Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Whitemoney's Video Apology For 'Hooking Up'' With Cubana CP Alleged Baby Mama

Wednesday, September 10, 2025

Reality TV Star Whitemoney's Video Apology For 'Hooking Up'' With Cubana CP Alleged Baby Mama

Reality TV Star White money has apologized to businessman Cubana Chief Priest for going live on TikTok with his alleged Kenyan babymama Hellen Atti.....
The Apology is long and i dont know why he is apologising when he should have known it was a wrong move in the first place...
Stand your ground and accept that it was done for traffic....
Read the apology to the end and see if its OK ....

In a video posted on his Instagram story,,he said
"Good morning everybody, or afternoon wherever you're watching me from
There's a video making rounds on the internet and people are having different opinions
First of all, I want to apologize to my brother, Chief Priest
Am very very sorry if that video has stirred up something or it's coming to you in a bad way....
It was not my intent at all

First of all, I didn't know that that was Helen when I accepted that Live, it took me a while before it could dawn on me that that was Hellen but then we started playing the match and she started ranting , I couldn't just cut it off, I was just laughing but then I told my people let us beat her on behalf of Pascal and yes we actually beat her and we won and then I didn't even know she did a whole song about it and then I listened to her and said You know what? She's not gonna get the last victory lap, I played Somadina and was dancing to it
So she was like she hates the thing but I don't care

In my opinion, I posted that video to defend my own brother Pascal and also promote the song there cause we had a lot a lot of views while while she was trying to rant, I was playing the song...

So I didn't post the video to humiliate my own brother, I would never do that because CP is one of the people who made me who I am today, I know how much he invested in my campaign and am eternally grateful so I would never do such
So for that reason, Big Brother I'm truly truly sorry....

Those people blowing this thing out of context, watch the video very very well, I've taken it down my platform but I believe the blogs has posted it
It was in support of Chief Priest not her cause already she has already promoted herself, she posts videos, am not the one trying to make her famous or anything, everybody already knows who she is

Just for me, at that moment in TikTok, I did not know that this was the Hellen immediately , it didn't dawn on me cause I didn't expect to see her there
It was later on, I was like wow, but we've started the match already , only thing was to just win her and I made it clear in the video so am very very sorry to Chief Priest and to anyone that the video has come across as demeaning".

12 comments:

1. Medicine after death, to scatter is easy but to build it back is very hard.. White money you F up

2. Hnmmm it's like this man don Enter one chance Bus like this ooh

3. I'm happy that people have seen the white money attitude...
    It took some of you more than 3 years to see white money thr
    true color.. but it took me just one week to know who is during the Big Brother show.. hope you guys will go and appogise to liquor Rose..
    Who was surpose to win?
    And also general Pere

4. I'm happy that people have seen the white money attitude...
    It took some of you more than 3 years to see white money thr
    true color.. but it took me just one week to know who is during the Big Brother show.. hope you guys will go and appogise to liquor Rose..
    Who was surpose to win?
    And also general Pere

1. Him don win and chop d money almost finish sef.

Na content dem dey create

2. Are you better in any way. Because of this one mistake you’ve known how he is all his life. You analysed his existence because of this. You have a problem.

5. But what do he do wrong by apologising? Well he understands better

6. He knew what he was doing. Own your s**t with your chest.

7. His Restless
    White Money No Know Nwannemu
    Pele ooo Whity Keep Apologizing

8. "everybody already knows who she is" and you claim you didn't know she was the one when you accepted the live. Abeg go siddon 😏