Friday, September 12, 2025
34 comments:
Congratulations Uche baby π₯°
ReplyDeleteBabe is so beautiful π
Adunni
You can say that again. And very calm. π
DeleteIf there's anything word bigger than beautiful, it should be used. She is really beautiful
DeleteBeautiful, Calm And Good Actress
DeleteShe really has rich friends
ReplyDeleteAs Mr Yomi said, acting alone can give you this.
Can't***
DeleteWhich movies! Na man buy am the car case closed. π€£
ReplyDeleteπ₯Ή
DeleteEhya chaii women no dey progress for this one family
DeleteAsides from the fact, that she's from a wealthy home, she appears in countless movies, plus she has a YouTube channel with millions of views that should rake in thousands of dollars a month. Please how much is naira when compared to the mighty dollars?
DeleteShe also has endorsement deals, and high net worth friends.
Not all actresses sleep around. Please stop with the misogynistic POV. It's stale, and retarded.
Women can earn money, do earn money, and do spend it on themselves.
If she were a foreign actress, you would you say this? The Nigerian mindset towards women spending their ownmoney, is disgusting. It must always be a man that did it for her.
Biko no vex me this afternoon!
Who bite you wey you dey rant like this??? Abeg comot here joor. Movies ko movies ni. Na only she dey Nollywood???
DeleteFrances, if you knew the price of that car up there, you won’t write long paragraphs defending rubbish. Even in the abroad, it’s not the regulars that drive that car. Do ur findings.
DeleteAnon 14:37 : Thank you very much for your expository response, devoid of insults.
DeleteI just did as you suggested. The price is steep. I believe she charges above one million for YouTube movies alone, so who knows her savings, personal and family assets, investments and the likes.
Also, people lease luxury cars now, especially if the dealership knows you are up to it.
14.37, the "regualars" can buy any car they want through loan facilities.
Delete16:07, yes, when the economic times were better they would. No regular is going for no RR in these high cost times unless they are in the underworld. The insurance rates alone would be a turn off, not to mention fuel and upkeep. Times are too expensive now, the show-offs are happy to drive a Kia or Honda now. I don’t even see too many lower end luxury brands like bmw , Cadillac and Mercedes that much anymore. There used to be a lot of them on the roads even five years ago, but not so much nowπ€·π½♀️
DeleteShe may have come into an inheritance or has been diligently saving for years for her dream car. It may also be a used vehicle which would bring the price tag down significantly.
Congrats
ReplyDeleteNice car
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my Montana π₯
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear, she has a lot of movies on youtube
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the most beautiful Nollywood actress currently in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche π
ReplyDeleteFake life.
ReplyDeleteAs in eeh
DeleteCongratulations beautiful Uche ππ―ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, Uche.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful Uche π
ReplyDeleteShe's one hardworking babe and so good in her craft. Her movies are banger.
Congratulations to her π₯³π₯
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche. A beautiful lady
ReplyDeletePlus crypto