DeleteYes o, Bosslady. Leave turkey make turkey leave you o π€£
Kosi oya tell me the truth na you chop am abiπ€£π€£
DeleteHahaha
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteHola babe ❣️ how’s you?
Delete@Sandra baby π brace up for Tulsa King season 2 coming out September 21
I was watching the ‘Pick Up’ last night but not done yet..starring Ed Murphy,Keke Palmer,Eva Longoria, Leati Joseph Anoai aka Roman Reigns
Hi dearie
DeleteTulsa 2 is out? Hallelujah!
DeleteI started pick up but it looks too predictable for me, I paused halfway. I'll go back sha.
Are you watching 'Wednesday'?
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella. My vegetable(Bitter and water leaves) soup is almost set.
DeleteI saw Don mayor comment.
ReplyDeleteHe forgot the anonymous button
Kwakwakwakwa
Na the shading bvs ni o
Good afternoon everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteYes alert received with lots of thanks. ππ
I'm preparing for my community posting.
SDK Almighty Allah bless you.
Congratulations
DeleteMore blessings Stella Jeweluchi ππ
Congratulations my dear.
DeleteCongratulations Missy π€
DeleteThank you SDK π
Congratulations beautiful Miss H ππΏπ
DeleteCongrats π
DeleteCongratulations Missy dear & success on the community posting ππ
DeleteCongratulations Missy ππ
DeleteCongratulations Miss H.
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteCongratulations Missy
DeleteCongratulations to the recipients
Deletei greet everyone.
ReplyDeletewhat's up on the subscription give away madam Stella. after sending our details to waju, we have not heard anything.
See the way you are even asking with so much entitlement, abeg get out of here joor . Mchewwwww
DeleteAre you ok? Please be ..
DeleteIt was cancelled.
Is it Stella that used to subscribe for you before?
DeleteHuman beings are unreliable, trust in God alone.
You should have cooked the 5k soup in the comment section, at least the 5k she will be gifting those that did it will subscribe for one small package of Cable TV.
Go and hustle.
This looks like Bv Straight guy 's handwriting.
DeleteSubscription giveaway was cancelled by the promiser herself.
Look for another means to subscribe.
"...e wise and dont let anyone pressure you to announce...if you like you can announce but make sure you are back home and safe!". Words of wisdom. When I went to Turkey early this year, I didnt tell any of my siblings until I returned and started posting pictures. This cousin of mine that likes to pray and ask God to take us higher saw my pics and videos but didnt congratulate me. I laughed. You dey pray make God take us higher, God don answer pray now, you dey vex. Continue. She is always telling me how her daughter came to Abuja last week, how her daughter came to Abuja two days ago. Bla bla bla. Madam, I didnt tell you I am in charge of Abuja oooooo. Make you leave me alone.
ReplyDeleteYou can imagine the bad belle π€ͺ
DeleteWhy will anyone announce their movement in this present Nigeria?
DeleteShe's informing you as FCT Minister that you are na π
DeleteThe hearts of some people are desperately wicked.
Hahaha Abi babyπ€£π€£π€£, I no get strength to laugh abeg.
DeleteThe one that vex me the most are those that will view people's status on WhatsApp but won't say anything even if it's birthday. Single happy birthday nothing. Just post crying emoji, they are the ones that will be the first to come to your DM to find out the bad thing that happened. I see that as wishing bad for people. My opinion.
DeleteSome children were raised with love and respect. You can tell through their actions outside the home.
ReplyDeleteThis beautiful girl has been running errands for the mom since the holidays started. She comes to my shop to buy thread and any other sewing accessories.
She can come more than twice a day. She will greet and beam you beautiful smile while addressing me with "ma"
She is very beautiful π. I look forward to seeing her in the morning when she opens market for me.
Una good afternoon beautiful souls ❤️.
Yea, I like well mannered kids. They're a delight to be with π€
DeleteIt's a beautiful day to be grateful for ππ€Έ♀️
ReplyDeleteI know because I have been in and out of hospital & pharmacies this week. God is faithful π
Have you said thank you God today?
It is well dear π€
DeleteThank You Jesus
It is well with you and your family π€π€π€
DeleteIt is well with you sisπ€π€
DeleteSending you hugs my darling. π€π€π€π€π€π€
DeleteYes o grateful heart always π
DeleteI hope you are getting better? , Sorry dear.
DeleteThank you God ππΌ
It is well with you, beautiful Adunni. God is with you and yours.
DeleteGod, I'm grateful π.
Sorry My Loveeeeeee π«
DeleteHeavenly Healing In Jesus mighty name π
Thanks my sweethearts, SMB, Osundi, Arike, Candy, Mercybee ππ
DeleteMy son had high fever that scared us over the weekend. But he's calm now.
I guess the exams and graduation took a toll on him π
Yesooo Thank you Jesus
DeleteThank you lord
DeleteIt's well with you my darling Adunni ππ
DeleteThanks you my darlings@ Tango, Omo T, Chika, Chee, Mor, Purest π€π₯°
DeleteI appreciate the love, God bless you all π
Adunni
Its a rainy day, its a rainy day
ReplyDeleteRaining outside and I cant go outside and play
Why do we need the rain, anyway....
This song is from Sesame Street, I guess.
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteSignout meme, much needed.
ReplyDeleteYea dear, everything will eventually be okay π
DeleteGood afternoon,the weather is in between,not cold nor hot,
ReplyDeleteThank you stella,God bless you,
So true @the sign out.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients.
God bless you Stella.
Sunny Afternoon Blog Neighbours πππ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful SMBπ₯°
DeleteSunny afternoon indeed, I enjoyed the sun π
DeleteAdunni
Good afternoon IHNπ.
ReplyDeleteThat writeup on divorced women is so true, Alot of them are doing so well after the whole wahala, Kudos to themππ»
Yeah
DeleteWellcome in House
ReplyDeleteNewsssssss
Greetlicious oooo
Thanks iya Boys π₯° π«
God Bless You
Make I find Food Chop abeg
Nne, pls go and eat o.
DeleteEnjoy your day dear
Greetings dear
DeleteGreetings to you my darling π
DeleteAdunni Lovee Thanks
DeleteMor Darling
Purest sweetie
Hello everyone...
ReplyDeleteDivine Health Confessions!!
ReplyDeleteI am a new creation, born with divine DNA. I am not subject to disease or death. I am joined with divinity - one with Christ in glory and health. I live in a state of quantum grace, enjoying exponential health, strength, and peace every day. Glory to God.
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteNever be too good to people. You will regret it. Be selfish and always assume the worst. In this way you will never be disappointed. Even the bible says don't be too good neither too wicked. Balance it. Be innocent as a dove but as wise as a snake. I'm done doing good and be betrayed and taken as a fool. From now on is aura for aura. A new me has been born today 7 August 2025. Make way for the new, improved, beautiful, smart, determined, confident, succesful, happiest and at peace woman I am and forever be from this moment on.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on the new you ππ
DeleteAura for aura....oha for oha π
Yimu
DeleteSorry about that..I'm glad you found yourself early so as to know when to draw the line...keep winning and moving
DeleteLoveet for you!
DeleteHello beautiful people πππ
ReplyDeleteHope your day is going well π?
So my colleague visited me unexpected this morning, she came to my area for one of her husband's family naming ceremony... She came to my house and convinced me to follow her to the ceremony... I went there and only stayed for 5mins, I couldn't even wait to eat the food because of the unfamiliar faces and even though they all welcomed me warmly , I would rather stay indoors than go out
Life of an introvert#
Thank you Stella for making the game a reality
God bless you
Have a wonderful day π
Why did you go in the first place since you knew you were an introvert?
DeleteYou went there and stayed for 5 mins and left, not like you even offered #200 detergent to the new born baby as gift. So why did you go?
Good afternoon everyone. Thank God today is rain free π.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the recipients.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella
God bless you more..
Sunny Afternoon here.
Thanks alot sweetheart
DeleteGood afternoon guys, how una dey naa?
ReplyDeleteSun manage come out today for our end π.
WE MOVE!!
Congratulations ππ
DeleteWe welcome the sun with open hands π
DeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯³
"The future depends on what you do today"
Good afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella.
Congratulations dear
DeleteGood afternoon everyone π
ReplyDeleteNa wa o the weather is so confusing today
Thank you SDK for the giveaway
God bless you π
Congratulations dear
DeleteThe potential for Nigeria to become a major agricultural powerhouse is immense, particularly if the government were to allocate 50% of its interests and resources towards this sector. Investing in agriculture, rather than focusing disproportionately on infrastructure projects like overhead bridges that may not yield significant economic returns, could transform the nation's economy. Nigeria has the capacity to produce a surplus of food that could not only meet the needs of its population but also export to Europe and other African countries, generating substantial revenue.
ReplyDeleteBy prioritizing agriculture, the Nigerian government could create jobs, enhance food security, and boost rural development. This approach would require a strategic focus on improving agricultural practices, investing in technology and infrastructure specific to farming, and providing support to local farmers.
I'm currently with my friend Leo in Abuja, we had a meeting with my senator, and some government dignitaries, it was indid an opportunity we discuss these vital issues on agriculture development in Nigeria. In essence, if Nigeria harnesses its agricultural potential, not only could it feed its citizens, but it could also significantly impact the global food market, leading to greater economic stability and prosperity.
Good my people...✌️
Why are they hoarding fertiliser? Govt needs to do something o
DeleteStella thank you very much for making the game a real one, may goodness and mercy of God never depart from your house and your generations.
ReplyDeleteAmen and amen
DeleteI guess this is 7 days rain cos this everyday rain is something else..
ReplyDeleteI love the cool weather sha..
Good afternoon house..
I love it too
DeleteGreetings dear
Yes dear, it definitely is.
DeleteStarted since Monday and it's not satisfied yet o π
My darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteThank you Stella, God bless you.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the recipients.
Everything will be okay in the endπ
Sign out meme is on point.
Amen and thank you
DeleteGreetings dear
Hello ihn π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
Thank God for the small sun that came out today, at least all this potopoto will dry small.
Stella I agreed with this your advice, if not for anything let it be for security purposes. We all know what is happening in our country now.
I like the second weird fact, because it's stormy now doesn't mean there won't be sunshine at the end.
Thank you Stella π God bless you more.
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Good afternoon my darling π
DeleteMy dear, with our clothes too. Rain don show us shege this week π
DeleteGood afternoon my Ezigbo nwanne osundi ✌️✌️
DeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. It's still raining πππ. God bless you SDK and congratulations to the recipients ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my love
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Bb π
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people π₯°
ReplyDeleteThank you so much, for making the game a reality .
Good afternoon dear
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the recipient
Thank you Stella πmay God continue to bless you π
Sign out meme so true π
Greetings my people
DeleteBeautiful afternoon greetings to everyone.
ReplyDeleteTrust our day is good
If a woman is divorced she should not have a life again, world people should take it easy on people.
i saw my name on the list, please what is the give away email address let me send my aza. This weekend will be very sweet because i am sure making that soup with the money. Thank you SDK for the game.
The anger in me right now can wound someone,for this hard economy you collected 15k to change my phone screen,you end up fixing nonsense,and the phone is shaking up and down,for four days now, I have been spending transport to your shop,end up not seeing him, today I managed to meet, uncle,he carry his bike,told me to give him some minutes, spend 3 hours waiting for this guy,his phone off,he hasn't returned to his shop, I'm pained, angry and pissed.π‘π‘π‘π‘π‘π‘π‘π‘π‘π‘π‘π‘
ReplyDeleteKai what a wicked being.
DeleteJust calm down please π€π€
Chai! Sorry.
DeleteI’m currently in a shop in Nyanya market to change my phone screen, seeing this, l had to give him a stern warning to fix it well. lol!
Na to carry one of him essential tool go house. He'll be the one to look for you
DeleteSorry Bennycoco, next time if you're having troubles with your phone, especially concerning screen, take it to calcare if you're using infinix, tecno or itel, it may be expensive but you will get value for your money, I don't trust all these roadside engineers with my phone.
DeleteBaby girl are you sure this intermittent fasting is for you? By 11am my legs don dey shake π
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteI will be shocked that people still announce their movement on social media or to people with the spate of insecurity in the country. It is better they just see you appear and you also leave without announcement.
ReplyDeleteSo many divorced women that I know have gone ahead to do better for themselves than when they were married.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients. This weekend will set with good soups.π
All I saw on today's IHN up there is "spare the secret that can destroy you, don't share it with anyone".
ReplyDeleteThat was me when I was dating my husband π€£.
Detest going out with umbrellaπ₯Ί
ReplyDeleteWas drizzling when I left the house. Before gettinng to the bstop the rain stopped. See me see load now.
Like play play
Oha soup on Saturday don set laidis ooππ». Thanks Jeweluπ
On the move todayπΆπ»πΆπ»πΆπ»
Ciao ππ»
Cook and send my own for me ooooπ
DeleteStella nwanyi oma thank you for blessing your people. God bless you
DeleteCongratulations to the recipients
Congratulations to all of us that cooked delicious π² . God bless you SDK
ReplyDeleteThe post about women becoming successful after a divorce is so true. I don't want to wait for any bad thing to happen before I start hustling for my own money.
ReplyDeleteHubby is behaving like an enemy of progress just because I want to rent a shop and start my business fully. He is behaving like a spiritual husband, getting irritated when I tell him I'm going to check out a shop that my agent called me for. Telling me to pick some bills in the house because he has smelled that I have some money.
This is a man that told me to take care of the home front while he hustles for money. He said I should be playing my part in the home while he will be the provider. That I did not need to work and I foolishly agreed.
Later he started taunting me. Any small quarrel he will threaten to stop buying food in the house, he even did it a few times.. If I want to make my hair, he will give me #500 and tell me to go and do shuku weaving.
My mum will fall sick and he will say he doesn't have money.
He recently told me to look for what to do and contribute to the home, after 15yrs of marriage and being a full house wife.
Well, it is not too late. I already saved up around 500k. I also have the startup products. I will just rent a shop and start. I will focus on the online marketing and content too. Would have done it at home instead of renting a shop but chores would not let me do it well..
I will put in my all and grow this business. If he wants to become an obstacle I will tell him to go to h€ll.
Omor, once you hear "Don't work, I will provide" run o. That's a control freek waiting to be unleashed
DeleteOh dear. It is well with you sister.π«
DeleteThanks Kosi and Sandra
DeleteRaining afternoon and raining congratulations to everyone
ReplyDeleteThank you so much Stella,may your pockets never run dry ..
Greetings people
Congratulations to you my darling cook and bring my own fit for me oooo
DeleteStella ππ« no wordsπ€ really didn't know it would turn out to be a giveaway. Thank you π
ReplyDeleteThank you very much Stella. I'm grateful.
ReplyDeleteGood evening everyone
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the recipients.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella.
When una cook soup, post picture for usπ
This is my first time commenting on this blog......although I have been reading this blog but not commenting...
ReplyDelete@why_most_women_succeed_after_divorce.
ReplyDeleteI believe the idea that most women succeed after divorce is a longstanding reflection of a deeper truth: that, for generations, women have been raised to prioritise marriage over purpose. For some, marriage becomes the ambition itself.
I'm not dismissing the writer’s core message, which powerfully exposes how many women rediscover their strength - not because they lacked it, but because it was silenced by circumstance. I'm simply offering a counterview that highlights how emotional manipulation, societal pressure, and financial dependency often dim a woman’s potential long before she realises it.
Yet in the wake of betrayal or abandonment, that buried fire often returns - fierce, unapologetic, and focused. Who says ambition can’t coexist with purpose? Or that we can’t find a marriage that honours both? Some of us have such.
Of course, terms like “women are phools” could have been expressed with more care, but the underlying point stands: divorce, though painful, can spark reinvention - just as a hopeless grief.
Still, imagine the shift if women were empowered to rise while still married - to pursue their calling without apology or pause or subjugation. Too many gave it all up and never got it back, locked in a life of quiet dependence. Marriage should be part of the vision, not the destination - many young girls lose sight of that. The true goal is to fulfil the purpose for which we were created, and that purpose is far greater than any role we are asked to play. Or condemned ourselves to play.