Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Regina Daniels Reveals What She Can Do For A Single Lonely Friend

Friday, September 05, 2025

Actor Regina Daniels Reveals What She Can Do For A Single Lonely Friend

Awwwwwww......She says lending a single friend her man is something she can do........
She is so nice, I mean who does that? Nice!

31 comments:

1. Who, NED? 🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. Mtcheew🙄 you are already lending your man daily under the umbrella of polygamy. That question does not apply to you. Just type NA

2. 🤣🤣🤣
      Candy but why? 🤣

Adunni

3. Candyyyyyyy... Why evuls?😆

2. Which kind smelling talk be this?

1. She is already used to sharing so no big déal for her.

3. Ahhh
    Threesome loading!

4. Of course you can lend Epa to your friend. After all, he is for everyone and for nobody.

5. You're already sharing beautiful 🙄🙄🙄

1. Oh ooo. Community something 😜

Adunni

6. Is it Ned Woko abi na her ex Boyfriend hnmmm Odiegwu

7. You no need the man for any other thing apart from his money now
    We been know, Ned self know , forget the pretence

8. Gina baby isi gini 🙄 okoo
    Is possible though beacause is not only wey you get am Sha😄

9. Orokoro, kuku say you don't mind threesome.

10. No be tiff you sef tiff am. Besides, he's cheap.

11. When you have the audacity to be a 6th wife. What else is there to cling to.

12. Man that was never yours to lend in the first place..

13. You are already sharing him.

14. Pls don't try it. It's risky.

15. Oh well! You aren't exactly the owner though 😂

16. Oh please!! Make we hear word, nobody is enving you and your Papi.

17. Aren’t you sharing your husband already? Pretty girls with no ………..