Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Names Herself ' Original Brown Sugar''

Thursday, September 18, 2025

Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Names Herself ' Original Brown Sugar''

Actress Ini Edo is the Original Brown sugar...Maami Yinka I have tagged her to the post on Instagram...LOL

15 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣. Stella you sef. Na to dey milk the brouhaha oo, no time. Since she wants her business out here.

2. She's Beautiful 🥰

3. Thos looks better than that blonde abi na yellow mop strands

1. Yellow mop strands 🤣🤣🤣🤣 like that former Bukinafaso footballer Banse 🤣🤣

4. Thos looks better than that blonde abi na yellow mop strands

5. Ini Edo is the only brown sugar we know.

Yinka, rest!!!!

6. Your wahala is too much

Seems you are troublesome

7. She be Brown Sugar true true.

Dodo.

8. This one has discovered the power of Content creation

9. Smart mind Aje’. Like we do not have several brands of brown sugar on the shelves. Anybody can be the original of some brand and business will still be good. It’s a free world and a big market

10. None of them, it's an American movie

11. Na fine woman sha