#womancrushwednesdaysmiles #frauntag #esistwasesist #Gotseidank
Good Morning ...Have a beautiful woman crush Wednesday....
Stay blessed and toxic free..
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Heavenly father, we thank you for another blessed Wednesday morning.
ReplyDeleteHe who did not spare His own son,but gave him up for us all--how will he not also,along with him, graciously give us all things.
(Rom.8:32).
Beloved of God, blessed be the name of our Lord for another midweek.Its our prayers, the God of grace should graciously bless us and our families with every blessings we desire in Jesus name ๐. We declare this day,may heaven consider us worthy of extra ordinary blessing in the face of this present hardship, famine, hatred, persecution this day and beyond in Jesus name ๐
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY ๐น๐น
Amen
DeleteAmen ๐๐พ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteAmen ๐๐
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAMEN And AMEN ๐๐
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen Amen and Amen
DeleteFederal Government says they have lifted 10 million Nigerians out of poverty....๐
ReplyDeleteEach time I see annual awards for Best Nigerian Comedians, e dey always pain me say the DESERVED WINNERS no dey ever win.
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
DeleteI swear.... Just like someone said that Nepal Gen Z are clearing the mess in their country and one giant country in Africa over 20,000 of its people were chasing hot jollof rice.
The politicians will just be smiling to themselves, saying, we got them grounded.
If you have not downplayed the achievement of a hardworking woman, you will not rest.
DeleteJust look at what Ali said and look at the one u are comparing it with! People came out in their numbers to support a young lady trying to make a name for herself globally but ur own job is to sit down somewhere and make mockery of it!
You can say that again,where are the 10m Nigerians?
DeleteEka Joy why do you take almost everything too serious? How did I downplay a woman's effort?
DeleteNo matter anything I do here, the bias in you will never see my goodness. Your hatred on me started way back so I'm not surprised. If anyone had said this, you won't take it serious but cocos it's me.
Madam why can't tiu respect yourself? Why this effort to tag me woman's hater? Are you really okay? What's your pain over me?
Let me also add, if a man was the chef, I would still say same thing. It's not all about the gender. The comment wasn't even about Hilda but the 20,000 people. Yet you narrowed it to be about a woman.
DeleteYou are trying so hard to recruit people into hating me and seeing me in a bad light here. I ask again, what's your grouse with me. When will you stop all these nonsense? You were the first to call me a scammer few months I started commenting. Aren't you tired of this mudslinging? Wetin I do you sef?
Pls avoid me same way I have been trying not to lose my cool here with you. Is it too much to ask for? I may not be this civil next time and I hope my reaction to you won't be flagged.
©TEEJAY
Who is trying to involve people to hate you??? Read what u wrote again and ask urself if you should be downplaying such a feat achieved by a chef.
DeleteYou are the one that looks for a way to involve others in your shenanigans. If ur comment is annoying, I will call it out for what it is!!!!
The federal government should keep on deceiving themselves not me
DeleteAnyone who undermines what Hilda Baci did is a hater and a fool, what and what have the critics done? who sabi their name? Nigerian men should lead the protest like Nepal youths nahhh abi no be human being una be?
DeleteDefender of womenfolk! I just pity that young man turned DIDINRIN in your hands. She who must be obeyed!
DeleteFirst!!!
ReplyDeleteu be second
DeleteDey play
DeleteSo you nor know say Ali Express and the other lady like to drag first abi? Better find another number. Lol.
DeleteTry again next time babe ๐
DeleteKai,E pain me.๐๐๐.
DeleteIf at first you don't succeed,dust yourself up and try again.
Good morning beautiful People.
๐ ๐ ๐ you try jare my sister but try harder tomorrow.
DeleteHow are you and your family doing ๐ค
Loolz ๐คฃ
DeleteGood morning everyone!
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful woman ๐ฅฐ
DeleteThe Blessing Makes The Difference!!
ReplyDeleteProverbs 10:22.
"What sets you apart in life isn’t your education, family background, or connections; it’s the blessing of the Lord. The blessing of the Lord is a spiritual force that produces undeniable results."
"Walk in the consciousness that you’re the blessed of the Lord. Acknowledge it. Speak it. Declare every so often that you’re blessed. The blessing isn’t a vague idea; it is tangible. It manifests in health, wisdom, favour, open doors, and supernatural supply. It attracts help, provision and promotion."
Dear Father, thank you for blessing me with all spiritual blessings in heavenly places in Christ Jesus. The blessing is my advantage, producing increase, health, wisdom and divine favours; I function in supernatural advantage and walk in prosperity with peace, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen ๐
DeleteAmen ๐๐
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 260 of 365!!!!
Faithful God.
Glory be to the creator of Heaven and Earth
Deletewow year don end finish oh..in two weeks time schools will take a two week holiday again here
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteOluwaseun o ๐๐พ
DeleteThank you Abba father
DeleteAll thanks to God Almighty ๐
DeleteThank you Lord ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ
DeleteWow
DeleteThank You Jesus ๐
DeleteAameen to prayers @Stellz.Wish you same and more.
ReplyDeleteI crush on myself today ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ๐
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Even In Broken Parts
He Holds My Heart,He Never Fails
When I'm At My Weakest
I Will Trust In Jesus
Always In The Highs And Lows
The One Who Goes Before Me
God Is In This Story
God Is In The Details
Hallelujah ๐๐
Happy WCW๐น๐น
I greetilicious you blogiliciously
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious ๐
DeleteIya Boys ๐คฃ❤️
DeleteAlhamdulillah for nothing in particular but everything in general๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ๐ ๐
I got your reply late night. God will see you through. For now, your education matters most. Don't get distracted. All the best to you.
Delete© TEEJAY
That's the spirit!
DeleteBe strong dear ๐
DeleteI have never seen anyone rely on God and end up in shame, by his grace we will finish this year in victory Amen.. good morning all and have a lovely day ahead ๐๐
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning dear ♥️
๐ฏ.
DeleteAmin๐คฒ
Amen! Have a fruitful day ๐
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning sis ๐
AMEN ๐
DeleteDearest Purest ๐ฅฐ
Amen sweetie ๐
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteGood morning and happy Wednesday to us ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteIt's another woman crush Wednesday
I celebrate myself Asa Nwa ๐๐
I love me
I cherish I๐
May God bless Glory O forever Amen ๐
May God see SDK Family through in all aspects of Life Amen ๐
We move today again for better..✌️
HWCW ๐ฅฐ
DeleteAnytime you feel like you're in love, just wash your face and shout blood of Jesus 7 times๐.
ReplyDeleteGood morning my people
Love never scatter u before abi? u go even forget say na God create heaven and earth...lol
DeleteHave you tried it? What's the result?
DeleteHahaha ๐คฃ๐คฃ Kosi nwa but love is a beautiful thing na.
DeleteIt's another beautiful day. Thank God for life ๐๐พ
ReplyDeleteI greet you all this cool morning.
Enjoy your day ๐
Lofom Cyn Cyn ❣️
DeleteThe academic performance of students is a critical indicator of the effectiveness of educational systems and the overall development of a nation. It reflects the extent to which students have achieved the educational objectives set by curriculum standards, encompassing their knowledge, skills, attitudes, and abilities in various subject areas. Academic performance is often measured through students' examination results, grades, and overall academic achievement. High academic performance is associated with increased opportunities for higher education and better employment prospects, whereas poor performance can hinder students' future success and societal contribution. In the context of secondary education in Nigeria, academic performance is a significant concern due to persistent challenges such as inadequate resources, infrastructural deficiencies, and socio-economic disparities. These factors can directly or indirectly influence students’ learning outcomes.
ReplyDeletehave a blessed day ahead
You've almost successfully started a background to the study of a work that has academic performance as the dependent variable,are you into project writing?
DeleteSpongy, he is a Masters degree student, he is bringing excerpts from his school project here.
DeleteGuten Morgen, liebe Mitbewohner der Ville.
ReplyDeleteIch schwรคrme fรผr alle Frauen hier, die tรคglich erscheinen und glรคnzen.
Ich feiere euch alle. Macht weiter so und gewinnt immer wieder.
Drink a lot of water. Cleanse yourself of toxicity both physically and psychologically.
Have a great day y'all ๐
This sentence seems to be expressing admiration and appreciation for women who consistently show up and excel in a particular setting, possibly a workplace, event, or online community. The tone is positive and encouraging.
Deletejust dey try tell others the meaning ni shaaa
you are blessed
It is a woman crush Wednesday message for all woman who come across it
DeleteAMEN. Thank you Mc Pinky. You got the gist๐ฅ
DeleteStella, Thank you Mama for the connotation. Thought to join in your spontaneity with the switch of language ☺️☺️๐.
Here's what I wrote ders BVs:
"Good morning fellow Ville occupants. I'm crushing on all women here who show up and show out daily. I celebrate you all. Keep winning."
Good morning everyone ๐ฅณ
"And the barrel of meal wasted not, neither did the cruse of oil fail, according to the word of the LORD, which he spake by Elijah." 1 Kings 17:16.
This day, the Lord will satisfy your mouth with good things and fill your house with plenty.
You will never know lack or beg for food, you will rather be a blessing to many.
You and your seed will possess generational wealth and blessings that will make you to be channel of blessings to many.
You will operate in super abundance under open heavens in Jesus name. Amen
Thunderous amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteFaithful God, thank you for your Mercy Healing Protection Intervention and favour,be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen.Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day ๐๐ฝ
ReplyDeleteAmen.Good morning
DeleteIf God's hands isn't involved in it, pls don't involve me.
ReplyDeleteI woke up this morning to the beautiful praise songs of Adoration ministry Enugu, and I feel so blessed in spirit. There's this joy the city of Enugu brings to my heart whenever I visit. Visiting in few weeks time.
God indeed is great. Only Him can open every closed doors and restore fortunes.
I don't know how it will happen but I know He'll do it for me.
Whenever i see another breaking of the day I say thank you, thank you Lord. Good morning people of sdk vill.
ReplyDeleteGlory, Honor and Adoration to the Lord
DeleteThank you Lord ๐๐ผ
DeleteGood morning Miss lewisky❣️
Lord thank you for the gift of another brand new day
ReplyDeleteThank you for making everything beautiful in yiur time
Thank you for your will always be there for me
I want to say thank you lord
Thanking you Lord
DeleteThank you Lord
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Happy woman crush wednesday ๐ ๐ ๐
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a nice day
What option should I go for at this point, I want to apply for master but my major challenge is that the best option is not doing well. Uniabj are not graduating master students as far back 2019 are still in school. Keffi will not favour me due to distant plus money money talk is too much.
ReplyDeleteOpen University is a no no, coming from a federal university with PGD and going to open university for master is not okay.
Please suggest and consider i work 8 to 5pm from Monday to Friday.
na real tight corner be this ooooo.. Is there no other federal or state University around you? and also, which state are u based
DeleteGraduation of students depends on Department and the person supervising you.Do you mean that in the whole of UniABJ no one has graduated since 2019 or is it specific to your dept?Why not go closer and see if there are fast supervisors in your area?I know people like that in my dept.UniABJ maybe your best option if you can get a good supervisor and don't have money for Keffi tfare IMO
DeleteFrom the write up, the person is based in Abuja.
DeleteAs a government worker, NOUN favoured me. You can go to Open University but make sure to educate yourself well cos their lectures and textbooks are for kindergartens. I studied very and came out top.
Keffi is still your best bet.
DeleteMuch has changed recently in Uniabuja . Try and visit the campus, be sure to ask questions so you’ll know your best option.
DeleteI knew few persons that came out well from NOUN and they're also fast before you blink you're done
DeleteMasters is roughly 2yrs some sef might just be that 18 months and you're done
Up and grateful ๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam ๐
WCW ๐๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐♥️
My hope is in you LORD
ReplyDeleteMy strength is in you Lord
My all is in your Lord...
Yessssssss ๐
DeleteMy hope is in you lord ๐๐...thanks for everything you've done and what you're about to do
DeleteA wonderful WCW awesome women
ReplyDeleteYou are appreciated and celebrated๐๐๐
God's mercies and protection as we go about our day
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
My colleague that wants to sell Jinja Herbal to me is in the hospital as I type. She was admitted for ulcer related issues. Same ulcer she said the drink can cure. Hmmmmmm ... Make she nor near my office ooo.
ReplyDeleteI fear those things and many persons are hawking them,claiming that it does all sort.May God save us .Once she recovers, she may not have the courage to try selling it to you again,since it didn't cure hers.
DeleteAh! Thank God you didn't buy o.
DeleteI wish her quick recovery.
A beautiful morning to everyone here..
ReplyDeleteIt is another wcw..
My WCW specially goes to the soft hearted women here...
May Almighty God continue to bless and provide for them ijn๐
Good morning my lovely people.
ReplyDeleteI think this is the 7days rain , it has started raining again this morning.
Make u na enjoy u na day.
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning ๐
ReplyDeleteThankful to God almighty for the gift of life...
Happy woman crush Wednesday ๐ to every amazing woman out there, You are beautiful ๐
Have a wonderful day ๐
“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” Jeremiah 29:11
ReplyDeleteThe Israelites first heard this promise while living in exile. A place that seemed far from the “good” God had promised them. Yet, God reassured them that His plans were still in motion, even in their difficult season.
We often want immediate breakthroughs, but God’s timing is perfect. His plans may not align with our deadlines, but they are always better than anything we could design ourselves.
Even when life seems uncertain and your plan is unclear, God's plan for you remains good and full of promise. He is the master planner, weaving every detail together for your good and His glory.
Proverbs 19:21 “Many are the plans in a person’s heart, but it is the Lord’s purpose that prevails.”
Good morning ๐
I have officially stopped taking photos for social media, pregnancy has humbled my nose and even my lips.If you see my nose eh, you will think I want to finish the oxygen in the room๐๐.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for this new day.
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ I just dey here dey picture your nose๐คฃ
DeleteI wish you safe delivery ❤️
Amen o, thanks so much, we're still a long way from delivery.
DeleteThe nose no be here๐๐
If not for God wey i for dey . God na U BIKO. In the midst of Storm You dey Gidiba. Lets have a great day
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ๐น ๐น ๐น
ReplyDeleteA beautiful wednesday morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. ๐๐ฟ๐๐ฟ๐๐ฟ
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear ๐
DeleteGood morning my beautiful Bloggy ♥️
DeleteBeautiful Morning BB
DeleteUp and grateful ๐คธ๐คธ๐คธ๐คธthank you Jesus for the gift of life ๐
ReplyDeleteHappy WCW to all the ladies in here ๐
Bleesed day ahead ๐
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteOn my way to kuje to pick up a package..
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ๐๐ฅฐ
Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteHappy WCW to all beautiful Mother's, Sisters ❤️❤️❤️
Good morning blogfams
ReplyDeleteHappy WCW to all the beautiful ladies on the blog
Beautiful morning lovelies... make I close gate...see y'all
ReplyDeleteIt's 11:50 am ten more minutes before break period . My eyes are already turninon๐ฅบ๐ฅบ Na to rum enter Yabatech now. Mind you I 've had tean n bread this morning ๐๐ Teaching /
ReplyDeleteTalking is not for the faint hearted
Father Lord !!!
Good morning everyone here