#midweek #blessing #marvellouswomancrushwednesday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever
Good Morning....May God bless your day woman!
May God bless all the other gender as well....
Enjoy the day!
ππππππ
There are several people who met, dated and got married in just a few weeks, and the marriage lasted several years in peace...
ReplyDeleteThere are those who courted for several years, got married, and the marriage scatter sharp sharp, before the wedding aso-ebi even fade sef. π₯²
There's no standard time frame to this marriage thing. It works differently for people....
Some people fit pretend throughout dating/courtship. Na after marriage, dem go show you Shege, Shege Banza and Shege Banza Pro Max....π
May God help us all to marry right, and marry well! π
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
Amen π
DeleteYou only marry when you find the right person and not when you make money.
DeleteSometimes, we do too many for the wrong people. Some women will always make you understand why they're called women.
My prayers are for my own to last and getting the best of it amen
DeleteMarriage wey go last na through their jollof rice we go take know...
DeleteBut on a more serious note, get married to your friend and soul mate then you guys will overcome the storms....
Because they will surely come( fact)
Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteLife teaches us that when people try to frustrate you, don’t dwell on it. Don’t let anyone’s profile or actions intimidate you.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Thank you!
DeleteGood morning darling ππ have a wonderful day
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
I Know His Name
His Name Is Wonderful
I Know His Name
His Name Is Marvelous
I Know His Name
His Name Is Glorious
I Know His Name
His Name Is Faithful God
I Know His Name
Hallelujah π
Chikalicious baiby π, Good morning dear.
DeletePraise ye thy lord'
DeleteGood morning Chika
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteGood morning beautiful Chika ππΏ
DeleteTangolicious Dearie ❤️
DeleteMor Darling ❤️
Neesolah Dearie ❤️
Purest sweetie ❤️
BBlicious My Darling ❤️
Nothing Can Stop Us!!
ReplyDeleteActs 28:30-31.
"There are those who have set themselves against the Church and the Gospel of Jesus Christ. These are people with the antichrist spirit. They strategize to silence God’s truth and hinder those who boldly proclaim it. But we can’t be quiet."
"In these last days, preach the Gospel without holding back."
Dear Father, thank you for the privilege, opportunities, grace and power to preach the Gospel undeterred, with boldness and faith, in the demonstration of the Spirit and power. Your Word prevails in the nations of the earth and righteousness rains upon all their inhabitants. Your children are full of joy as they preach the Gospel around the world today, for the salvation of many, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen π
DeleteAmen Amen Amen
DeleteMorning greetings to you all
DeleteAmen oooooooooooo
Good morning all, and have a good day ahead...WCW to usππ
ReplyDeletePurest sweetie Darling π₯°
DeleteGoodmorning π«
Good morning pretty
DeleteMwah ππΉ
DeleteMwah π
DeleteGood morning my darlings I love you all ❤️ππ
DeleteGood morning beautiful Pure π
DeleteSame here Purest Sweet Omalicha
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
Wherever you need God's help and attention, they shall be divinely provided.
I commit you into the hand of Almighty God in His mercy for multiple favours, blessings and guidance.
The God of good news will announce you and on the wings of the God of breakthrough, you shall break forth.
The connection, help, favour, and good people that your life needs shall come to you in the Mighty Name of Jesus Christ. Amen
Amen!
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmennnnnn
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteWishing you great day ahead ππππ
Hauwa Lovee ❤️
DeleteGoodmorning
Good morning Missy π
DeleteAmen
DeleteSame here beautiful
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteGadgets arguments woke us up today. My neighbor is working on regulating her kids screentime but the eldest daughter won't have it. Seems she's already addicted ooo π©
How is it in your house? Most parents are beginning to introduce more of outdoor games these days as it's more beneficial with kids brain development and attention retention.
Your Neighbor did not start on time. GOD help her.
DeleteMy son is getting addicted, i've started limiting it. He even takes his tab out, saying he wants to connect mini militia game.
DeleteTime to stop it.
When a child is too addicted to gadgets, such child finds it difficult to develop his/her cognitive and affective domain which in turns affec retention, comprehension and application.
DeleteThey should have done this earlier, it's never late. She will get used to the new rule.
DeleteIt’s not too late tho❗️there are other ways to pamper children, too much screen time should never be one of such..moderation is key
DeleteMy son loves watching TV and using gadgets cos I don't allow him outside and that keeps him busy. But he's super brilliant in school
Delete09:43, that's not healthy.
DeleteHe needs to play and socialize with other kids do he doesn't end up socially awkward. A well balanced kid should be both book amd street smart.
Good morning all, today is my 1st daughter's birthday, happy birthday Stella.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday To Your Daughter
DeleteLong Life And Prosperity π
Happy birthday to your daughter.
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter ππ
DeleteHaopy natal day to her. May her new age bring forth good fruits
DeleteHappy birthday π to your daughter
DeleteHappy birthday to your beautiful daughter, God bless her new age ππ
DeleteHappy birthday to your darling daughterππ
DeleteHappy birthday to your princess π₯³ God bless & keep her
DeleteHappy birthday to you daughter, I wish her the best π π π π
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter
DeleteHappy birthday to your princess
DeleteHappy birthday to her
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter π
DeleteHappy birthday to your princess ππΏπ
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter, I wish her all the best of God's blessings as she celebrates her day, Amen
DeleteHappy birthday to your baby girl.
DeleteSnap lots of pictures as they grow too fast.
Birthday blessings to your daughter
DeleteHappy birthday to your darling daughter.
DeleteHappy birthday to your princess ππ
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter.
DeleteHappy birthday mummy’s girl. God bless and keep you in good health Amen
DeleteThank you all
DeleteGrateful Morning π
ReplyDeleteAnother beautiful day to celebrate the gift of life and appreciate God Almighty.
My eyes are still heavy. Slept at 4am. I have to wake up this early and hit the street. Person wey never make am no suppose get business with oversleeping or being lazy.
My account balance is the motivation. I no just like wetin e dey display. So many expectations tied on me but I know say Baba God no go forsake him own. Wetin I want gain If I quit now? I will betray all the days I have fought through to stay strong.
Blessed day ahead.
π
I wish you well
DeleteTry to rest well Teejay, so it wont tell on you later on.
DeleteGood cold morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteThank God for a beautiful day π
Happy women crush Wednesday to all the beautiful and hardworking women. May God continue to bless us allππ€
Happy Women Crush Wednesday ❤️
DeleteHave a blessed day ahead
DeleteI always feel cold from the inside yet I prefer this season to the heat period. God help me o.
DeleteHave a nice day.
Mwah π
Delete@Lora ❤️ I easily catch cold too but I still prefer this weather than heat pls..heat makes me cranky π€¦♀️
My darling Jules baby ❤️
DeleteTHE SECRET TO SUCCESS
ReplyDeleteWhose weakness was turned to strength.' Hebrews 11:34 NIV
The so-called 'secret' to success is really no secret at all! It's simply getting back up when life has knocked you down and taking with you into the future the lessons you've learned. The Bible says of the Bible heroes such as Samson and David: 'Whose weakness was turned to strength; and who became powerful in battle and routed foreign armies' (Hebrews 11:34 NIV). Notice these people weren't always strong, but they became strong. They didn't win every battle, but they went on to win the ones that mattered.
In 1928, a 33-year-old man named Paul Galvin found himself staring at failure...again. By this point, he had failed twice in industry, his competitors had forced him to fold up his latest venture in the storage-battery business. Convinced, however, that he still had a remarkable idea, Galvin attended the auction of his own business. And with the $750 he had managed to raise, he bought back the battery eliminator portion of the inventory. With it, he built a new company, one in which he succeeded, one from which he eventually retired, and one which became a household word: Motorola. You've probably heard of it. Business innovator Roger von Oech said: 'Remember the two benefits of failure. First, if you do fail, you learn what doesn't work; and second, the failure gives you the opportunity to try a new approach...Most people think of success and failure as opposites, but they both are products of the same process.' Failure is not defeat.
We all make mistakes, especially those who act. It's only when we're unwilling to risk failure that we stop learning, stop growing and stop succeeding.
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing Nneoma ππππ
DeleteThanks for sharing ♥️
DeleteAlhamdulilah for the gift of life
ReplyDeleteUp and grateful π
Good morning everyone ππ₯°
"When I called, You answered me; You greatly emboldened me."
ReplyDeletePsalm 138:3
Prayer is not just a religious routine; it is a divine lifeline. Every time we call on God, He not only listens, He strengthens our hearts. David knew this well. In Psalm 138:3, he declares how God answered him and gave him boldness in his soul.
No matter how weary, fearful, or uncertain you feel, prayer is where you exchange weakness for divine courage.
It’s in the quiet moments of surrender that God infuses us with renewed strength to face the day.
Prayer realigns our focus, reminds us of who God is, and empowers us to move forward with His peace.
Philippians 4:6-7 “Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition...”
Good morning π
Good morning beautiful people π, Do have a great day πΉπΉπΉ
ReplyDeleteDon't be too reluctant to start from scratch. Everyone has their success process. Don't compare yourself with those born with a silver spoon.
Your parents actu6want4d to give birth to you with both silver and gold spoon but life happened to them but you trying to escape poverty directly from the top is like someone trying to build a mansion from the roof.
Let it be known to all that, failure isn't the end of life but trying to tell people why you fail is the most dangerous thing on earth. To avoid this, pick yourself up and strive harder because with determination and focus, things will change for the better.
#God bless Nigeria #
#God bless and strengthen all the women#
#God bless SDK BVs#
#God bless you Stella#
#Don't stop grinding hard#
Thank you!
DeleteThank you Pinkyππ»
DeleteThank you for the reminder π️
DeleteGod bless you.
Words of wisdom
DeleteDalu
Nice one Pinky
DeleteIt's a beautiful Wednesday morning.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
Good morning beautiful sis mi π
DeleteGood morning and Happy wednesday everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Mor π
DeleteGood morning sweetie π
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteCool Wednesday morning here
Y'all have a wonderful day ahead ✌️
Good morning my darling MercyBee π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mercy π
DeleteHello beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day.
This cold hennn, making people fall ill anyhow. It's well.
Beautiful morning to everyone. May Jehovah bless our hustle today and beyond.
ReplyDeleteA beautiful morning to be everyone..
ReplyDeleteMy WCW goes to all good women here..
May our life be feel with fun and laughter ijn π
Up and grateful to God Almighty π
ReplyDeleteGood morning fam π
Have a lovely day
Good morning beautiful sis π
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteDear Queen,
Say this to yourself;
I am grateful for today and what it offers. No matter my situation, there's always something to appreciate. I invite abundance, love and peace into my life. I am ready to receive all the good things coming to me. I believe that everything is going well for me. I deserve all the blessings that come my way and I welcome them with open arms.
Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. You deserve it all πππ.
Y'all have a wonderful day ahead π ππ
#WCWπ₯°π₯°
DeleteAmen, Thank you, WCW. ♥️π
DeleteA wonderful Wednesday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteGod is not a man,His word will surely come to pass,He does not lie,trust Him
God's speed as we go on our way
Remember Jesus is coming soon
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,one love❤❤❤
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGod thank you for the gift of life
Good morning sdkers
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful morning and I am grateful to be alive π€Έπ€Έπ€Έthank you Jesus π
Y'all have a great day
If you’ve been seeing those ritual videos trending online, look closely π.
ReplyDeleteMost of the boys there are between 19 and 25 years old. You’ll hardly see men in their 30s or 40s.
Yes, older people also do rituals, but what’s scary now is how teenagers and very young men are throwing away their lives for little or nothing.
Let’s be real
You do Yahoo ✅
You join cult ✅
You do ritual ✅
All for what? A Toyota Camry, one rusty GLK, or an iPhone you’ll struggle to replace? You can’t move freely, you’re scared of police, you can’t even relax in public without your gang.
That’s not life, that’s slavery.
Some of you even sacrifice your own mothers just to afford clothes, loud, and a one-bedroom flat you’ll struggle to pay rent for in 2 years. And you call that “living the life” π€¦π½♂️
Meanwhile…
Tech guys are cashing out in weeks
Furniture makers are building wealth
Event decorators are making money weekly
Graphic designers, blockchain guys, even skilled artisans are earning clean money consistently
All without fear, all without blood on their hands.
The painful truth is this
This generation has become too lazy and desperate.
Many don’t want to learn a skill, don’t want to work, don’t want to build just quick money, no matter the cost.
And the saddest part? Ritual money is most common among the poor. You’ll never see the son of a billionaire at a shrine, fighting for a Corolla.
Think about that.
Hard truth All Yahoo boys and ritualists will perish in their prime.
Copied.
Good morning πππ
ReplyDeleteHave a wonderful day π
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteAmin to your prayers stella
Happy woman crush wednesday π π
Good morning beautiful people ❤️πΉ
ReplyDeleteI thank God for the gift of Life.
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. My Agbanilagbatan. The God who delivers completely. ππΏππΏππΏπππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteI've banged 5 working days to rest and stabilize well before resuming for normal official routine. Not surprising though, I was everywhere during the summer break.π€π€πͺ
ReplyDeleteNo point having my forehead on the desk most of the time so I rest.
One of our Karens, helped his bro set up a good workstation cum logistics for cement distribution at Attinguie - Anyama, they are quite appreciative waiting for my paycheck.
Thanks to Alhaji Dangote, man with Vision. Putting $250m+ in another man's country ain't beans.π€πΌ
I sleep some more.
See you at the break of dawn lovelies.
π΄
Xhlrted P
π
Hmmmm!! When several words put together add no value to readers. No communication
DeleteTalking to self, another way to detox.
DeleteEnvy wan wound some Amoteks. Her comment is not an all comers affair, skip to down one if its hard for your D7 English certified brain.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Anony 13:45
DeleteIf IT had D7 by now IT would have graduated in maybe Adult Education or Sociology.
This basket π§Ί is already on duty, collecting all the silly stunts.
Like a normal busy adult, over some months, I'll ignore them and work when I'm free I dish out some ass-whopping magnetic signals π€Ί enough to last them all a season and keep them sleepless at night.
Xhlrted P
π§
Up and about.
ReplyDeleteGrateful ❤️
Good morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning to everyone from the city of Ibadan. The cold here is on another level compare to Lagos.
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteMid week blessings fall on us.
Closing the gate..
No!!
DeleteI will close the gate
Lol
Why nah ππ. Please leave the gate wide open