Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: French Police Reportedly Foil Kidnap Attempt On Entrepreneur Kika Osunde

Sunday, September 07, 2025

French Police Reportedly Foil Kidnap Attempt On Entrepreneur Kika Osunde

On September 4, 2025 French police thwarted a chilling kidnapping attempt which targeted Nigerian entrepreneur and fashion influencer Kika Osunde in Paris.

The three men allegedly disguised themselves as delivery drivers in an attempt to abduct her in the Montparnasse district of Paris but the elite Search and Intervention Brigade (BRI-PP) intercepted the suspects just before the abduction could take place.

They reportedly acted on intelligence and surveillance.

The French authorities suspect the kidnappers tracked her via social media, drawn by her lavish lifestyle and public appearances.
Interrogations and Investigations are currently ongoing...

Hmmmmmmmm!!!!
I hope this is not a continuation of that matter that has made her avoid entering Naija?

10 comments:

1. This shallow bimbo girl has literally turned herself into a PLASTIC! By the way, ain’t they all plastic, superficial and vain these days again! What a bunch of Runs hiding behind being Influencers

2. This shallow bimbo girl has literally turned herself into a PLASTIC! By the way, aint they all plastic, superficial and vain these days again! What a bunch of Runs hiding behind being Influencers

3. See say you no get work.. on top another person life you dey post comment twice.. na so e pain you?

2. Which matter be dat o?
    Chai, see correct amebo.
    She snatch person horseband?

3. I suspect those Naija people oh! They are very connected. Sometimes, we should avoid trouble. This is probably why Chioma has avoided her and clung to Iyabo. I pity her. She has been running from country to country over wahala.
    Naija, Ghana, London and now Paris??! She should just face whatever it is and get over it.

4. Thank God their plans were thwarted!

5. I hope she didn’t get involved with the wrong man or crowd. This is frightening.

May be time to start a new chapter and turn your life over to your Creator. Give up this world and its many troubles for the royal road of peace.