One of the GREATEST LESSONS life has taught me, is that your progress annoys a lot of people. But when something bad happens to you, they'll spread the news happily and celebrate like it's a carnival. There are still a few kind people though. I always pray to meet them. More importantly, I pray to be kind too... Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
The kind of evil mind people have these days, I wonder what their gain will be. Always very happy when bad thing happens but will pretend to you that they are with you.
Reminds me of the day I posted on my status for the first time, it was a dancing video of me in a party. Plenty people, including those that have not said Hi to me in many years viewed the status. They didn't even say Hi, they just viewed and passed. If it was something bad that happened to me and I posted, those ones will be he first to greet me
Goodmorning iya Boys Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
I'm Amazed By How You Care I'm Amazed You Are So full Of Love You Have Been Good From Distance Past And Yet You Are Still Doing Good OBINIGWE 24/7 Everyday You Come You Come Through For Me I Had No Essence Had No meaning Lord You Showed Up For Me Hallelujah 🙏 🙏
The Lord is on my side; I will not fear.' Psalm 118:6 NKJV
Being in a position of leadership won't give you courage, but showing courage will establish you as a leader in the eyes of others. Larry Osborne said, 'The most striking thing about highly effective leaders is how little they have in common. What one swears by, another warns against. But one trait stands out: the willingness to risk.' Courage isn't the lack of fear; it's doing what you're afraid to do. It's having the power to release the familiar and advance into new territory. Roman historian Tacitus wrote, 'The desire for safety stands against every great and noble enterprise.' Courage has the reverse effect. It swings doors open, which is one of its most amazing benefits. British theologian John Henry Newman said, 'Fear not that your life will come to an end but that it will never have a beginning.'
Without the courage to begin, you have no future. Here is something ironic: those who lack the courage to take risks and those who have the courage to take risks experience the same amount of fear in life. The only difference is that those who are afraid retreat while those who show courage advance.
So, how do you handle fear? Do you embrace it or try to escape it? Do you put yourself in situations that stretch your faith? Or have you withdrawn so far into your comfort zone that you never feel fear? Only when you have answered these questions can you begin to overcome your fears. The psalmist said, 'The Lord is on my side; I will not fear. What can man do to me' (Psalm 118:6 NKJV)? Word for Today
Heavenly father we thank you for another blessed Thursday morning. Abraham looked up and there in a thicket he saw a ram caught by its horns.He went over and took the ram and sacrificed it as burnt offering instead of his son.So Abraham called that place The LORD will provide.And to this day it is said,"On the mountain of the LORD it will be provided". (Gen 22:13-14) Beloved of God,it's so beautiful to be alive in the land of the living,as we continue to receive from HIM in this week of Divine Providence,may HE on this mountain provide for us the needed lamb for sacrifice in Jesus name 🙏. GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹
"The Bible strongly enjoins that we take our physical presence, our onsite attendance in church services, very seriously. Those who don’t heed this admonition are in error and not to be emulated. Many have become so used to participating in services online and have lost sight of the original purpose of online church meetings; they’re not meant to replace your physical presence in the church at the times you’re supposed to be there."
"The gathering of Christians in fellowship is vital, and whenever possible, every Christian should be physically present in church."
I refuse to neglect the assembling of myself with other Christians, knowing that in our gathering, there is an impartation of grace, strength and wisdom. I walk in wisdom, and as I honour the structure and order the Lord has set in His Church, there are increased manifestations of God’s blessings in my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Good morning everyone 🥳 "Consider the lilies how they grow: they toil not, they spin not; and yet I say unto you, that Solomon in all his glory was not arrayed like one of these." Luke 12:27 Welcome to this bright day. The Lord will beautify your life. The Lord will provide for your needs and clothe you with the garment of glory. Divine provision of God will be sufficient for you, and you will enjoy surplus in your life. The Lord that fed the Ravens will feed you and you will never lack or be a borrower in Jesus name. Amen
Yesterday, Pinky asked a question under my comment, and before I could reply, a BV (Joan Alexis) made an answer. Then some anonymous people decided I was her. One even called me a thief, saying “thieves full this blog,” and carried the matter to IHN.
I’ve been here long enough to know when to just laugh, but let me clear things up. I was once accused of being Pat Ogar and I proved that wrong. The anons have said I’m connected to “all the Pretties,” yet no proof has ever been shown.
To the one calling me a thief, God will judge that.
As for the anon saying we “went underground after being caught,” I guess I went underground with internet service because I still commented on more than half the posts yesterday.
Stella, with all respect, please check my ID (sniff) and all the other IDs I’ve been accused of using. At this point, I’ll agree to being every single one of them. Well done, you’ve solved the mystery.
Anons, you’ll all be accused wrongly, maybe not on this blog…
By now You should have mastered their gimmicks. That's how they operate . Dont get worked up . Either you give them back their dose, or jus make caricature of their stupidity🤗
Y'all, are very quick to lay unnecessary curses here. One thing I hate is false accusations. But judging by the scams that has been going on here, you wouldn't blame the first Anon that asked if the two IDs were being operated by one person. Pretty Patience, you weren't fast enough with the defense. That comment you casually dropped under that comment after Joan answered on your behalf would have been the defense you'd have done that same morning. You waited till it escalated before coming to clear the air. I saw your comment yesterday under that post. A quick caution to ID Joan Alexis would have sufficed, just like BV Abionah once cautioned BV Glory. O one time she answered a question on her behalf. That clearance was a smart move by BV Abionah because it was at the heat of scam events on here.
You waited for the accusations to marinate well before coming this morning with this robust response and CURSE? Haba we can do better.
Sorry for the accusations but next time take better precautions. No one with eagle eyes would have read those comments without thinking they were supplied by one person. Stay blessed !
Joan Alexis said nothing. Pretty Patience said nothing. The following day, you reply. She locked her profile. You locked your profile. Ummu is better than many of you.
Anon 12: 08 Don't worry your pretty head. They think it ends with laying curses. If they aren't clean, it will show someday. Was that not how the ummu gang refuted too?
An observation remains an observation. It's left for the accused to refute the claim if innocent. Slowly but surely, what is hidden will be made known.
I had a funny dream last night. I just checked my body temperature to be sure it wasn't malaria affecting me.
In that dream, I was dating two women. It seems one was an ex and had visited my home without a prior notice to plead for reconciliation. On the other hand, the other lady had called to inform me she is on her way coming and almost close. I began looking for a way to drive the first one that came unannounced but she refused to leave. Immediately, I heard a knock at my door, ''Sugar I'm here.'' Said the other one who had just arrived. As I struggled on what to do and handle both, I woke up.
I said na lie oo, this dream must finish ooo. Immediately, I went to sleep and dreamt a total different thing all together.
Na waaa.
Two women? Why do I feel a blessing in double proportion is about to hit me.😂😂😂
In Christ Jesus, we get stronger; the glory continues to increase. It's from faith to faith, glory to glory, and grace heaped upon grace. As long as you are strong in the Lord, allowing His Word to pierce through your spirit, you will continually walk in victory and dominion. There are trials, and challenging times in our journey of faith, but the Bible says, _"Let not your heart be troubled....(John 14:1)._
Yes, He knows that victory is in our spirit. _"For whatsoever is born of God overcometh the world: and this is the victory that overcometh the world, even our faith."_ (1 John 5:4)
A quick one guys, I'm a single mum and I want to change the surname of my son to my own father's first name, but I bear my father's last name. Will it affect us if we want to travel abroad with different surnames?
Hope you will change his DNA and physical features to your father's own too ehn Anuty single mum? Even if your son's father is a deadbeat, how will changing your son's surname affect your life? How will it affect how your son will turn out?
Which kain mumu arrangement be dis? Why not leave their surname the way it is? Have different surname from your kids own will not affect your traveling as a family.
I know they shake, cause I get to go though Now everything done they walk, ooh
Every day I be counting my blessings, one, two, three I know they share cause I know my daddy did it for me No need to fear cause every day they work for me I got the grace and the oil abundance too
The lyrics of this song hit different, being on repeat since i downloaded it......
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
One of the GREATEST LESSONS life has taught me, is that your progress annoys a lot of people. But when something bad happens to you, they'll spread the news happily and celebrate like it's a carnival.
ReplyDeleteThere are still a few kind people though. I always pray to meet them. More importantly, I pray to be kind too...
Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
Such is life!
DeleteThe kind of evil mind people have these days, I wonder what their gain will be.
DeleteAlways very happy when bad thing happens but will pretend to you that they are with you.
KINDNESS!!!!
DeleteHmmm, you're right bro. I experienced this recently. But God will always vindictive you if your mind is clean.
DeleteMy prayer everyday may I not behold evil (people/thing)
DeleteLet's be kind
Lifeee
DeleteMay God Help Us 🙏
Goodmorning Brotherly
Blessed K pls always Google the meaning of 'big' words before using them
DeleteThe right word is 'VINDICATE'
Reminds me of the day I posted on my status for the first time, it was a dancing video of me in a party.
DeletePlenty people, including those that have not said Hi to me in many years viewed the status.
They didn't even say Hi, they just viewed and passed.
If it was something bad that happened to me and I posted, those ones will be he first to greet me
Monitoring spirits
DeleteAny of you lot,one of them? Check your hearts, before casting stones...
DeleteThank you, @ anon 10.00. But that's actually a typo error. I know the meaning of both words and the difference between them.
DeleteThis is my desire
ReplyDeleteTo honour You
Lord, with all my heart
I worship You
All I have within me
I give You praise
All that I adore
Is in You
Lord, I give You my heart
I give You my soul
I live for You alone
And every breath that I take
Every moment I'm awake
Lord, have Your way in me...
Have a splendid day, Lovelies!
Amen
Delete❤️
DeleteGood morning people
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
I'm Amazed By How You Care
I'm Amazed You Are So full Of Love
You Have Been Good From Distance Past
And Yet You Are Still Doing Good
OBINIGWE
24/7 Everyday You Come
You Come Through For Me
I Had No Essence
Had No meaning Lord
You Showed Up For Me
Hallelujah 🙏 🙏
Obinigwe 🙏
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteGood morning beautiful Chika 😍
DeleteBeautiful ❤️
DeleteParis Baby ❤️
DeletePurest sweetie ❤️
BBlicious My Darling ❤️
Mor Darling ❤️
Paris Baby❤️
DeletePurest sweetie ❤️
BBlicious My Darling ❤️
Mor Darling ❤️
HOW DO YOU HANDLE FEAR
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is on my side; I will not fear.' Psalm 118:6 NKJV
Being in a position of leadership won't give you courage, but showing courage will establish you as a leader in the eyes of others. Larry Osborne said, 'The most striking thing about highly effective leaders is how little they have in common. What one swears by, another warns against. But one trait stands out: the willingness to risk.' Courage isn't the lack of fear; it's doing what you're afraid to do. It's having the power to release the familiar and advance into new territory. Roman historian Tacitus wrote, 'The desire for safety stands against every great and noble enterprise.' Courage has the reverse effect. It swings doors open, which is one of its most amazing benefits. British theologian John Henry Newman said, 'Fear not that your life will come to an end but that it will never have a beginning.'
Without the courage to begin, you have no future. Here is something ironic: those who lack the courage to take risks and those who have the courage to take risks experience the same amount of fear in life. The only difference is that those who are afraid retreat while those who show courage advance.
So, how do you handle fear? Do you embrace it or try to escape it? Do you put yourself in situations that stretch your faith? Or have you withdrawn so far into your comfort zone that you never feel fear? Only when you have answered these questions can you begin to overcome your fears. The psalmist said, 'The Lord is on my side; I will not fear. What can man do to me' (Psalm 118:6 NKJV)?
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing sis ❤️🧡💜💖
DeleteThanks for sharing and have a great day ahead ❣️
DeleteBeautiful morning people
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful ❤️
DeleteMorning Darling 🥰
DeleteGood morning babe 💕 have an amazing day
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis 😍
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor 😍
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies 😘
DeleteGood morning all and have a productive and beautiful day ahead 💞💞
ReplyDeleteGood morning sweetie 🥰
DeleteGoodmorning Sweetie 🥰
DeleteBlissful day Sweetie 😘
DeleteGood morning my darling MercyBee, my beautiful chikalicious chika and my beautiful Teacher NK baby 💞💞
DeleteGood morning beautiful Pure 😍
DeleteSame here Purest Sweet
DeleteSame here sweetie 🥰
DeleteHeavenly father we thank you for another blessed Thursday morning.
ReplyDeleteAbraham looked up and there in a thicket he saw a ram caught by its horns.He went over and took the ram and sacrificed it as burnt offering instead of his son.So Abraham called that place The LORD will provide.And to this day it is said,"On the mountain of the LORD it will be provided".
(Gen 22:13-14)
Beloved of God,it's so beautiful to be alive in the land of the living,as we continue to receive from HIM in this week of Divine Providence,may HE on this mountain provide for us the needed lamb for sacrifice in Jesus name 🙏.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹
Amen, Good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmennnnn
DeleteAMEN And AMEN 🙏
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious 🥰
Amen
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteAmen 🙏🏼
DeleteThank You, my Maker 🙌
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
It's Not A Matter Of Convenience!!
ReplyDeleteHebrews 10:25.
"The Bible strongly enjoins that we take our physical presence, our onsite attendance in church services, very seriously. Those who don’t heed this admonition are in error and not to be emulated. Many have become so used to participating in services online and have lost sight of the original purpose of online church meetings; they’re not meant to replace your physical presence in the church at the times you’re supposed to be there."
"The gathering of Christians in fellowship is vital, and whenever possible, every Christian should be physically present in church."
I refuse to neglect the assembling of myself with other Christians, knowing that in our gathering, there is an impartation of grace, strength and wisdom. I walk in wisdom, and as I honour the structure and order the Lord has set in His Church, there are increased manifestations of God’s blessings in my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amen Amen Amen
DeleteEkaaro ojumo ire ooo
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people 😍
Aliamdullilahi for the gift of life, sound health and peace of mind...
Have a wonderful day 💗😘
Good morning everyone 🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteBlissful morning Miss H🤗
DeleteGood morning everyone 🥳
"Consider the lilies how they grow: they toil not, they spin not; and yet I say unto you, that Solomon in all his glory was not arrayed like one of these." Luke 12:27
Welcome to this bright day. The Lord will beautify your life.
The Lord will provide for your needs and clothe you with the garment of glory.
Divine provision of God will be sufficient for you, and you will enjoy surplus in your life.
The Lord that fed the Ravens will feed you and you will never lack or be a borrower in Jesus name. Amen
Amen
DeleteFor the gift of life, I'm super grateful Oh Lord. 🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteMake me a better man than I was yesterday. Amen
💙
Amen 🙌🙏
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 226 of 365!!!!
I Can See Everything is Turning Around For My Good....
Thank you dependable God.
DeleteSo far so good it has been God.
DeleteCHUKWUEMEKA 🙌
DeleteUp and grateful 🙏
DeleteThank you Lord
DeleteCHIAMAKA 🙏
DeleteGood morning beautiful Marie 😍
DeleteFaithful God is His Name.
DeleteGod of signs and wonders
DeleteDependable God I thank you 🙏
Thank you Lord 🙌🏼🙌🏼
DeleteThanks you Lord
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day 💖
PSG!!! Never say never when it's about the round leather game ⚽
Congratulations to the boys.
Thomas Frank, you want sneak carry cup abi 🙄🙄
I knew PSG will win yesterday.
DeleteCongratulations to them
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Amin to your prayers stella
Good morning.
ReplyDeleteYesterday, Pinky asked a question under my comment, and before I could reply, a BV (Joan Alexis) made an answer. Then some anonymous people decided I was her. One even called me a thief, saying “thieves full this blog,” and carried the matter to IHN.
I’ve been here long enough to know when to just laugh, but let me clear things up. I was once accused of being Pat Ogar and I proved that wrong. The anons have said I’m connected to “all the Pretties,” yet no proof has ever been shown.
To the one calling me a thief, God will judge that.
As for the anon saying we “went underground after being caught,” I guess I went underground with internet service because I still commented on more than half the posts yesterday.
Stella, with all respect, please check my ID (sniff) and all the other IDs I’ve been accused of using. At this point, I’ll agree to being every single one of them. Well done, you’ve solved the mystery.
Anons, you’ll all be accused wrongly, maybe not on this blog…
My dear, it's good that you clear your ID, but I realised that some of these anons derive joy in accusing people wrongly. Amen to your last sentence.
DeletePretty don't mind them jaree,na their normal way
DeleteDefinitely, they will accuse wrongly not on the blog, they think everything ends here mtcheew 😙
By now You should have mastered their gimmicks. That's how they operate . Dont get worked up . Either you give them back their dose, or jus make caricature of their stupidity🤗
DeleteP and P, abeg, enjoy ur day and ignore bad energy.
DeleteWe move
It's good you cleared the air. Anons been causing commotion since way back.
DeleteY'all, are very quick to lay unnecessary curses here. One thing I hate is false accusations. But judging by the scams that has been going on here, you wouldn't blame the first Anon that asked if the two IDs were being operated by one person.
DeletePretty Patience, you weren't fast enough with the defense. That comment you casually dropped under that comment
after Joan answered on your behalf would have been the defense you'd have done that same morning. You waited till it escalated before coming to clear the air. I saw your comment yesterday under that post. A quick caution to ID Joan Alexis would have sufficed, just like BV Abionah once cautioned BV Glory. O one time she answered a question on her behalf. That clearance was a smart move by BV Abionah because it was at the heat of scam events on here.
You waited for the accusations to marinate well before coming this morning with this robust response and CURSE? Haba we can do better.
Sorry for the accusations but next time take better precautions. No one with eagle eyes would have read those comments without thinking they were supplied by one person.
Stay blessed !
I saw the comment yesterday evening and was just laughing. These anon do not give. Joan and pretty patience just ignore them.
DeleteNoted Anon 9:41
DeleteJust ignore them.
DeleteJoan Alexis said nothing.
DeletePretty Patience said nothing.
The following day, you reply.
She locked her profile.
You locked your profile.
Ummu is better than many of you.
Anon 12: 08 Don't worry your pretty head. They think it ends with laying curses. If they aren't clean, it will show someday. Was that not how the ummu gang refuted too?
DeleteAn observation remains an observation. It's left for the accused to refute the claim if innocent. Slowly but surely, what is hidden will be made known.
Anon, the monitoring spirit, Ummu is better than me right? I agree, now run.
DeleteUp and grateful 🙏
ReplyDeleteThank you lord
DeleteBeautiful Thursday morning to everyone, may God bkess us today.
ReplyDeleteIt's exactly a year today that I made a life changing decision about my life and my kids', I do not regret it, though it's not been easy.
It is well with you and your kids 🙏
DeleteIt's well with you dear God's Favor,may God continue to see you through Asa😘
DeleteHappy for you, it'll keep getting better.♥️
DeleteIt is Well Darling
DeleteGod is Faithful
The lord is your strength, keep moving 🙏
DeleteMay God bless and uphold you at this phase of your life 🙏
DeleteAmen to your prayers, thanks blog fam.
DeleteIt is well dear
DeleteI remember that your comment. You being a single mum to two kids is not a child's play. God will keep you and uplift you
DeleteGod will continue to come through for you and your kids.
DeleteIt is well. May you continue to experience peace 🙏🏿
DeleteIt is well with you 🤗🤗
DeleteIt is well with you and your kids🤗
DeleteIt's well. The Lord is your strength.
DeleteI had a funny dream last night. I just checked my body temperature to be sure it wasn't malaria affecting me.
ReplyDeleteIn that dream, I was dating two women. It seems one was an ex and had visited my home without a prior notice to plead for reconciliation. On the other hand, the other lady had called to inform me she is on her way coming and almost close. I began looking for a way to drive the first one that came unannounced but she refused to leave. Immediately, I heard a knock at my door, ''Sugar I'm here.'' Said the other one who had just arrived. As I struggled on what to do and handle both, I woke up.
I said na lie oo, this dream must finish ooo. Immediately, I went to sleep and dreamt a total different thing all together.
Na waaa.
Two women? Why do I feel a blessing in double proportion is about to hit me.😂😂😂
😂😂 May it turns out to be double blessings for you.
DeleteIf you need someone to talk to, I am here for you. Regular Problems 7k.
ReplyDeleteSad Stories 5k.
Love Issues 2k
If I follow you cry 8,200.
Kosi isi gini see business oo🤣🤣🤣
DeleteMk I stand for door dey give receipt dey collect money for you nah😜
Make this business no put u for wahala oooo😂😂😂😂
DeleteLoolz 🤣🤣
DeleteLol😁😁
DeleteWhat about happy stories 😁
DeleteHahaha 🤣🤣
DeleteLol, business woman.
DeleteMonica
DeleteIn Christ Jesus, we get stronger; the glory continues to increase. It's from faith to faith, glory to glory, and grace heaped upon grace. As long as you are strong in the Lord, allowing His Word to pierce through your spirit, you will continually walk in victory and dominion.
ReplyDeleteThere are trials, and challenging times in our journey of faith, but the Bible says, _"Let not your heart be troubled....(John 14:1)._
Yes, He knows that victory is in our spirit. _"For whatsoever is born of God overcometh the world: and this is the victory that overcometh the world, even our faith."_ (1 John 5:4)
Good morning 💕
I overcometh the world and victory is mine 🙏🏼
DeleteGood morning and Happy Thursday to everyone, wishing us a better days ahead 😘
ReplyDeleteCheers 💕
Up and grateful for life, good health, God's provision, protection and mercies.
ReplyDeleteBlessed blessed day everyone.
Good morning blogfam 💕
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Thursday morning here
Amen to the prayers
Great day ahead everyone ✌️
Mercybee 🥰❤️
DeleteMy darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mercy 😍
DeleteGood morning dear
DeleteGood morning everyone. Have a blessed day ahead.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning to everyone on this platform. Congratulations to all the recipient. Do all enjoy ur day.
ReplyDeleteA quick one guys, I'm a single mum and I want to change the surname of my son to my own father's first name, but I bear my father's last name. Will it affect us if we want to travel abroad with different surnames?
Hope you will change his DNA and physical features to your father's own too ehn Anuty single mum?
DeleteEven if your son's father is a deadbeat, how will changing your son's surname affect your life? How will it affect how your son will turn out?
Which kain mumu arrangement be dis?
DeleteWhy not leave their surname the way it is?
Have different surname from your kids own will not affect your traveling as a family.
It's a beautiful Thursday morning.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone 🥰
Good morning beautiful sis mi😘
DeleteGood morning people of God. Our dreams shall come through Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteThankful Thursday🙏🏻
ReplyDeleteAnother great day to make an impact.
Be Positive, Be You.
Wishing everyone a blissful day 💕💯
Good morning beautiful NK 😍
DeleteSame here beautiful
DeleteBlissful day BB Momaaa and Mor darling 😘😘
DeleteGood morning Sdk family
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Thursday 🤸🤸
Blessed day ahead 🙏
Good morning everyone 🏃➡️🏃➡️🏃➡️🏃➡️
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear 💕 do have a blessed day ahead ❣️
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful lady 😚
DeleteGood morning Darlyn 🤗
DeleteThank you Jesus 🙏🏼
DeleteGood morning my beautiful Bloggy 😘
Good morning beautiful people 💞
ReplyDeleteHave a productive day
Best wishes dear
DeleteGood morning blog neighbours 😍
ReplyDeleteGood morning 🚶♀️
ReplyDeleteOpay and Kuda just dey fustrate themselves 😒
Good morning fine woman. So sorry about that.
Delete© TEEJAY
I know they shake, cause I get to go though
ReplyDeleteNow everything done they walk, ooh
Every day I be counting my blessings, one, two, three
I know they share cause I know my daddy did it for me
No need to fear cause every day they work for me
I got the grace and the oil abundance too
The lyrics of this song hit different, being on repeat since i downloaded it......
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteGood morning all. Amen to our prayers.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone