Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Idibia's Wife Natasha Celebrates His 50th Birthday With A Love Post

Thursday, September 18, 2025

Singer Tuface Idibia's Wife Natasha Celebrates His 50th Birthday With A Love Post

Honourable Natasha Osawaru Nee Idibia is celebrating the 50th birthday of her husband, singer Tuface idibia. She wrote about how it feels like being married to him and vowed to love and care for him for the rest of her life. She noted how even though he is 20 years older than her he looks more younger than her.

She wrote:

‎"Happy birthday to the love of my life, you are 50 oh wow!!!!
‎You spaced me with 20 years and you look younger than I do how ironic.
‎Innocent Ukah Idibia my husband.....words cannot express the joy you have brought into my life my joy is complete with you in it. This year was the best year of my life waking up to you every morning is one of the greatest gifts ever and I thank God for that.
‎Baby I want to spend each day loving you and caring for you for the rest of my life. I love you and Happy birthday my baby."

42 comments:

1. Like play like play Tuface don leave Ann waka enter another hand.

2. Stella I saw the "nee idibia" 😆 🤣 😂

3. "you spaced me woth 20 years"
    Ikwakwakwakwkawakwakwakwa

BTW, I thought Tubaba celebrated his 50th last year?

1. You spoke my mind Miss Aboki,he celebrated 50th before. I don't know why people are forgetting.

4. Happy birthday Legend!

5. This Babe don hold 2Face Finish.

Dodo.

6. Oh wow. Tu face and I share same birthday. How sweet. Happy birthday to you. A living legend.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

7. Happy birthday 2baba he is really looking fresher and happy.

8. Happy birthday Tubaba 🎉🎉🎉

9. Happy birthday to you our legend.

10. Dis life sef, like everything in this life borrowed, husband,money,house,children,etc.this minute you are with it, next minute its gone with the wind. This time life last year it was Annie.
    GOD abegooo.

11. Young face men like this usually have no worries because na their wife dey do the worries for them. I get one vampire for house too. Easy going. Money dey, money no dey o. No worries. Keep looking fresh. Na me dey worry, dey hustle, dey old.

12. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)18 September 2025 at 12:53

LMAO @ spaced me the 20yrs.

13. Congratulations on your golden jubilee TuBaba

14. This love is sweet o😀
    Happy birthday Tubaba

15. Happy Birthday Tubaba.
    Age Gracefully.

16. Happy birthday 2baba