Lere wrote on X:
"Sowore's son, Komi (14 years) attends Dwight-Eaglewood School in New Jersey, US.
He pays $54,605 (about N85m) per term.
Sowore is paying $163,815 (about N250m) per annum.
The Dwight-Englewood School (D-E) is an independent coeducational college-preparatory day school, located in Englewood in Bergen County, in the U.S. state of New Jersey.
The school teaches students from pre-kindergarten through twelfth grade in three functionally separate schools.
Cashtivist Sowore is paying $163,815 (about N250m) per annum as tuition fee plus $700 for iPad on his 14-year-old son!
That's how he is lavishing the millions he is getting from BLACKMAILING people and Million of Dollars GRANTS he is getting from CASHTIVIST business.
Sowore is the Chairman of AAC political party.
He is Presidential Candidate of AAC.
He is Financial Secretary of AAC.
In fact, he is Sole Proprietor of ACC.
He owns mansion worth $552,000.00 (about N885m) in the US.
Na CASHTIVIST Sowore be that.
Reason his party members suspended him for CORRUPTION."
"Sowore's son, Komi (14 years) attends Dwight-Eaglewood School in New Jersey, US.
He pays $54,605 (about N85m) per term.
Sowore is paying $163,815 (about N250m) per annum.
The Dwight-Englewood School (D-E) is an independent coeducational college-preparatory day school, located in Englewood in Bergen County, in the U.S. state of New Jersey.
The school teaches students from pre-kindergarten through twelfth grade in three functionally separate schools.
Cashtivist Sowore is paying $163,815 (about N250m) per annum as tuition fee plus $700 for iPad on his 14-year-old son!
That's how he is lavishing the millions he is getting from BLACKMAILING people and Million of Dollars GRANTS he is getting from CASHTIVIST business.
Sowore is the Chairman of AAC political party.
He is Presidential Candidate of AAC.
He is Financial Secretary of AAC.
In fact, he is Sole Proprietor of ACC.
He owns mansion worth $552,000.00 (about N885m) in the US.
Na CASHTIVIST Sowore be that.
Reason his party members suspended him for CORRUPTION."
This is the best Wike's men can do? Sowore has never been a public servant. There is no record of him looting from the treasury. Sowore has never denied his links to the CIA. Where do we think he gets most of his exposes from? But that's not the issue.
ReplyDeleteNo one can accuse Sowore of being a thief. Can Lere say the same for his principal?
Not disappointed by Mr. Lere's responses.....He has made him self as an attack dog than responding in a dignifying professional manner....Mr. Lere you can do better...After Wike, how far with you? Where is Lai Mohammed, Garba Shehu and Femi Adesina....
DeleteAll these belle activated attacks ehn
Nonsense defence! At least, Sowore is npt stealing our commonwealth to pay his kids' school fees and buy a house (with mortgage). Your principal is an armed robber who purchased houses in cash stolen from Rivers State Govt. It shall not be well with all of you (and generations now and yet unborn) Nigerian politicians and political office holders, across board - APC, PDP, LP, NNPP, ADC, etc.
DeleteI'm wondering too, because Sowore to the best of my knowledge has not worked in the Nigerian govt cabinets so what is this Lere talking about??? And $550k is not a lot lot like that for a house in NJ.
DeleteLet Wike come defend where he got his own money from first.
Amen! @19:42. That's another thing, that $550k might not even be cash down, who knows🤷
DeleteVery Derry game politicians play
ReplyDeleteNot cool. That's private information. 🤔🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteBlackmail is a serious offence.
ReplyDeleteAny person being blackmailed should report to the police or law enforcement agencies.
Only a person with something (illegal act or devious anti society offence) to hide pays a blackmailer.
Where threatened blackmailing information has been released, the recourse should be libel action.
Any person paying or has paid Mr. Sowore on blackmail as alleged by Mr. Lere Olayinka should pay more for his/her secret sins.
Any money belonging to Aid Agencies taken or misused by Mr. Sowore as alleged by Mr. Lere Olayinka should be reported to the Agencies with proof. Just as Mr. Sowore has reported or claim to have reported to the State of Florida, USA about ownership of some properties there.
Now,
Mr. Lere Olayinka, without any "you nko" insults, answer the allegations of Mr. Sowore against your Principal and his wife (Government officers) on how they have properties beyond their recorded salaries as Government officers.
That is is the way to first answer allegations on behalf of public funds manager/ government officer before doing "you nko".
#MediaAssistantIsNotBolekajaMan
#YouNkoIsForTheGullible
But the tuition is not what they claim wud the kid might be getting financial aid
ReplyDeleteDo not mind them. They think he is paying that sum.
DeleteMost houses here now cost over 500k and they are not mansions.
In the Pacific NW, a 500K house in most cities is not even up to 2.000sf.
Mostly small rooms, etc.
American fees are not listed per term. It’s either monthly for daycare/preschool or yearly for preschool/gradeschool/college.
ReplyDeleteSo that $54,000 up there is yearly tuition
Sowore is not a Public servant, what he does with his personal money is not our business,Oga, answer the questions about your boss, his wife and their mansions
ReplyDeletena una sabi.
ReplyDeleteUnbelievable. Who does not know that all our houses are mortgages in the US. So me that that live in 700k house with zero down payment own the house like our politicians who put all the cash down? Oga talk another one. This is a very weak and embarrassing come back/defense of your principal
ReplyDeleteThank you jare.
DeleteThe point is that Nigeria is big business. For those in office who find ways to enrich themselves and those who have monetised their embellished negatives about Nigeria without reporting anything good because it would cost them their income from grants and fat cashtivist salaries, Nigeria is big business.
ReplyDeleteA $552k house in New Jersey is a small home and his wife has a good job. New Jersey is an expensive state; I live in a $1.2m home in a less expensive state so this is a “Nothingburger”.
ReplyDeleteGuess he does not know what a mansion is.
DeleteThe post by Lere shows how dumb he is. A $520,000 in NJ is for someone below Middle Class. More so, there is a strong likelihood that the house is on mortgage which his wife alone can afford to pay for. The tuition shows 2025-2026 but the dumb Lere said per term and then multiplied by 3. Let’s even agree it’s per term, US has 2 terms and 3. I can’t imagine how this illiterate becomes Spokesperson for a sitting Minister. Nigeria, I hail thee.
ReplyDeleteCorrect….2 semesters and not 3 terms as Lere claimed.