Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Moves Out Of Matrimonial Home Becos Her Husband Took GehGeh's Advice

Tuesday, August 26, 2025

Woman Moves Out Of Matrimonial Home Becos Her Husband Took GehGeh's Advice

A woman has moved out of her husband's house he switched from giving her between 10k to 20k household feeding money and now gives her only ₦500 for food ......The wife said he changed since he started  attending Gehgeh University...

She said
Make my husband go marry geh geh I no marry again-....
Geh geh I no dey marry again, find your sister make e marry my husband.
man wey dey drop 10k to 20k for food before and now na 500 naira e dey drop...wetin I wan use 500 naira do....
Geh geh thank you, home breaker, you be evil, e no go better for you''

For those who do not know Gehgeh is a single young man giving men advice on how to handle their Marriages and Relationships

30 comments:

1. Is this real 😳? But what does the husband expect her to eat with 500naira only in this naija? . Hian

1. Na lie...N0nsnse for content clout and to promote the inane ideologies of whatever Uni that is....Mtseew

2. Lobatan
    From 10k ,20k To 500 Naira
    Habamana This Is evil ...
    Married Man Listening To Single Man ..Na Wooo

1. You follow see the nonsense?
      Or is this for content?

3. Seriously? 😳😳😳

4. This gehgeh sounds like a cult🤣🤣
    Can you imagine??

5. In what capacity is this gheghe fellow giving advice?
    Is he a trained marriage counselor or does he have experience in marriage?
    Those listening and following should continue to do so..
    Whatever comes out of it,they should accept it like that🙄🙄

6. Single man you say! Ahhh truly Naija men think with their third leg! Na same advice Teejay dey post for here...soon him own wife go run commot!

7. If they never kpai one content creator, the others no go get sense. The way people create content anyhow doesn't even allow me to believe whatever I see in social media, even they create fake marriage, fake pregnancy and delivery just for contents

8. This contents creator be doing too much

9. Content creator isonu. Stop promoting the idiot 's page.

10. Na stingy men dey take advice from Gheghe

11. Everybody is a content creator now.

12. If it's true, women plenty wey go move out from husband house. Shebi I talk am the other time that it's only a dense person that sit to receive lecture from that boy. Confused specimens.

13. Anything for content, I don't believe her husband will be so daft to the extent of giving her #500 instead of 10k or 20k, even if he wanted to reduce it, not to that ridiculous amount.

14. So a married man is taking advice from a single man, issokay.
    I Sha know that all this lubbish is for content.