Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija S10 Housemate Isabella Recounts Nasty Altercation With Her Married Lovers Wife

Wednesday, September 17, 2025

BBNaija S10 Housemate Isabella Recounts Nasty Altercation With Her Married Lovers Wife

Big brother Naija season 10 housemate Isabella had an interesting conversation with co housemate Sultana about a relationship she had with a married man. 

Isabella said it was just a fling until the man wanted more but he was married with two kids ....She she also decided that she wanted more from the fling.....

The married lover's wife found out about the relationship and visited her at home to warn her to stop seeing her husband, isabella said she didn't listen at first, so the wife got physical and almost gave her a cut on her face but she had to fight her way out of the altercation. 

She says it was a big mess and she regrets how it went down.
Isabella has a cut on her hand from the physical altercation with the married lovers wife and she said the cut would have been on her face if she had not fought back......

Sultana had a good laugh listening....

7 comments:

1. Imagine a life she want to enjoy, dating a married man and refusing to back out even when his wife confronted her. She was lucky that woman didn't design her face. The man is so shameless to date a girl his wife has confronted. Men do better by keeping your thing in one place.

2. And what did the woman do to her community deek?
    How many girls will she fight?
    Let her continue, she will meet the one that will finish her.
    Foolish men be putting their wives at risk with their cheating, what if the side chick had overpowered her and designed her own face instead?
    As a woman, I will never fight a side piece, I value my body. If I cannot cope, I move.

3. Isabella dining with her enemy.

She revealed a lot, she even said she's bisexual that men and females are begging her to eat her ponyor 🤦🏼🤦🏼

4. What I don’t understand is why people feel the need to spill dirty/private information online