Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Native Doctor Arrested After Confessing to Buying Used Rubber From Asewos

Sunday, September 07, 2025

Native Doctor Arrested After Confessing to Buying Used Rubber From Asewos

A native doctor, identified as Anagbo Emeka from Umugbo in Ayamelum Local Government Area of Anambra State, has been arrested after admitting to purchasing used male c*ndoms from pr%stit¥tes for fetish purposes.

‎Emeka was apprehended by youths in Achara community, Awka North LGA, and a video of his confession, shared on Facebook by Dr. Uche Nworah, showed him openly acknowledging the act.

‎“I agreed with her to sell me used c*ndoms. She delivered them, but later reported me. That is the wrong thing I did,” he said in the video.

‎He explained that the c*ndoms were supplied by a pr%stit¥te from local br*thels but the deal fell apart after she allegedly exposed him.

‎Emeka further revealed that the items were essential for his charms, which he used in cases involving witchcraft, conflicts, land disputes, and even police matters.

‎Instablog9ja

12 comments:

1. Ok nah
    Nti Adikwa 😄😄
    Mind how you use the rubber or why not stop and channel the energy in making more money
    Nna nawaoo 🙄

2. Good for those patronizing ashawo, keep on patronizing them

3. These native doctors are just sewage cleaners, they deal with every bodily refuse that is ewwww. Why would anybody go to these filthy ppl in their filthy hovels when they can go inward and pray. Imagine taking your hard earned money to someone dealing in pee, shyt, stale semen, skulls and sitting at their demonic altar hoping for a miracle. Who is crazy in that situation? Letting those filthy ppl speak from their dirty mouths to you for what? Even they must desperately want a better way to survive.

Whatever God Almighty Creator of Heaven and Earth cannot do for me let it remain undone.🙏🏾

1. Honestly my beloved brother/sister @anon16:29

4. I had a very fetish uncle who passed on last year. He used to smell like poo and urine mixed together every time he comes close to you. His bathroom is as slippery as a snail secretion. I used to wonder why, now I know.

If he opens his mouth to talk, oh my good heavens, you will think your nose is inside a sewage tank.

God please help us human to understand that these people have no good thing to offer.

5. Lol. I ve got a truckload for you. You can do absolutely nothing.
    I m already at the peak .

6. Men who waka anyhow will see anyhow

7. If I wan good native eh, I no go do one eeh no go make me disappear. I must always have disappearing ọtụmọkpọ at hand for quick disappearing in time if 'catch-all for me'.