Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Uriel Reveals Why She Has Doubts About Marrying

Tuesday, September 23, 2025

Reality TV Star Uriel Reveals Why She Has Doubts About Marrying

Reality TV Star Uriel writes is thinking twice about getting married due to the quality of men out there in the dating pool. She called them "inconsistent, egoistical, narcissist , manipulative princesses"

‎ 

4 comments:

1. After losing my sister and two of my besties to bad marriages at different occasions, I have since made the live saving dicision that marriage is not for everyone. And I don't think I want to go that route... Nah! The recklessness of men with unprotected sex today is Spaulding. The only thing that matters to me right now is to be very successful in my career, and make babies through spam donor, so my kids can take overy my wealth when the time is right, in Jesus mighty name I pray. Amen and Amen 🙏🙏🙏

2. Uriel really really wants to get married and settle down just like cuppy the only problem is husband is not coming their way so they always come out every eke market day to make it look like husband dey but na them never ready. You claim you don’t want something yet your topic of discussion whenever you’re in the news is the same thing- husband
    These women need to take a break biko

3. Now, I am not saying that all "Bad marriages" are as a result of the husbands... Not at all, because there are also women who make marriages unappealing... I have brothers, and they are the best husbands: kind, caring, generous, and loving ... I have come to realize that one needs an element of good luck in everything - including marriage.

4. I’m married to a Pastor. I kept treating STD until I decided to stay celibate. We go to church together, he provides money for the family. To outsiders we are happily married. His main babe is his admin officer . They work late 24/7