#newday #newweek #newweeksblessings #smile #dontworry #behappy #positivevibes #itiswhatitis
Good Morning.....Have a great start in the New week.....
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️
ππππππ
You're The Expression Of The Blessing!!
ReplyDeleteGenesis 12:2.
"The blessing isn’t mere material possessions; it’s a spiritual force. It empowers everything you touch to prosper. It makes you fruitful, productive and influential. Even your presence in a place causes divine results to manifest."
"Be conscious of this truth. Declare it daily; walk in it. Let it reflect in your words, actions and expectations. You’re the expression of the blessing!"
I’m the seed of Abraham. I’m an heir of God and a joint heir with Christ. I’m blessed and I am a blessing. The power of the blessing is working in and through me. Everywhere I go, I bring favour, increase and divine influence. I am the expression of God’s goodness in the earth. Hallelujah!
Amen Amen Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAMEN
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππ
The problem with school resumption, is that parents start wishing for holidays again....
School runs no be anybody mate wallahi. You have to wake up very very early to start prepping, and then onward journey to school. Doing this Monday to Friday, is physically and mentally exhausting. π₯Ή
Guess what? When it's holiday time, the constant shouting, and the hourly cry for food, gets you exhausted again, and you'd wish for school to resume. π. Omih, parenting no be beans at all.
True true dis life, no rest for humans until you die. There's always something to keep you on your toes. And it's these challenges that make life worth living. So yea, deal with it!
May our children grow into responsible adults who know how to TALK in public and in private. π
Cjeers to an amazing week. π·....
Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks
Amen oo π
DeleteGood morning and cheers to a new Mr Ali B
I haven't started school runs yet, But I'm already tired, This night feeding alone is getting me worked up, ehπ. Then school runs by next year, ehπ. May God bless us our efforts.
DeleteGood morning Ali.
Just came back from school runs and going right back to sleep! Makes me wonder how women that work as well cope because, I’m 100% certain that I can’t function properly like this.
DeleteI Can't Wait For Mid Term Break ooo π, Nah Every day I dey look School Calenderπ
DeleteGoodmorning Brotherly
AMEN To your Prayers π
And some parents will still take their kids for summer holiday coaching during holiday instead of resting from school run.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£make I laugh small abeg we jus dey start una don dey wish. Wetin make tisha do na ??? π€£π€£
DeleteIt is well My people. God bless our parents ππ»
Eka: the tin no funny jarΓ©. Doing the same thing everyday wears me out. But how pesin go do? Our parents did likewise for us. Honestly, parenting na full time job. I doff my hat for parents who take time to be PARENTS. And I also have a lot of respect for those who have plenty kids. How Una dey cope oooo. Oluwatosin, these 2 kids that I have is enough for me.
DeleteMay God give us strength to and grace to be good parents to responsible kids.
Medussa: lol. The problem is, some are too busy, and won't even have the time for the kids during the holidays. But any parent who has the time, but intentionally dodges spending time with their kids, is missing out on a lot. And IMO, that's bad parenting.
Tango: kpele. No phase of parenting is easy o. But I am confident you'd get by. God's Grace is sufficient.
Teenage years sef another shocker with plenty tins. And that's where a lot of parents lose their kids to the world. Omoh, God go epp us.
Chika: lol. When the mid term come again, na still us go dey pray make school resume. Funny life!
Oga , next time if you want to reprimand women, don't make reference to your Amotekun kings here if you are not in solidarity with them. They are holding on to your statement where you said "na why some guys constantly bash female folks here" as a reason why they mentioned you yesterday.
DeleteNext time, say your mind without mentioning them.
Stay one place. It's either you are with them or not.
Exactly how I feel sometimes
DeleteThen balancing it with work is a whole lot,that's why I love weekends like kilodeπ
The Lord is our muscleπͺ
Good morning Ali B
The fact that you have to plan your day to accommodate school runs especially the afternoon pick up π©
DeleteHnmmm it's not a small task, honestly. We are just taking each day as it comes abeg. Amen to your prayer.
DeleteLolπ€£π€£π€£@Teacher NK e no taya you, we're just in week 2 of resumption and una don dey complain, God will help all of us.
DeleteLEAVE YOUR COMFORT ZONE
ReplyDelete'Like an eagle that stirs up its nest.' Deuteronomy 32:11 NIV
In Even Eagles Need a Push, David McNally describes a mother eagle teaching her young to fly: 'The eagle gently coaxed her offspring towards the edge of the nest. Her heart quivered with conflicting emotions as she felt their resistance to her persistent nudging. "Why does the thrill of soaring have to begin with the fear of falling?"...The ageless question was still unanswered for her...Her nest was located high on a shelf of sheer rock face. Below there was nothing but air to support the wings of each child. "Is it possible that this time it will not work?" she thought. Despite her fears, the eagle knew it was time. Her parental mission was all but complete. There remained one final task - the push. The eagle drew courage from innate wisdom. Until her children discovered their wings, there was no purpose for their lives. Until they learned how to soar, they would fail to understand the privilege it was to have been born an eagle. The push was the greatest gift she had to offer...her supreme act of love. And so one by one she pushed them, and they flew!'
The Bible says, 'Like an eagle that stirs up its nest and hovers over its young, that spreads its wings to catch them...The Lord...led him' (Deuteronomy 32:11-12 NIV). Is God pushing you out of your comfort zone? Do you feel like you're being pushed out of your nest and over the cliff's edge? Don't be afraid; God will catch you. Better yet - he will teach you to fly.
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing ππΌ. Very inspiring.
DeleteThanks for sharing and have a great day ahead π₯°
DeleteSo profound π
DeleteThanks for sharing Sis ❤️❤️ππ
Thanks for sharing Essa
DeleteBe patient, and keep trusting,God's timing is never late.
ReplyDeleteHave a great week ahead everyone π
Good morning Blacky π€
DeleteThanks π
DeleteGood morning brotherly π€ have an excellent day
#MCM π
Good morning Blackyπ
DeleteGood morning beautiful Queens πππ
DeleteHave a great week
Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteAnything causing rejection in your life is removed now in Jesus name. Amen.
MY SOMADINA, how was your weekend?
How you out match again Chelsea?
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Amen to your prayers π
DeleteGood morning Nwokeoma ππ happy new week..my weekend was so exciting and beating Chelsea was the icing on cake ππ world champions got rattled from five mins ππ€£ππ€£
Them say we dey celebrate like say we don win the league π₯±π₯± who cares? So far we got the important three points, that’s all that matters
Some said we played badly, I replied them, saying the Arsenal game that we played so well , who won? Abegy
Hello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 265 of 365!!!!
May Today be Good to Us All.
Yesooo, remaining 100 days for the year to end
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank You Jesus
Thank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteUp and grateful
DeleteThank you Abba father π
DeleteWow! 100 more days to go. Thank you Lord ππΏ
Delete100 days more,God is great.
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank you Jesus π
The count down ππ. Thank God for mercy
DeleteWe begin this New week in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen.. good morning all and have a lovely day ahead ππ
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning sis π
Amen
DeleteGood morning dear PSP π
Wishing you Lovely day purest Nwannem Oma π₯°
DeleteStay blessed darling π
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning dear
Good morning beautiful ladies ππ
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGoodmorning purest pureπ
Amen Amen
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new week to y'all
May God bless and protect us this week
Amen
Amenn Amen
DeleteGood morning and happy new week dear Esther π
DeleteGood morning everyone,
DeleteAmen and Amen
These days, Mondays and rain are like bread and beans. Nice weather still.
ReplyDeleteHave an amazing week everyone π
More than my mouth can testify
ReplyDeleteMore than my mind can comprehend
See I've seen the wonders of Your grace
I'm so sure that this is not the end
Eze ebube
See how far You've brought me
Eze ebube
I'm so glad You found me worthy
I can see
I can tell
And I know it's Your grace
All my days, I will sing Your praise...
Have a great day, Lovelies!
Today look so bright and beautiful πππ
ReplyDeleteYa Allah bless our going out and coming back. Amin ya Rabbil π€²π€²
Good morning everyone ππ
Beautiful Morning Missy π€
DeleteToday looks*
DeleteNurse Eliza
Celebrate your progress and little wins no matter how small or slow it may seem.
ReplyDeleteInstead of celebrating our small victories, we focus on our shortcomings, on our lapses.we rarely give ourselves enough credit .
We work hard to reach our goals, yet we are often too critical of ourselves.
Acknowledge your efforts, Take credit for trying.
Let me tell you something, Nothing in life is 100% guaranteed!
There is no promise that that dream might come true.
There is no assurance that all the good things we have today will remain.
There is no guarantee that we will have the life we so passionately and vehemently pursue
Everyone is just living by faith and hope for the future.
Abi e get wetin person go carry comot for dis life? One minute we are here, the next minute we are gone. And you want to kill yourself because of the cares of this life?
That is why GRATITUDE is everything. One of the major mantras I have tried to live by is being grateful.
There is something in everything to be grateful for.
Gratitude has a way of shifting your perspective, of making you realize that you already have so much to be grateful for.
Life is short, so make it memorable, even for yourself.
There is no such thing as forever.
Nothing is permanent,People change. Feelings shift. Seasons pass. You move on, everything is shifting. So, on a difficult day when time feels like it is dragging, know that it will pass.
Look in the mirror, and remind yourself: I am enough. Because you are and you always have been.
The take to heart of this write up is to,.. Keep hope alive, Live one day at a time, be positive, be content, have patience, be consistent and put in the work, the results will come.
Like Vince Lombardi once said "The only place that success comes before work is in the dictionary."
You are not alone!
Happy new week lovelies ✌️
Word!
DeleteYes oo I am enough always π₯°
DeleteGood morning dear Godswill
Nice write π
You are so right π
DeleteThank you for sharing this beautiful message ππΌ
DeleteThank you for sharing
DeleteGood morning
Delete@SM baby
@Glory O
@Tango
@Bv Osundi
There is no such thing as forever.
DeleteNothing is permanent,People change. Feelings shift. Seasons pass. You move on, everything is shifting. So, on a difficult day when time feels like it is dragging, know that it will pass.
π
Absolutely true ππ
Another beautiful Monday and a new week upon us.
ReplyDeleteA gentle reminder to kings this morning; If you conquer lust in life, there's nothing you set your mind on you can't achieve. Never be yoked by lust, for you will always be controlled by women.
Cultivate sexual discipline & stay heathy too.
π
Yes o. Self discipline is crucial.
DeleteYou can say that again @Baci. Thanks for understanding my comment on your piece yesterday and working on it.
DeleteKeep them coming.
Let me rephrase it.
Delete"A gentle reminder to myself this morning...
You will knack a plus sized woman all through the night, then come here in the morning and support your blog boss in bashing women.
Stay one place.
If you must knack, look for a plus size man and knack
If men control their sexual urge and lust, all these everyday talk about women will reduce
Delete@Teejay
DeleteThank you Sir. I heart you.
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
We are Grateful Oh Lord
For All You Have Done For Us
Hallelujah
We Are Grateful Oh Lord ππ
Good morning Chikalicious Nwannemπ, nice day ahead
DeleteGreatful ❤️
DeleteGood morning beautiful chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteChikalicious baby.
DeleteGlorylicious Darling ❤️
DeleteZaramlicious Dearie ❤️
Dearest Purest ❤️
Mariamlicious Baby
Blessed Beautiful Morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear Mor
DeleteGood morning dear
DeleteBlessed morning too
DeleteBlessed morning to you too my beautiful sis π
DeleteIt is raining all around me
ReplyDeleteI can feel it. It’s the latter rain
Ride on Jesus. Please send more rain
Until we are wet. Until we are soaked in the latter rain π§️ π΅π₯Ί
Good morning Jules π
DeleteThe rain no be small thing oo
Amen
DeleteYesterday evening, I was at the salon plaiting my hair, there was a beautiful woman also getting her hair plaited when suddenly, heavy rain started. Few minutes later, her phone rang. The speaker was loud enough for everyone in the salon to hear.
ReplyDeleteA man’s voice came through: ....Come back now. I am going out.
The woman replied calmly, I a’m still making my hair sir and besides, it’s raining heavily. I can’t go out.
But the man insisted, come back. I am going out already.
Then, with a softer voice the woman responded: No, dear, you can’t go out now. XYZ baby is sleeping , it's late, we can’t leave the child alone in the house.
The line went dead.
The woman turned to the stylist and said, Please, I need to go bring my child. My husband wants is going out.
The salon was filled with women. Some are taking shade from the rain.
Everyone wanted to speak at once. Go out? In this rain? With a child?. How will you carry a baby in this storm?
The woman ignored all the voices. She simply gathered herself, opened the door, and disappeared into the rain.
As soon as she left,, the voices grew louder. People said their own version of what they know about the women. I personally thought as the rain is heavy and the child is sleeping, maybe Odogwu wants to cuddle his wifeπͺ.
The sylist opens a can of worms about the woman which I believe some are lies. How she always acts like no one is above her. How she questioned the sylist husband some time for trying to control the stylist like remote. Advised her not to take nonsense from any man afteral she is workingπ€£. Imagine jumping into the rain. Honestly the rain was heavy
The woman finally came back with her child wrapped and a big umbrella. Everywhere went quiet. She acted as if nothing happened. Only if she knew what was said behind herπ. But one thing stayed with me: be careful who you take advice from.
Many people will swear they would “never tolerate” what you're enduring for the sake of peace but behind closed doors, they endure even worse. Many people will shame you for your choices while silently praying they had your strength. Some people only show you the version of their life that’s wrapped in filters and fine fabric, while underneath, they are breaking.
Be guided by wisdom because when the storms come literal or emotional, it's not their shoes you will be walking in. It's yours. It's not everyone who gives advice lives by it.
Good morning everyone. Happy new week. This week is blessed π
Salons and gossiping, is 5 and 6
DeleteGood morning Zaram
Na everyday this one dey change her name. You don't leave Zimchi bla bla bla again.
Delete"Many people will swear they would “never tolerate” what you're enduring for the sake of peace but behind closed doors, they endure even worse. Many people will shame you for your choices while silently praying they had your strength"
DeleteSo a woman should tolerate domestic violence or a live with her husband like a slave and master because some women are in the same situation and enduring it?
Una no just get sense.
Hmm , salon and gist. The thing is everybody get her own for body. Even those putting mouth in her matter might be going through worse but na who her own cast dem dey condemn
DeleteJust like people that boast that they'll never wake up at midnight to prepare meal. Low key they do these things but come online to form for us.
DeleteI no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter abi over advice married women going through ish, all of us will be fine las las.
DeleteAt the end of the day just do you, don't copy anyone so long as what you're doing is good for you and your household
DeleteAnuty u don change π again.
DeleteToday zaram, tomorrow zikamchamcham next tomorrow chizaraekepere.
Anon 9:15 and 10:18
DeleteAre you honestly stupid? Like are you intellectually retarded? So because those 3 names have a ‘Z’ in them that means they belong to the same person?
I hope you usually borrow a brain to use when going about your daily life because I don’t see how you survive using this one you have got.
Troll!
10:41, you are lost. Ask for the way.
DeleteShe announced those names herself.
Ewu
@ anon 10:41 He/her other brain is charging with im power bank just using the spare brain please pardon im π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
This new day and week for you and all yours.
May the Lord establish His counsel to help, elevate and establish you in greatness.
May the Lord frustrate every token, device and imagination of the wicked concerning you.
May the Lord cause all His creations to join forces in your favour in Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.
Blessed day and fulfilling week, I wish you all
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteRain- Rain- Rain.
ReplyDeleteOga this your id na signboard nau, abeg reduce it.
DeleteYesterday evening rain did not playπ
DeleteNa yahoo yahoo in disguise be dis thing wey you talk say you dey do now.
DeleteLike play like play, you don abandon Ankara business wey Stella been dey use make mouth for here.
She'd be like " Ola I'm proud of you and I thank God for being part of your growth, you are a fertile ground to sow on"
π€£
Even now sef, I'm drenched
DeleteOlawealth whats this your advert about?
Delete9:013 are you an enemy of progress? Someone used the proceeds from his ankara business to upgrade himself and gain vast knowledge but you are here wishing he depends solely on ankara business. Na wa for you
DeleteSlim shady, he has abandoned the Ankara business, not like he added this one to his Ankara hustle
DeleteYesterday's clap back post was too lit. I laughed a lotπ€£π€£.
ReplyDeleteUna good morning. Stay out of trouble this week and stop seeking for people's validation
BABA MI, IWO L' OGO TO N BUYO LA'RA EMI BOLUWATIFE. AANU YIN L'ON DI MI MU. .
ReplyDeleteOkun ri o o sa
Jodani ri o o pada s'eyin
Iwo to koja riri tan
See finish ko si l'oro re o
Olorun ti o ki n rin irin idoti
His strength is manifested in our weaknesses
He makes up for every weaknesses that we have.
I woke up this morning listening to my namesake, Bakare Boluwatife Oluwatobi, (BBO)
That guy's gift is multifaceted.
Thank you BBO and Emma oh my God, for blessing me with your soul lifting worship this morning.
I am blessed!
ALi B19 September 2025 at 10:52
ReplyDelete........Na why some guys dey constantly bash female folks here. The double standard is appalling. E reach women, dem go turn face. If na men dem call out now, dem go gather like bees to bash.
Ezege,.
Your reply to this comment on that day, na there you fvck up.. What the dish washer did to was what you should have done to him,. You don't sell yourself short for people who have been enabling a certain behaviour and then want to manipulate you to save them when the bvll sh!t they've been enabling comes to bite their yansh... What you should have replied that day is that he should face his people and not call out the double standards now only because he is at the receiving end, then you send him to return to the kitchen to wash more plates... But no,. You're always selling yourself short,. Now the dish washer would probably be rewarded with some plate washing free days- Maybe one or two days,. Thanks to you..
You think he didn't know that his reply yesterday would embarrass you and gather the people he seeks validation from to all come to gloat and mock you? Did he care ? Hell No.. anything to make the women scream his name is his life goal..
You had better respect yourself more and stop selling yourself short to undeserving people,. There's someone there that mocked you,. (Real men respect eachother so cos of Baba Kelv, I won't mention her name and will continue to overlook what she does unless she cross personal boundaries with me), I see how you are always famzing these people.. you'll make a post about badly behaved women, and then still carry yourself to be famzing the same badly behaved women- judging by their comments.. Do you think they like you? What do you really want?? When you are against something stand very far away from it... You can't be talking against something and be found around these same thing.. that's very wrong bro... Stand firm and stand strong,. Abi you dey fear to stand alone?? You say you respect certain people here,. Then vibe only with those people and throway the ones you have no respect for... Emphasis on THROWAY... Treat them the way they deserve,. Stop waiting always for that your amotex sister to att@ck you every time and you start warning.. you be man bro.. whenever you see her write rubbish,. Give am jabbing straight.. jab werey danu ko oshi..
My man I hope you read this and digest well...
Stay blessed
Omo... Na blog oo. See cliques formation naaaa... Ha!
DeleteMr. Ali was right after all. Comment, make your point and move. Who cares about who likes who?
See "men" oo. See epistle . Chai! Una get time. Apprentice come listen to your ogaπ€£π€£
I swear. I later regretted it. I shouldn't have. I understand better now. No vex for me again Bossπ. Lessons learnt. That was what made me even dropped yesterday's comment on the clap back post.
Delete© TEEJAY
Baba kelv get girlfriend make una dey call names ooo
Deletekwakwakwakwa see epistle this early mormorπ€£π€£ lawyer isonu no charge and bail duties today?
DeleteNwa boi come o your master don drop commands.
I'm happy that Ali B gave him what he deserves. He wanted to recruit him to join him and lick your ass, guy dodged the jobless mofo. Guy does not need you and your boy 's validation.
DeleteFck off!
I LOVE YOU DANTE. You always make sense. I love reading your comments too.
DeleteAfter going anon to reply Ali,you still came here to cry
DeleteI hope someone somewhere is not depending on you as a role model or golden child??
DeleteFunny guy ππ me too anon 09:16
DeleteWhat a piss of a man, chai, manhood don suffer, what a prick, tuehhh!!
Delete@ANON 09:16 I love reading dante's comment too there are always funny look at his name umu ashawo nightmare π you angry women are the ones taking his comments serious, all is just for cruise
Deletewhy will i be angry over what a faceless person on a blog says, someone i don't think i'd ever meet, women make una dey take am easy and see it as cruise
This Dante has bad mouth, which one is The Dishwasher again π€£π€£
DeleteThank you Dante. Teejay does not listen at all, he has refused to learn even in the hardest ways.
DeleteYou must not be liked by everyone, go with the ones that vibe with you positively and look out for you.
You must not move with the crowd, go solo Tee.
Good morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteHappy resumption to all our adorable kids resuming school today...
Have a wonderful week ahead
Good morning and happy New week to everyone π
ReplyDeleteWishing us a blessed and productive week ahead
Have a nice day ✌️
Glory what's happening between you and your King Jerry? Nobody hear from you both ? Ignoring each others here. Jellybean don finally break your ♥? Lol
DeleteAnakogheri
DeleteWhat's your business eeh,fine gel abi fine boy π
No play near my Jellybean oo or else I will squeeze you
Better crawl back to your shell
Maka ula Bianca π€£π€£π€£
@Glory O
Deleteπππ
People dey this blog o.
e get the ones wey come here to monitor how things dey go and how relationship dey thrive and they are very good at it
Rotflmao
π€£π€£π€£ SDK bvs are crazy aswear π€£
DeleteGodswill, na only you be Uduak Godswill Bassey (you said your real name is Uduak Bassey) here, na you still be Judykay for email.
DeleteMake una continue
π π Anonymous you know Glory O doesn't joke or like anyone coming close to her baby Jellybean , but Jerry wey i know well can't stick to one lady self.
DeleteBeautiful morning to everyone.
ReplyDeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Good morning everyone. Happy rainy Monday, Stay safe out there π₯³.
ReplyDeleteGod is a faithful provider. He not only knows our needs but delights in meeting them spiritually, emotionally, physically, and materially. Paul’s words in Philippians 4:19 remind us that our needs are not met from a limited supply, but from the riches of God’s glory in Christ Jesus.
ReplyDeleteIt’s easy to focus on what we lack, but today let's shift our perspective, to see and celebrate the countless ways God has already provided. Whether it’s the roof over your head, the food you ate, the kindness of a friend, or peace during chaos, each one is a reflection of God’s care.
Gratitude helps us to reflect on the past with joy and approach the future with trust. As we thank God for His provision, our hearts align more closely with His goodness and our faith in His continued care grows deeper.
James 1:17
“Every good and perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of the heavenly lights, who does not change like shifting shadows.”
Good morning π
Most of your WINS will not come too early.
ReplyDeleteTry not to give up too early.
Most people you started with might give up. Don't allow it discourage you. Remember their journey and yours is different.
Stand strong, and be around for the day when your WINS will start showing Up. Learn from the wise virgins in the Bible.
Shooter replied on the clap back in post that you should send your account details. Hope you have sent it to SDK
DeleteIf she really mean it. She can send it to SDk. Thank you.
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteSomeone needs to read this;
All you need is the boldness to tell people you want more than they think you deserve.
All you need is one irrational belief in yourself that nobody else shares.
All you need is a reason strong enough to survive your worst day.
All you need is the ability to be misunderstood and keep moving anyway.
All you need is to stop shrinking just to make mediocrity comfortable.
All you need is to bet on yourself louder than your fears.
Y'all have a productive day ahead πππ
Nice one. Thank you for this.
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteHappy new week..
Good morning beautiful Mercy π
DeleteI'm still laughing at the ela that AliB gave that boy child yesterday π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteE too sweet me. A man in every sense of the word. No time for online cliques and unnecessary validation. Na man Mr. Ali be jare
DeleteThis is not the first time that he is giving his fellow men ela but dem no dey hear word, dem get coconut head . They will still give him sweet next time when he condemns what a woman does, instead of just passing by and ignoring.
DeleteAli is a man,you can't expect him to frolic with blog boys
Deletemake una dey try use una ID na
Delete@ pearl abi o . E dey sweet when ID is involved. I don't know what they're scared off.
DeleteGood money making Monday to you all π₯° and hope you all had a beautiful weekend.
ReplyDeleteDay 4 of blackout here, it is not funny at all.
May God bless our hustles and protect our going out and coming back ππΌ
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Good morning Ezigbo nwannem osundi ✌️✌️
DeleteYou no get hustle. Selling πππ€π£with 8 digit phone numbers. Taaa
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteMy beautiful people of SDK..
Hope everyone is fine?
It is another week let's keep striving untill it work out
Another beautiful day to behold, great is thy faithfulness and loving kindness
ReplyDeleteWishing everyone a blissful day ahead, ππ―π
Good morning beautiful sis, how is your friend that lost her husband..
DeleteMy dear, She's pulling thr' thank God her Sisters have come around to stay with her. Thanks Purest ππ»
DeleteA wonderful Monday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteModays and rain seem to be Siamese twinsπ,looking forward to dry season
God's mercies and protection as we begin our week
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteIt is a rainy day over here.
It's a beautiful Monday morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
I love this weather π
ReplyDeleteCrown of Rust
ReplyDeleteBe a man, they said.
Tighten your jaw.
Shut your mouth.
Bleed quietly.
Be a man, they said —
as if manhood were measured
in broken backs and bottled screams,
as if silence were gold
and softness a crime.
So he wore their poison
like cologne —
strutting, puffed-up,
loud but hollow,
a grenade waiting
for the wrong word to pull the pin.
This is the gospel of toxic masculinity:
tear out your heart,
nail it to your chest,
call it strength.
But here’s the truth:
it’s not strength.
It’s a sickness.
It’s low self-esteem dressed in a suit,
swagger covering the rot.
It is evil —
teaching boys to fear their own shadows
and grow into men who can’t love
without first destroying.
This is not heritage,
it’s a curse.
And I say break it.
Real power?
It’s not in the fist —
it’s in the hand that opens.
It’s not in the roar —
it’s in the voice that can whisper
and still be heard.
Let the crown of rust fall.
Let men be human again.
Whole again.
Soft and strong —
not despite it,
but because of it.
-Anon
Wet Monday morning
ReplyDeleteLoving this weatherπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
Y'all have a wonderful day
Cool, calm Monday morning here. Do have an amazing week y'all.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.