She said
Make my husband go marry geh geh I no marry again-....
Geh geh I no dey marry again, find your sister make e marry my husband.
man wey dey drop 10k to 20k for food before and now na 500 naira e dey drop...wetin I wan use 500 naira do....
Geh geh thank you, home breaker, you be evil, e no go better for you''
For those who do not know Gehgeh is a single young man giving men advice on how to handle their Marriages and Relationships
Is this real 😳? But what does the husband expect her to eat with 500naira only in this naija? . Hian
ReplyDeleteIt's just for content
DeleteNa lie...N0nsnse for content clout and to promote the inane ideologies of whatever Uni that is....Mtseew
DeleteLobatan
ReplyDeleteFrom 10k ,20k To 500 Naira
Habamana This Is evil ...
Married Man Listening To Single Man ..Na Wooo
You follow see the nonsense?
DeleteOr is this for content?
Seriously? 😳😳😳
ReplyDeleteSeriously serious
ReplyDeleteThis gehgeh sounds like a cult🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine??
In what capacity is this gheghe fellow giving advice?
ReplyDeleteIs he a trained marriage counselor or does he have experience in marriage?
Those listening and following should continue to do so..
Whatever comes out of it,they should accept it like that🙄🙄
Is this for real? Na wa o
ReplyDeleteSingle man you say! Ahhh truly Naija men think with their third leg! Na same advice Teejay dey post for here...soon him own wife go run commot!
ReplyDeleteHas to be a skit.
ReplyDeleteAdonblivit 🥱🥱
ReplyDeleteContent
ReplyDeleteMtshewww🙄
All for content
ReplyDeleteThis is unbelievable 🙄
ReplyDeleteIf they never kpai one content creator, the others no go get sense. The way people create content anyhow doesn't even allow me to believe whatever I see in social media, even they create fake marriage, fake pregnancy and delivery just for contents
ReplyDeleteThis contents creator be doing too much
ReplyDeleteContent creator isonu. Stop promoting the idiot 's page.
ReplyDeleteNa stingy men dey take advice from Gheghe
ReplyDeleteEverybody is a content creator now.
ReplyDeleteIf it's true, women plenty wey go move out from husband house. Shebi I talk am the other time that it's only a dense person that sit to receive lecture from that boy. Confused specimens.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteAnything for content, I don't believe her husband will be so daft to the extent of giving her #500 instead of 10k or 20k, even if he wanted to reduce it, not to that ridiculous amount.
ReplyDeleteSo a married man is taking advice from a single man, issokay.
ReplyDeleteI Sha know that all this lubbish is for content.
I don't believe joor.
ReplyDeleteNa skit jor
ReplyDeleteE don happened.
ReplyDeleteIt can't be true jare.
ReplyDeleteFor real? ?