Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Minister Rotimi Amaechi's Son Chikampa's White Wedding Photos

Sunday, September 28, 2025

Former Minister Rotimi Amaechi's Son Chikampa's White Wedding Photos

Former First Lady Dame Patience Jonathan, former Vice President Atiku Abubakar and his wife Titi, former Governor Seriake Dickson, Alex otti and other dignitaries were present as former Minister of Transportation Rotimi Amaechi’s son, Chikampa, wedded Anita Nwabueze in a church ceremony held in Abuja on Saturday, September 27, 2025. 

20 comments:

1. Beautiful people in beautiful pictures
    Congratulations to you guys once again 🎉

2. Mama Peace looking good o!

3. Congratulations to them 🎊

4. No inherit people enemies is the moral lesson between Amaechi and patience

5. Mama Peace really trimmed down and looking younger

6. Naija women and broad shoulders

7. Beautiful people every where. Congratulations to the couple.

8. Amaechi our shoki aann meme

Congratulations sir

9. No permanent enemies so for this life Ameachi and mama peace fit shine teeth with each other.

Happy married life to the couples

10. The bride is not fine
    Not looking classy sef

11. SDK
    Where is Florence Ita-Giwa?
    She is no where to be seen these days. She would have been present here

12. Mama P my beloved woman🥰🥰. I see you Mama!

13. For a man who claims to be hungry, Amaechi has done well to host a very big wedding.

Considering the intrigues of 2010-2015, Mama Peace has shown she's the bigger person by attending. Perhaps things are not as chummy with Wike or Amaechi has retraced his steps with a goal in mind?

With the changes regarding subsidy. I'm glad Atiku has at least not claimed to be hungry.

I hope there is special mercy advanced to politically unhoused former governors, especially when their protege is only staying in the house to shut them out while actively batting for the other team.

Happy married life to the couple.

14. This Bride Looked more Beautiful on the Traditional Wedding day , Well maybe na Stress . Wishing them Blissful Married Life . Our Former Govo u say u dey Hungry hnmmm this no Resemble Hungry man Son Wedding ooh 😮