Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, August 14, 2025

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#smile #beautifulday #goodwillpositivity #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Good Morning...
May your day be full of surprises and positivity....

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

156 comments:

1. One of the GREATEST LESSONS life has taught me, is that your progress annoys a lot of people. But when something bad happens to you, they'll spread the news happily and celebrate like it's a carnival.
    There are still a few kind people though. I always pray to meet them. More importantly, I pray to be kind too...
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. The kind of evil mind people have these days, I wonder what their gain will be.
      Always very happy when bad thing happens but will pretend to you that they are with you.

2. Hmmm, you're right bro. I experienced this recently. But God will always vindictive you if your mind is clean.

3. My prayer everyday may I not behold evil (people/thing)
      Let's be kind

4. Lifeee
      May God Help Us 🙏
      Goodmorning Brotherly

5. Blessed K pls always Google the meaning of 'big' words before using them

The right word is 'VINDICATE'

6. Reminds me of the day I posted on my status for the first time, it was a dancing video of me in a party.
      Plenty people, including those that have not said Hi to me in many years viewed the status.
      They didn't even say Hi, they just viewed and passed.
      If it was something bad that happened to me and I posted, those ones will be he first to greet me

7. Any of you lot,one of them? Check your hearts, before casting stones...

8. Thank you, @ anon 10.00. But that's actually a typo error. I know the meaning of both words and the difference between them.

2. This is my desire
    To honour You
    Lord, with all my heart
    I worship You
    All I have within me
    I give You praise
    All that I adore
    Is in You

Lord, I give You my heart
    I give You my soul
    I live for You alone
    And every breath that I take
    Every moment I'm awake
    Lord, have Your way in me...

Have a splendid day, Lovelies!

3. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

I'm Amazed By How You Care
    I'm Amazed You Are So full Of Love
    You Have Been Good From Distance Past
    And Yet You Are Still Doing Good
    OBINIGWE
    24/7 Everyday You Come
    You Come Through For Me
    I Had No Essence
    Had No meaning Lord
    You Showed Up For Me
    Hallelujah 🙏 🙏

1. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

2. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

3. Paris Baby ❤️
      Purest sweetie ❤️
      BBlicious My Darling ❤️
      Mor Darling ❤️

4. Paris Baby❤️
      Purest sweetie ❤️
      BBlicious My Darling ❤️
      Mor Darling ❤️

4. HOW DO YOU HANDLE FEAR

The Lord is on my side; I will not fear.' Psalm 118:6 NKJV

Being in a position of leadership won't give you courage, but showing courage will establish you as a leader in the eyes of others. Larry Osborne said, 'The most striking thing about highly effective leaders is how little they have in common. What one swears by, another warns against. But one trait stands out: the willingness to risk.' Courage isn't the lack of fear; it's doing what you're afraid to do. It's having the power to release the familiar and advance into new territory. Roman historian Tacitus wrote, 'The desire for safety stands against every great and noble enterprise.' Courage has the reverse effect. It swings doors open, which is one of its most amazing benefits. British theologian John Henry Newman said, 'Fear not that your life will come to an end but that it will never have a beginning.'

Without the courage to begin, you have no future. Here is something ironic: those who lack the courage to take risks and those who have the courage to take risks experience the same amount of fear in life. The only difference is that those who are afraid retreat while those who show courage advance.

So, how do you handle fear? Do you embrace it or try to escape it? Do you put yourself in situations that stretch your faith? Or have you withdrawn so far into your comfort zone that you never feel fear? Only when you have answered these questions can you begin to overcome your fears. The psalmist said, 'The Lord is on my side; I will not fear. What can man do to me' (Psalm 118:6 NKJV)?
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Thanks for sharing sis ❤️🧡💜💖

2. Thanks for sharing and have a great day ahead ❣️

5. Beautiful morning people

6. Good morning all and have a productive and beautiful day ahead 💞💞

1. Good morning sweetie 🥰

2. Good morning my darling MercyBee, my beautiful chikalicious chika and my beautiful Teacher NK baby 💞💞

3. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

4. Same here sweetie 🥰

7. ‎Heavenly father we thank you for another blessed Thursday morning.
    ‎Abraham looked up and there in a thicket he saw a ram caught by its horns.He went over and took the ram and sacrificed it as burnt offering instead of his son.So Abraham called that place The LORD will provide.And to this day it is said,"On the mountain of the LORD it will be provided".
    ‎(Gen 22:13-14)
    ‎Beloved of God,it's so beautiful to be alive in the land of the living,as we continue to receive from HIM in this week of Divine Providence,may HE on this mountain provide for us the needed lamb for sacrifice in Jesus name 🙏.
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹

8. Amen
    Good morning everyone

9. It's Not A Matter Of Convenience!!
    Hebrews 10:25.

"The Bible strongly enjoins that we take our physical presence, our onsite attendance in church services, very seriously. Those who don’t heed this admonition are in error and not to be emulated. Many have become so used to participating in services online and have lost sight of the original purpose of online church meetings; they’re not meant to replace your physical presence in the church at the times you’re supposed to be there."

"The gathering of Christians in fellowship is vital, and whenever possible, every Christian should be physically present in church."

I refuse to neglect the assembling of myself with other Christians, knowing that in our gathering, there is an impartation of grace, strength and wisdom. I walk in wisdom, and as I honour the structure and order the Lord has set in His Church, there are increased manifestations of God’s blessings in my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

10. Ekaaro ojumo ire ooo
    Good morning beautiful people 😍
    Aliamdullilahi for the gift of life, sound health and peace of mind...
    Have a wonderful day 💗😘

11. Good morning everyone 🎉🎉🎉

12. ‎Good morning everyone 🥳

‎"Consider the lilies how they grow: they toil not, they spin not; and yet I say unto you, that Solomon in all his glory was not arrayed like one of these." Luke 12:27

‎Welcome to this bright day. The Lord will beautify your life.
    ‎The Lord will provide for your needs and clothe you with the garment of glory.
    ‎Divine provision of God will be sufficient for you, and you will enjoy surplus in your life.
    ‎The Lord that fed the Ravens will feed you and you will never lack or be a borrower in Jesus name. Amen

13. For the gift of life, I'm super grateful Oh Lord. 🙌🙌

Make me a better man than I was yesterday. Amen

💙

14. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 226 of 365!!!!

I Can See Everything is Turning Around For My Good....

15. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your day 💖

PSG!!! Never say never when it's about the round leather game ⚽
    Congratulations to the boys.

Thomas Frank, you want sneak carry cup abi 🙄🙄

1. I knew PSG will win yesterday.
      Congratulations to them

16. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Amin to your prayers stella

17. Good morning.

Yesterday, Pinky asked a question under my comment, and before I could reply, a BV (Joan Alexis) made an answer. Then some anonymous people decided I was her. One even called me a thief, saying “thieves full this blog,” and carried the matter to IHN.

I’ve been here long enough to know when to just laugh, but let me clear things up. I was once accused of being Pat Ogar and I proved that wrong. The anons have said I’m connected to “all the Pretties,” yet no proof has ever been shown.

To the one calling me a thief, God will judge that.

As for the anon saying we “went underground after being caught,” I guess I went underground with internet service because I still commented on more than half the posts yesterday.

Stella, with all respect, please check my ID (sniff) and all the other IDs I’ve been accused of using. At this point, I’ll agree to being every single one of them. Well done, you’ve solved the mystery.

Anons, you’ll all be accused wrongly, maybe not on this blog…

1. My dear, it's good that you clear your ID, but I realised that some of these anons derive joy in accusing people wrongly. Amen to your last sentence.

2. Pretty don't mind them jaree,na their normal way
      Definitely, they will accuse wrongly not on the blog, they think everything ends here mtcheew 😙

3. By now You should have mastered their gimmicks. That's how they operate . Dont get worked up . Either you give them back their dose, or jus make caricature of their stupidity🤗

4. It's good you cleared the air. Anons been causing commotion since way back.

5. Y'all, are very quick to lay unnecessary curses here. One thing I hate is false accusations. But judging by the scams that has been going on here, you wouldn't blame the first Anon that asked if the two IDs were being operated by one person.
      Pretty Patience, you weren't fast enough with the defense. That comment you casually dropped under that comment
      after Joan answered on your behalf would have been the defense you'd have done that same morning. You waited till it escalated before coming to clear the air. I saw your comment yesterday under that post. A quick caution to ID Joan Alexis would have sufficed, just like BV Abionah once cautioned BV Glory. O one time she answered a question on her behalf. That clearance was a smart move by BV Abionah because it was at the heat of scam events on here.

You waited for the accusations to marinate well before coming this morning with this robust response and CURSE? Haba we can do better.

Sorry for the accusations but next time take better precautions. No one with eagle eyes would have read those comments without thinking they were supplied by one person.
      Stay blessed !

6. I saw the comment yesterday evening and was just laughing. These anon do not give. Joan and pretty patience just ignore them.

7. Joan Alexis said nothing.
      Pretty Patience said nothing.
      The following day, you reply.
      She locked her profile.
      You locked your profile.
      Ummu is better than many of you.

8. Anon 12: 08 Don't worry your pretty head. They think it ends with laying curses. If they aren't clean, it will show someday. Was that not how the ummu gang refuted too?

An observation remains an observation. It's left for the accused to refute the claim if innocent. Slowly but surely, what is hidden will be made known.

9. Anon, the monitoring spirit, Ummu is better than me right? I agree, now run.

18. Beautiful Thursday morning to everyone, may God bkess us today.

It's exactly a year today that I made a life changing decision about my life and my kids', I do not regret it, though it's not been easy.

1. It is well with you and your kids 🙏

2. It's well with you dear God's Favor,may God continue to see you through Asa😘

3. Happy for you, it'll keep getting better.♥️

4. It is Well Darling
      God is Faithful

5. The lord is your strength, keep moving 🙏

6. May God bless and uphold you at this phase of your life 🙏

7. I remember that your comment. You being a single mum to two kids is not a child's play. God will keep you and uplift you

8. God will continue to come through for you and your kids.

9. It is well. May you continue to experience peace 🙏🏿

10. It is well with you 🤗🤗

11. It is well with you and your kids🤗

12. It's well. The Lord is your strength.

19. I had a funny dream last night. I just checked my body temperature to be sure it wasn't malaria affecting me.

In that dream, I was dating two women. It seems one was an ex and had visited my home without a prior notice to plead for reconciliation. On the other hand, the other lady had called to inform me she is on her way coming and almost close. I began looking for a way to drive the first one that came unannounced but she refused to leave. Immediately, I heard a knock at my door, ''Sugar I'm here.'' Said the other one who had just arrived. As I struggled on what to do and handle both, I woke up.

I said na lie oo, this dream must finish ooo. Immediately, I went to sleep and dreamt a total different thing all together.

Na waaa.

Two women? Why do I feel a blessing in double proportion is about to hit me.😂😂😂

1. 😂😂 May it turns out to be double blessings for you.

20. If you need someone to talk to, I am here for you. Regular Problems 7k.
    Sad Stories 5k.
    Love Issues 2k
    If I follow you cry 8,200.

21. In Christ Jesus, we get stronger; the glory continues to increase. It's from faith to faith, glory to glory, and grace heaped upon grace. As long as you are strong in the Lord, allowing His Word to pierce through your spirit, you will continually walk in victory and dominion.
    There are trials, and challenging times in our journey of faith, but the Bible says, _"Let not your heart be troubled....(John 14:1)._

Yes, He knows that victory is in our spirit. _"For whatsoever is born of God overcometh the world: and this is the victory that overcometh the world, even our faith."_ (1 John 5:4)

Good morning 💕

1. I overcometh the world and victory is mine 🙏🏼

22. Good morning and Happy Thursday to everyone, wishing us a better days ahead 😘
    Cheers 💕

23. Up and grateful for life, good health, God's provision, protection and mercies.

Blessed blessed day everyone.

24. Good morning blogfam 💕
    Beautiful Thursday morning here
    Amen to the prayers
    Great day ahead everyone ✌️

25. Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day ahead.

26. Beautiful morning to everyone on this platform. Congratulations to all the recipient. Do all enjoy ur day.

27. ‎A quick one guys, I'm a single mum and I want to change the surname of my son to my own father's first name, but I bear my father's last name. Will it affect us if we want to travel abroad with different surnames?

1. Hope you will change his DNA and physical features to your father's own too ehn Anuty single mum?
      Even if your son's father is a deadbeat, how will changing your son's surname affect your life? How will it affect how your son will turn out?

2. Which kain mumu arrangement be dis?
      Why not leave their surname the way it is?
      Have different surname from your kids own will not affect your traveling as a family.

28. It's a beautiful Thursday morning.
    Good morning everyone 🥰

29. Good morning people of God. Our dreams shall come through Amen

30. Thankful Thursday🙏🏻
    Another great day to make an impact.
    Be Positive, Be You.
    Wishing everyone a blissful day 💕💯

31. Good morning Sdk family
    Thank God it's Thursday 🤸🤸
    Blessed day ahead 🙏

32. Good morning everyone 🏃‍➡️🏃‍➡️🏃‍➡️🏃‍➡️

1. Good morning dear 💕 do have a blessed day ahead ❣️

33. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

1. Good morning beautiful lady 😚

2. Thank you Jesus 🙏🏼
      Good morning my beautiful Bloggy 😘

34. Good morning beautiful people 💞
    Have a productive day

35. Good morning 🚶‍♀️
    Opay and Kuda just dey fustrate themselves 😒

1. Good morning fine woman. So sorry about that.

36. I know they shake, cause I get to go though
    Now everything done they walk, ooh

Every day I be counting my blessings, one, two, three
    I know they share cause I know my daddy did it for me
    No need to fear cause every day they work for me
    I got the grace and the oil abundance too

The lyrics of this song hit different, being on repeat since i downloaded it......

37. Good morning beautiful people

38. Good morning all. Amen to our prayers.