Over the past couple of weeks and also in my last column, I have talked about cheating and the toll it takes on the affected partner. Recently, SDK posted a shocking narrative where a woman who listened to advice of people telling her to stay with her cheating husband, ended up getting infected with HIV. A pretty sad development.
I certainly do realise that there may be little recourse available to spouses faced with cheating partners and it can be near impossible to know with certainty that your spouse is cheating. But what if there may be a way? What if there exists a tell to indicate that something is off?
Not too many women know much about a man's production of s*men. Few know that the longer the interval is between a man's ejaculation, the greater the volume of s*men produced.
I got curious about the science based backing for this and my search led me to a research finding published on the official website of the United States National Centre for BioTechnology Information. 20 men, over the course of 14 days had their seminal volume and sp*rm concentration analysed. This analysis was conducted over day 1, 3, 7 and 14. It showed a near constant decrease with each ejaculation. In plain terms, this means with each release, the quantity of what we call sp*rm, reduces. The farther apart the ejaculation, the more the volume is.
This is where being intentional about your marriage comes in. An intentional woman knows her husband's regular seminal volume because she is very attuned to his sXxual needs and meets them just as she is attuned to hers.
When the quality and quantity of the gbenshing between you and your spouse is not what you take for granted, you stand a greater chance to gauge his volume of cum. If it is lesser than normal and you have not gbenshed your husband in a while, naturally, your senses should perk up. Where did the extra cum go?
My belief is that a wife can be a lady in the streets but she damn better be an 'ashewo' in bed. No be just to dey open leg as if you wan control traffic for Obalende or Idumota. Be involved! Be hands on, be 'mouth on'. Know the language of your oga's gbola and make you speak am.
Once in a while, give your hubby better head make him cum. Na 2 tins you go achieve. You go blow him mind and at the same time, you go use wayo monitor how much him release. Or sometimes if una dey do rabbit business for bed, you fit tell am make him pour him akamu on top your body. So dat you go carry eye see how much him pour.
It is not that you don't trust him. You are just being cautious and wanting to be safe. It has to be said at this point that if you regularly deny your husband gbenshing, you can never know his actual seminal volume overtime. Like I said at the beginning, bodies don't lie. If you think he is cheating, his body may be giving you proof. Are you knowledgeable enough to see it? . Let me make that clear that
I am by no means placing responsibility for his cheating on you.
- BV DOG.
It is not that you don't trust him. You are just being cautious and wanting to be safe. It has to be said at this point that if you regularly deny your husband gbenshing, you can never know his actual seminal volume overtime. Like I said at the beginning, bodies don't lie. If you think he is cheating, his body may be giving you proof. Are you knowledgeable enough to see it? . Let me make that clear that
I am by no means placing responsibility for his cheating on you.
- BV DOG.
All these checking on a woman that wakes up by 4am to prepare food, get the children prepared for school, get the kids lunch boxes ready,, go for school runs morning and day,if possible carrying another pregnancy around as well and still try to bring something to the table by working. If a man stay faithful will he die. Over to the strong women. God is ye all strength
ReplyDeleteOne million likes for you , dear Golden
DeleteLmaoππ, honestly this is exactky my thoughts.
DeleteWomen God bless you
DeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteThis is very laughable.
The quantity of cum in 1st round is higher than in second round. By tomorrow, the thing will still go back to the normal quantity.
If we are to go by your analysis, men that are virgin or celibate, their 1st cum after the wait will full drum of water.
This is just like telling a man to monitor the wideness of his wife's p#$$y, but naturally the it is elastic (expand and come back to shape)
πππππ
ReplyDeleteOh Dog I really like you, most of the time!!!
"Where did the cum/sperm go" got me hollering πππππ
Nice one
Gifty
In my father's voice, Oka yili!! It is too much!
ReplyDeleteSo Ihe a ka mu na ndi nwanyi ibem ga arucha? Issokay! Odimma!!
Let me laugh again π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Gifty
Hahahahahaha
DeleteLet laugh away my sorrow.
In my father's voice, Oka yili!! It is too much!
ReplyDeleteSo Ihe a ka mu na ndi nwanyi ibem ga arucha? Issokay! Odimma!!
Let me laugh again π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Gifty
I'm running back π€Έπ€Έππ
ReplyDelete@Dog, today’s commentary carried shades of male-centred ego and leaned into a show of misogyny. Of course, I recognise that some female writers also indulge in pandering to feminine pride. Over time, though, your contributions on Stella’s blog have reflected a liberal voice - unless I have misread you.
ReplyDeleteI understand it is your column, and I appreciate the effort it takes to consistently craft topics worth discussing. You began strongly, but the piece drifted into masculine posturing, which weakened the original message.
For future features, may I suggest channelling your wordings into more balanced, reflective writing - less opinionated, more structured, and reasoned. This would not only preserve the strength of your arguments but also engage your readers more meaningfully.
Nevertheless, I applaud you.
I like you Oge, very well-read, and articulate always...BTW I am female and no homo, I am sapio-aesthetic!
DeletePretender rest
ReplyDeleteAnd this is what I understand - could be wrong sha;
ReplyDeleteThe original write-up presents itself as marital advice, but its foundation is troubling. It places the responsibility for a man’s fidelity on the woman, suggesting she must not only satisfy him sexually but also monitor his semen like an investigator. This framing is deeply unfair.
It reduces the wife to two roles: caretaker and sexual gatekeeper. She is told to rise before dawn, labour for the family, then still shoulder the task of guarding her marriage bed by constantly proving her desirability and alertness. Fidelity is painted not as a moral duty of the man, but as a prize to be won or maintained through a woman’s performance.
Beyond that, the “science” is misapplied. Ejaculate volume is not a reliable marker of faithfulness; linking it to infidelity trivialises both biology and marriage. The crude language further strips the subject of dignity, treating intimacy as surveillance rather than connection.
At its core, the write-up excuses male betrayal and overburdens women. It entertains the male ego at the expense of female dignity, masking it as advice. True spousal relationship demands honesty, respect, and accountability - not suspicious sexual theatrics.
Good analysis ebony!
DeleteVery Interesting and informative
ReplyDeleteI cackled out loud.
ReplyDeleteWho's got time. I don write my book finish?
If you are no longer meeting my needs,I move. No be only measure sperm
I feel like the wife needs to show up with measuring cups, spoon plus a ruler and a turbidity measure. Dog, this feels like one of those calculus equation to solveπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£