Sunday, September 14, 2025
21 comments:
I pick my phone to check the time. Afterwards, I pray.
ReplyDeleteSay: Alhamdu lillah raubil Alamin,perform ablution then pray.
ReplyDeleteTurn off my alarm, check my msgs
ReplyDeleteI make the sign of the Cross in thanksgiving to God for making me wake up to another day.
ReplyDeletePick up my phone 🙈😂
ReplyDeletePray to the almighty God for waking me up..
ReplyDeleteI stretches and mutters,Thank you Jesus.
ReplyDeletePray.
ReplyDeleteRead my Rhapsody..
ReplyDeleteOkay
DeleteI pray
ReplyDeleteIf I wake up early like 5am, I ll surf the web before time for Morning Prayer
ReplyDeleteBut if the mosque speaker wake me, I jump straight out of bed to perform Ablution and pray
If I wake up early like 5am, I ll surf the web before time for Morning Prayer
ReplyDeleteBut if the mosque speaker wake me, I jump straight out of bed to perform Ablution and pray
Pray, check my WhatsApp messages and other pop-up notifications(sometimes).
ReplyDeletePray
ReplyDeleteJump straight on bluesky for breaking news. Especially one obituary wey I de await
ReplyDeletePray in my mind even when it feels like God has abandoned me
ReplyDeleteCheck the time.
ReplyDeleteI wonder, why I am awake again for another day. So tired
ReplyDeleteCheck time.
ReplyDeletePray and the check phone.