Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Jim Iyke Addresses His Beef With Colleague Gideon Okeke

Sunday, September 14, 2025

Actor Jim Iyke Addresses His Beef With Colleague Gideon Okeke

Nollywood actor Jim Iyke has opened up following his beef with colleague, Gideon Okeke.

While speaking with media personality Chude Jideonwo, he said;

"I'm a man that has fought so many battles and lost so many wars, everytime people come at me for one thing or the other, nobody throws stones at a fruitless tree, I look at it as a distraction that's why I refuse to cause there's no substance there, if something went wrong on a set I headlines, there's a place called an institution or you can even go to a more amiable body like AGN and make your case which he did.

We were asked to show proof that he was well taken care of, there is something called occupational hazards, this is what we suffer from Bollywood to Hollywood, Nollywood- guns going off in Hollywood and people dying off, so e people show their BTS where people like Jackie Chan are hospitalized over stunts.

So to go on social media to say these things, it's not, it's not the way to handle business, I would never meet you in that space but You can't be needy and nasty at same time, certain laws have been violated here and the person was taken into custody as we speak, it's still under investigation and I cannot speak about it".

5 comments:

1. He's as always jabbering like a jabberwocky. Going left, right, center and then three cartwheels upside down.
    At the end of the day you say you cannot speak about it after all the turancii???????

2. I’m confused. Make I wait for comments to drop