Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Spontaneous Post

Thursday, August 21, 2025

THURSDAY Spontaneous Post

#thrillingthursday #awesomeGod #smile #positivevibes

Ndeewo....
Idikwa OK? Idi sleep well?ka Chukwu gọzie ụbọchị gị, nyekwa gị ihe kpatara ịmụmụ ọnụ ọchị (May God bless your day and give you a reason to smile)

Hugs
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

125 comments:

1. A married woman insulted a popular comedian in his DM. She also threatened to report his account and deal with him whenever he returns to Nigeria. The guy then made a video, saying he doesn't trade words with women. So instead, he posted her husband's pictures, and rubbished him. Imagine her husband seeing this. You go just dey your own, your spouse wey no get sense, go just carry wahala come your doormot. If to say she dey mind her business, insult no for reach she and her husband.
    We live in a social media/content creation era, and I tell you for free, that one of the things to look out for, when seeking to date/marry, is what the person posts, or the things they endorse online. Very important!
    Imagine getting married to someone who is always abusing people online. Someone who enjoys being dragged 24/7, not minding the damage being done to their brand or reputation. Someone who steadily preaches online, that "all men are scum" or "all women are bad". Someone whose posts are laced with religious/tribal bigotry......
    As you don get who you wan marry, always check their posts and who they follow online. It is not absolute, (some can post good stuff to appear nice), but it is a huge KEY INDICATOR of who they are....
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Underground check is very important,, not on social media handle but on all other important information. It's for both gender.

2. Background checking , very Important . Not just on SM street, Inside out . Beautiful morning bro

2. My God is awesome
    He can move mountains
    Keep me in the valley Hide me from the rain

My God is awesome Heals me when I'm broken
    Strength where I've been weakened
    Forever He will reign....

Have a beautiful day, Lovelies!

1. Awesome, awesome, awesome
      Good morning all,
      It's ending in praise.

3. ‎Heavenly father, Thank you for your unfailing love towards us, your blessings, and goodness.
    ‎Thank you for your faithfulness to guide us and see us through times of uncertainty, for lifting us up, and setting us on high.
    ‎Thank you for scripture that comforts and reminds us of your promises, plan, and provision for us. Thank you for taking away our fears and worries.
    ‎Thank you that when we weak, you are strong.
    ‎Thank you Lord for answering our prayers in Jesus name 🙏
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. Be Completely Yielded To Him!!
    2 Peter 1:21.

"When you yield to the Holy Spirit, He stirs you up; He directs your actions and words."

"When you felt compelled to witness to your classmates, your neighbours, colleagues at work, family members and even strangers you met on the way, it was the Holy Spirit stirring you.
    This is His ministry in your life today."

Dear Father, thank you for the Holy Spirit who lives in me and moves me to speak your words with boldness and power. I’m always yielded to your guidance and divine inspiration, stirred always to fulfil your perfect will and my calling in Christ, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

You 've Got Times And Season In Your Hands
    You Called For Light Out Of Darkness
    You Don't Need A Man To Be The God You Are
    But You Have Chosen To Call Me Your Own

You Are God From Beginning To The Lord
    There's No Place For Argument
    You're God All By Yourself

Hallelujah 🙏🙏

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

3. BBlicious My Darling 🥰🫂
      Purest sweetie 🥰🫂

6. SHOW KINDNESS

'She has done what she could.' Mark 14:8 NKJV

'A woman came having an alabaster flask of very costly oil...and poured it on his head. But there were some who were indignant...and said, "Why was this fragrant oil wasted? For it might have been sold for more than three hundred denarii and given to the poor." And they criticised her sharply. But Jesus said, "Let her alone...She has done what she could. She has come beforehand to anoint my body for burial. Assuredly, I say to you, wherever this gospel is preached in the whole world, what this woman has done will also be told as a memorial to her"' (Mark 14:3-6, 8-9 NKJV).

Notice two things Jesus said about this woman. (1) 'She has done what she could' (Mark 14:8 NKJV). This is a rebuke to the pride in each of us, which thinks if we can't do something great that will be noticed and celebrated by others, we won't do anything at all. Mother Teresa is attributed with saying, 'We cannot all do great things, but we can all do small things with great love.' (2) 'What this woman has done will also be told as a memorial to her' (Mark 14:9 NKJV). Two thousand years later, we're still talking about her legacy of kindness! And we can all be like her.

Bill Borden turned his back on a family fortune and ministered to students and orphans, widows and alcoholics on the streets. Before he died, he wrote, 'No reserves, no retreats, no regrets.' No reserves: hold nothing back. No retreats: never turn back. No regrets: serve God - and others - and your reward in Heaven is assured (see 2 Timothy 4:6-8).
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Thanks for sharing Sisto 💖💖🧡🧡

2. Thank you for sharing and have a great day ahead ❣️

7. May the blessings, Joy, peace, love, grace, strength and happiness of God the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit be with you all now and forever more Amen ... good morning all and have a great day ahead 💞💞

8. It's a beautiful day. May today be good to us. 💕

9. Some time ago, a man who lives on our former street laid an ambush for his wife, with the help of his side chick. He lured the woman to a lonely street, under the pretense of evening stroll. Getting there, he held the woman's hands tightly behind and his side chick came out from hiding and stabbed her at her left chin, with a broken bottle. She fell down and wailed, they ran away. People heard her voice and came rushing, they lifted her from her pool of blood and took her to the hospital.
    ‎The next day, her husband was apprehended but his side chick was nowhere to be found. He didn't stay in police custody for more than 48 hours, he was granted bail. Why? You may ask, that's to show how corrupt the system is. Someone who was supposed to be charged, came out a free man. Luckily for the woman, she made it out alive after receiving treatments.
    ‎Now this is where it gets interesting...this lady never left, she stayed. I don't even know her reason of staying but how could she do this to her kids? Why would you choose to raise your kids with monster? what if she had died then? This man attempted murder for crying out loud!
    ‎I saw her few days ago, She's still there, receiving beatings from time to time.

1. Suffering just to continue bearing Mrs, I pray it won't be her de*d body next time..

2. Until she leaves in a body bag...

3. What?? She stayed?
      Even if she doesn't have where to run to abi she stayed to plot her revenge?
      Nne na wa o.

4. I don't have any pity for such woman, I only pity the poor children

5. Seriously?
      Is it jazz that he used to tie her down? Cos I heard some men use jazz.
      This can't be ordinary eye o

6. There's no justification for condoning such barbaric treatment .

7. I can't believe this write-up....This is an attempted murder on your life....And still living with your murderer...Chineke Nna biko napu ekwensu Ike!! What is wrong with some women and who are raising these mongrels of some men these days....

8. Hey God! Nothing wey I no go read!

10. Ndeewo Stella, Chukwu gozie gi,
    Ya gozibe gi n' ututu, Ehihie makwa n' abali.

1. Yagazieeeeeeeeeeee
      From our mouth straight to God’s ear 🙏🙏🙏🙏

11. Good morning beautiful people
    Aliamdullilahi for the gift of life, sound health and peace of mind...
    Have a wonderful day today 💕

12. Idi sleep well 😂😂😂. Stella o
    I say a big Amen to your prayers.

Good morning everyone 🌹 🌹 🌹

13. ‎Good morning everyone 🥳

‎"The blessing of the LORD, it maketh rich, and he addeth no sorrow with it." Proverbs 10:22.

‎As you wake up today, the light will shine on you and lead you aright.
    ‎The blessings of God that brings joys and happiness will fill your heart.
    ‎You will enjoy peace over every labour of your hands, and your fruits will not turn sour in Jesus' name. Amen

14. Hello Everyone.
    Day 233 of 365...
    Awesome God.

My Phone was Snatched from my Car on Tuesday Evening, fortunately I was close to the Office so I was able to Block my Sim/ Bank Accounts.
    I spent Yesterday retrieving my SIM/ reactivating my Accounts.
    God, The Rats of Crime now is Higher that what we Think.
    1 Mins I was Enjoying music through BT and next I see a Shadow/ boom I am Phone less.
    It's only Whatsapp I have Currently, No Contacts, No Nothing!!?
    Crazy!!!!!

1. So sorry ma'am,
      Honestly,the rate of crime has really increased.
      God help us,.

2. So sorry about this Marie. Always make sure your phone is not visible when you are in traffic. Those boys are terrible 😔.

3. Eeyah..so sorry about that Marie🤗

4. So Sorry Sis Marie 🫂
      Merciful God 🙏

5. Sorry mama you didn't back up your phone?
      I'm so sorry you had to go through all of these .
      Yeah the crime rate is scary .

6. Thank God it was not the car that was snatched, thank God you were not hurt, thank God for ur being able to get a new phone...THANK GOD!!!!

how come your contacts are not saved on cloud?

7. Oh no! Sorry about your ordeal.
      What's with this recent crime surge? It's really getting out of hand.
      May God keep us safe, as we go out and come in daily. Amen

8. Good morning beautiful Marie. Thank God for your life. 😍🙏🏿

9. Kai... 🙆
      Alhamduillah you were not hurt.
      So sorry ma.

10. Sorry about your ordeal Marie
      We thank God it wasn't more than this.

11. Kai!!
      So sorry Marie, thank God it was only the phone and you weren't hurt. Thank God.

12. So Sorry Marie. Thank God they did not hurt you.

13. Ahh! So sorry!
      Thank God for life and the provision

14. So Sorry Marie, it well with our country.

15. Thank God for your life..crime rate is getting out of hand..

16. So sorry, and thank God you weren't hurt.

17. So sorry 🤗🤗
      Thank God for your safety..
      It is well Marie.

18. It's best to take the window glasses up when in traffic. No using of your phone inside public buses. So sorry.

I remember one incident on my way to Asaba from Upper Iweka back then in a public bus. A young lady was sitting by the window and a guy crossed the road divider, put his hand on her neck through the window and dragged her gold neck chain

He ran and crossed the road. I was shocked.

Thank God you're safe.

19. So sorry Marie....Thank God you are safe....

20. Ah... Eeya
      Sorry for what you went through, thank God it wasn't more than that. Stay safe 🤗

15. Zechariah 4:6
    Then he answered and spake unto me, saying, This is the word of the LORD unto Zerubbabel, saying, Not by might, nor power, but by my spirit, saith the LORD of hosts.

One of the mystery in life is time!*

*Whatever you can't do now, it's not in your power to do it.* when the spirit of God comes upon it, then is it time and season.*

It's best to lay your anxieties at His feet and go find rest.

While you can', depends on Him, if you have a good relationship with God, you will rest on Him to bring your desires to pass.*

When heaven help you, even your troublers will submit to you!!!

Good morning 💕

16. If you ask her why she is still there in that marriage, she will say because of the kids. These children that will loathe her later on for staying in such abusive home. I pray she has the courage to leave.

1. The words I have in mind are even too small to use for her. 😙

17. Up and grateful 🙏
    Thank you Jesus for seeing another beautiful day 🙏
    Good morning blogfam 💕

18. Good morning all, may God bless our day. Today amen

19. @ Marie, so sorry to hear this, hmm, Crime has taken over the country. The worst is they will sell it at a cheaper price and use the money for the nonsense thing they drink. Pele.

20. Good morning everyone,, wishing everyone a blissful day ahead.

21. Good morning SDK
    Good morning BVs

May our day be fruitful 🍓🍊🍎

22. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire
    Amin to your prayers stella

23. Isee @SDK ya gaziere gi 🙏
    Ututuoma umuchukwu 💞

24. Good morning everyone 💛👋💛

Sometimes, people act like positivity is the answer to everything. They expect you to smile and act happy, even when you're falling apart inside. But pretending to be okay doesn't really help. It just makes you feel worse for not being able to "fix" things. Life isn't always about good vibes and happy moments. Some days, it's okay to feel broken. You don't have to force yourself to be okay all the time. A major sign of healing is being able to see and accept reality. It's recognizing people for who they truly are, not what you project unto them. No longer lost in limerence, shame , denial, delusion, dopamine, or the projection field, you can adapt to what is and create what will be.

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

25. Awwww...Stella wrote in Igbo today 😍😍😄😄. Amen to your prayers❤️
    Ututu oma umu oma SDK Ville.
    Ka ubochi ta buru ngozi dinyelu unu n'ile n'aha Jesu Kristi. Amen!
    Ka Odi nu🥂✌🏻

26. Have you guys read the story of Chief Austin and his wives Ibudun and Ope, The woman in green is the woman that left him when he was poor to follow her father's friend who took her to America , while the lady in Pink(Ope) is the one he married when the one in green left him, The Pink lady stayed with him during his humble days, now that he has made it in life, the ex surfaced and he has married her back even after she has given birth to 3 different men , because her marriage with the American man didn't last.

Men, is it that you guys don't really value the women that agreed to suffer with you? I just pity for the Pink lady after watching the video plus the stories I read about them. The Green lady is so busy body and dominating. If if are not a naturally busy body person you can't share a man with a woman that's too dominating. You will look like the bad wife because you don't know how to fake a smile and dominate like her.

1. I saw their videos online and the comment section had their village people sharing their life history from Surulere Lagos.

2. Ah... 😮
      What am i just reading today sef

27. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. Only you can do,what no man can't do. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿🙌

1. Yes ooo, na only baba God dey run am🙌🙌🙌

2. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity 💞💞

3. Blissful morning beautiful momma😘

28. Good morning everyone 🎉🎉

29. A fine Thursday morning SDKville
    Jeweluchi is giving us Igbo vibes this morning😅,nice one and Amen to your prayers.
    May our steps be blessed and favoured by God as we step out today
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

30. Good morning everyone 🥰
    It's a thankful Thursday 💃🏼 and I have come to return all praises and adorations to One that finds me worthy to be among the living. Abba Father I'm forever grateful 🙌🏼

Stella nwanyioma dalu🥰 ka ubochi ta mara gi na ezi n'ulo ginma. Yagazie.

Bvs have a terrific Thursday ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

31. It's another beautiful morning 🔆
    Thank you Jesus for the gift of life 🙏
    Good morning Sdk family

32. Thankful Thursday 🙏
    Thank you Alpha and Omega.
    Good morning everyone 🥰

33. A beautiful morning to everyone..
    Cold weather here..
    Oyi na tumor..

34. Beautiful Morning Everyone 😍😍😍

Father Lord take the wheel..

35. Thankful Thursday 🙏🏻
    Just like yesterday ...
    Four Years done and dusted
    Glory be to God🙏🏻

Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead💕

1. Good morning my darling Teacher NK baby 💞💞

36. Beautiful cold morning lovelies.. splendid day I wish us all
    Stay safe guys

37. Good morning everyone 🌞
    It started as a gloomy morning , but here I am a seated sipping coffee staring at a brightened weather.

How you start doesn't matter...
    Focus, consistency and resilience will keep you afloat.

One month now as a .

Daddy you found me. Imela ! Ezemo !