#smile #dontletthesungodownonyou #goodday #goodvibes #goodthing #itiswhatitis
Good Morning.....
Have a happy day filled with beautiful moments....
๐๐๐✌️
Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning.
ReplyDeleteThen the Lord God provided a vine and made it grow up over Jonah to give shade for his head to ease his discomfort, and Jonah was very happy about the vine.(Jonah 4:6)
Beloved of God,may the Lord God shade us from every discomfort this weekend in Jesus name ๐. We decree no power or mortal shall possess the power to chew our trees of comfort when the sun rise or set in Jesus name ๐.
Thank you Jesus for shading us and our families in Jesus name ๐
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY WEEKEND ๐น
Amen!
DeleteHappy weekend to you too Big Mama
Amen
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteAmen ๐๐
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteAmennnnn
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteBe Rich Toward God!!
Luke 12:16-17.
"Ask yourself this critical question: Am I rich toward God? Are your resources aligned with His purpose, or are they merely for your personal comfort and security? To be rich toward God is to prioritize His Kingdom, giving generously and joyfully to support the Gospel and its impact on lives around the world."
"Let your resources and efforts reflect a life rich toward God!"
Dear Father, thank you for the wisdom and insight of your Word. I align my resources with your purpose in the Kingdom. I live with the consciousness of eternity, giving generously and joyfully to the Gospel and making a lasting impact in my world, for your glory, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen Amen Amen
DeleteAmen ๐๐
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood Morning and Happy Weekend, One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteGod of soccer, please if there is any match I want to win home and away, every season is against Chelsea.
Manchester United please, make Una no fall my hands this evening.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Happy weekend Nwokem ๐๐
DeleteLol ๐ win,lose or draw no shaking
Amen ooo
DeleteMay God help us today
It's the weekend. Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 263 of 365!!!!
Faithful God.
God be praised!
DeleteThank you Almighty for the gift of life ๐ forever grateful ๐
DeleteGood morning beautiful Marie ๐
DeleteThank you Lord!
DeleteUp and thankful to God
DeleteThank You Jesus
To God be the Glory
DeleteThank you lord ๐
DeleteEkenedilichukwu ๐๐
DeleteThank you Abba father
DeleteLovely, YES YOU!
ReplyDeleteI know you have a thought about giving up, not just on responsibilities or deadlines, but on the exhausting effort it takes to always appear strong, to hold it all together, to pretend you are okay when the opposite is the case.
You wake up in the morning when even opening your eyes feels like too much.
The heaviness hits you even before your feet touches the ground.
Your weary mind...Your constant heart palpitations, Your teary, blurry eyes now a mess, thoughts racing in every direction, but you can’t find the right words to explain any of it. Still, you manage to get up, right? I understand!
I have been there a number of times.
You manage a smile when it is expected of you because the world keeps spinning, even when you are barely holding on. is that not?
And then there are the quiet moments....the in-between spaces when you pause and wonder, does anyone even notice how hard this is for me?
How much strength it takes just to get through an ordinary day? Because sometimes, just surviving feels like the bravest thing you do.
Those quiet breakdowns...The ones that happen when no one is watching.
You stare out the window hoping the tears don’t fall. Or maybe behind your bedroom door, where you tell yourself you are just tired, even when you know it is more than that. ๐ซhugs
If all the highlights feels familiar....
I want you to know this: you are not alone. So many of us have carried that same heaviness.
Too very tired to explain ourselves to the outside world, too worn out and drained to be strong, yet still choosing to show up just to save face. just so that we don't get mocked, pitied or laughed at.
If you are still in the middle of this and all of life's uncertainties, I just hope you hold on. Not because life will suddenly becomes perfect, but because something is still waiting for you.
Someone out there needs your story.
Someone is quietly praying for the kind of courage that you possess.
My darling, Even when it feels like no one notices, know that Heaven is watching and still clapping for you.
And the very one,...your EL-roi, who neither slumbers nor sleeps, who sees the end from the beginning will add colorful touches to that already colorless life of yours that needs redemption.
It is well....YOU ARE NOT ALONE!
*become perfect
DeleteThis write up means a lot to me.
DeleteThank you ma ๐๐๐
Thank you dear.
Delete@Miss H
Delete๐ซ
Kada ki damu. duk zai yi kyau a karshe.
Welldone Darling ๐ซ
DeleteGod Bless You ๐
Good morning all and have a positive and productive weekend ahead ๐๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Pure ๐
DeleteSame here Purest Sweet ๐
DeleteBeautiful morning PSP
DeleteHappy weekend darling ๐
DeleteHappy Weekend Dearest Purest ๐ฅฐ
DeleteToday gonna be a great day to each and everyone of us as we go out in our various hustles.
ReplyDeleteMiss Ess and any other person into food business. I want to ask, how many litre is that yellow custard bucket also known as painter? Is it 5litre? If yes, what is the range(amount) for a well cooked Afang soup with beef, kpomo and dried fish?
Lest I forget, no be lie say foodstuff prices are down. Garri own shocked me to think I can't stay a day without eba.
SDK, na your guy Bola Tulumbu do this one ooh.๐๐
I think this Garri own is flood induced. Lots of farmers are rooting out their cassava and processing. Most times the garri that is processed at this time cannot be kept for long.
DeleteYes o..I bought 5 rubbers of garri for 9500..I was shocked
DeleteSome places like Bayelsa where there soil is swamping soil. Have harvest all their cassavas because of the rain if not everything would get bad. Like River State ogoni, where their ground is very dry they can keep their garri for like 1 year nothing will happen.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThankGod For Sleeping And Waking Up Sound
ReplyDeleteLord I'm Forever Grateful
We Give You All The Glory And Adoration
Hallelujah ๐๐
Happy Weekend Sweetheart ๐ฅฐ๐ซ
Forever grateful to you Almighty ๐
DeleteGood morning Chikalious, wish you a wonderful day
Good morning beautiful Chika ๐
DeleteMorning beautiful
DeleteBIZ Darling Welcome Back ๐ซ ๐ฅฐ
DeleteBBlicious My Darling ๐ฅฐ๐ซ
Mor Lovee ๐ฅฐ๐ซ
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to y'all
May God bless our hustles today
Amen
Good morning Esther
DeleteGood Morning Everyone..
ReplyDeleteThe rain last night was heavy and the weather was so cold...
God abeg ooo.
Amen to your prayer Stella..
We go again today Father Lord take the wheel...
Fruitful day neighbours.
It was really cold last night.
DeleteGood morning SM baby.
Good morning beautiful Stella ๐
DeleteStill colddd
DeleteBeautiful ladies enjoy your weekend ๐๐๐
DeleteBeautiful morning love
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Weekend
Good morning beautiful Rose ๐
DeleteCheers ๐ป
DeleteI was supposed to get this phone for my birthday in March but I wondered if it made any sense getting the iPhone 16 when the 17 would be out in September so I told my husband to postpone the gift (ofcourse, I still got a sit in gift while waiting ๐)
ReplyDeleteWhen the rumored pictures of the iPhone 17 started coming up online, I felt so disappointed because it looked too ugly/basic for something I spent months waiting for but well, it’s a latest iPhone so it didn’t matter too much.
We eventually preordered it on 12th September and i waited in anticipation for it. It was finally delivered yesterday morning when I was out on my morning walk with my friend (they actually left it in my mailbox, carton exposed for that matter cos the door wouldn’t close, something as expensive as that oh. Switzerland won’t give me hypertension ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ)
As excited as I was, I couldn’t even open the carton until evening because you know I have a content page now and unboxing must be done. We were having a visitor from Nigeria over and the house was a mess so I needed to be clean the entire house before I could unbox.
Finally, I unboxed!!!! What a beauty!!!! Sleekest phone I’ve ever owned!!!! My God!!!! Got the silver one and I’m just in love! What!!!!!
Will I be called a humble brag if I mention that it feels amazing to be one of the first people to actually use this phone because yesterday was actually the first day of release to the general public ๐๐๐.
Yes, I know it’s just a phone but I still refuse to calm down! ๐
Calm down for wetin, loud am make them know say odogwu no be guy name!
DeleteCongratulations my dear.
Receiving an expensive iPhone as a gift, especially from your dearly beloved can evoke various feelings and excitement is one of them.
DeleteMake you no calm down.
I am happy for you...e no easy.
All Eka Joy haters gather here oooooooooooooooooooooo
DeleteShe don buy new iphone to pressure us her haters....
hehehehehehehehehehhehehhehehehehe
so as you boughted new iphone wha'nt do you wanted us to do?
Congratulations Eka. Keep basking in God's blessings. Yeah, it's a big deal!!!
DeleteRaises my glass for us to click in celebration ๐ท๐. Cheers๐ฅ๐ฅ
Stella, you musteth cry oh ๐
DeleteThank u, miss aboki. Our odogwus are seriously odogwuing ๐
Nne don't calm down anything,yes we know it's phone but brag,and rejoice as e dey sweet you for body now inugo
DeleteCongratulations once again ๐ฅฐ
I bu Asa Odogwu for real
So lechaba Nwa๐nothing do you
Congratulations beautiful mummy Alex ๐๐๐
DeleteWho wouldn't be excited? Congratulations ๐๐
DeleteEnjoy your phone jare ๐ฅ
Why I con dey imagine say nah me dey do wetin you talk๐๐๐๐
DeleteImagination wants to injure me here๐ congratulations to you dear. I'm so happy for you ๐ค
Congratulations ma๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteCongratulations Mummy Alex ๐
DeleteYes,it's a big deal๐ช๐ช
DeleteCongratulations Eka
Congratulations eka
DeletePeople wey get money dey no dey do cho cho cho instead na doings ooo. Congratulations Nne
DeleteAbegi hail our odogwu ๐ฃ If easy run nam
Congratulations, every good thing is worth celebrating, a phone worth millions for that matter ๐๐
DeleteEkalicious Baby ๐ฅฐ
DeleteCongratulations
More Blessing To Your Odogwu ๐
Congratulations dear ๐ฅณ๐ฅ
DeleteCongratulations dear. So happy for you.
DeleteCongratulations dear. It keeps getting better and bigger.
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteWhy I was so emotional distracted yesterday.
ReplyDelete My mom called before 6am yesterday and asked me to call my uncle on phone and apologize to him. I asked her if there's any problem, she said no, but I should do exactly what she asked me to do, for peace to reign.
Immediately i sensed there's problem, so I called my elder sister, who told me that my uncle came fighting again. but what scared my mom was when he mentioned that if I don't apologize to him, he will make my life miserable and make me become the shadow of myself . So I called him and apologized.
I wonder how someone that is supposed to be my father, will keep threatening us up and down.
I pray for Allah s blessings on my weekend business.๐คฒ๐คฒ
Good morning everyone ๐ ๐
He will continue to torment you guys if you don't match his madness. Bullies like him won't back then until their victims stand up to them. And don't worry, he won't hurt you. They are mostly all bark and no bite.
DeleteAh God! I wish you can get very far away from him. But pending the time you do, just be very careful and prayerful. God Almighty will continue to be with you and your mom. I hate things like this.
DeleteHe has seen you guys are calm, and helpless. Once in a while it is good to show that you have skoin skoin. Display your madness, so he will see two can be mad. Rubbish.
DeleteThis is serious o. What manner of oppression is this for God sake?
DeleteI'm really concerned for you and your mum Missy
DeleteGod's protection be with you always
I wish there was somewhere else you and your mum could move to,it is well.
Please stay safe, if it's possible avoid him completely, I hope he doesn't go diabolic
DeleteMay God protect you
God Will Protect You In Jesus Mighty Name ๐
DeletePlease think clearly. Is your uncle just being a bully or he has history of being diabolical. May God help you fight your battles
Delete@Miss Aboki . Thank you ma. My mom won't allow me to prove him wrong. She's always pleading for peace.
Delete@ Lora. Amin ma๐คฒ just worried about my mom.
@ Candy. You are right ma'am. When I told him my mind the last time. He concluded there's someone hitting the drum for me, for me to even reply him.
@ Godswill ma! If you don't dance to his tune, he will frustrate you.
@babyboosky. Thank you ma. I want to go far away from him.
@Pearl . Thank you ma. Hmmm very diabolical.
@ Chikalicious Amin ma ๐คฒ๐คฒ
@brownsugar ma ๐ that was the reason I had to call and apologize ooh. He brags about it, that he can make someone disappear.
It's a good thing you apologized
DeleteMiss Aboki, we are talking about a northern Muslim man, living in the North. They can do and undo. Nothing will happen.
Alike to hear from the both sides before I can said anything. But since the other party is not here I will advise you to obey and respect him. His like a father to you now whether you like it or not. Go and apologize, behave like a fool or mumu for you and your mum's please.
DeleteHis a Muslim and a Northern for that matter. Don't think you can fight his oh.
Icefish seller - pls it is:
Delete"he is a" and "he is like a..." NOT "his like a" and "his a"
@ 19: 21 thank you
DeleteBlessed, fulfilled weekend people
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Mor ๐๐ฟ
DeleteMorning momma
DeleteHappy Weekend Dearie ๐ฅฐ
Delete"Remember ye not the former things, neither consider the things of old. Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.” - (Isaiah 43:18-19)
ReplyDeleteWhatever you are going through today can be traced to the things that happened in the past. You might be going through some negative things now because of some of your past mistakes, but the good news is that the One who is called Alpha and Omega can clear out your negative past. He can wash off the mistakes of the past with His blood (1 John 1:7). This is why (2 Corinthians 5:17) says that if a man is in Christ, he is a new creature; old things have passed away, and behold, all things have become new.
No matter the events that have happened in your past, the moment you come to Jesus, He gives you a brand-new start. He enters into your past and rearranges everything to work for your good. God doesn't need a minute to travel into your past to correct anything.
In Revelation 1:8, He says: I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the ending, saith the Lord, which is, and which was, and which is to come, the Almighty.
God is Alpha and Omega, and He can go back to the day of your naming ceremony, the day of your birth, or even the time before your birth to change things in your favour.
God can remove anything from your past that doesn't fit into His purpose for your life
Good morning ๐
Good morning beautiful people ♥️
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend ๐น
Good morning beautiful Mercy ๐
DeleteMorning beautiful
DeleteHappy Weekend Dearie ๐ฅฐ
DeleteGood morning ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHave a wonderful day ๐
Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. ๐๐ฟ๐๐ฟ๐๐ฟ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Morning BB ๐๐
DeleteBeautiful morning BB
DeleteHappy Weekend My Darling ๐ฅฐ
DeleteGood morning lovelies.thank God for another blessed day
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone, bawoni night yin? Wish you all a wonderful weekend ๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear, hope you're doing good
DeleteHave a nice day ๐
Good morning.
ReplyDeleteIt's my free day๐
Good morning waju
DeleteEnjoy yourself dear๐
Enjoy your weekend
DeleteEnjoy sis...
DeleteEnjoy Your Weekend ❤️
DeleteTHE PERSON THAT HAS BEEN DROPPING THAT CHRONICLE; I WILL POST IT ON MONDAY; PLEASE STOP POSTING IT
ReplyDeleteNO MORE CHRONICLES ON THE WEEKEND
A pleasant Saturday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteWeekends are just the best๐๐
Taking my time,no pressure
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteRead till past 2am , jus waking up and all my body is telling ntorrrr๐ฅบ๐
ReplyDeleteHappy Weeked everyone๐
Welldone Dear
DeleteHappy Weekend Nklicious Baby ๐ฅฐ
Good morning everyone ๐ฅณ
"And he hath put a new song in my mouth, even praise unto our God: many shall see it, and fear, and shall trust in the LORD." Psalms 40:3.
In this season, you will sing a new song because things will turn around for your good in Jesus name. Amen
Good morning everyone ๐๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend
l wish l can get some one to talk to ๐ญthis is too much for me ๐ญmy heart is heavily bleeding even my own tongue can't even speak out the pain am feeling but l think this is my end๐ญGod your will is hurting me but don't let my enemies succeed please ๐ญ l no longer even know what to say but God see me though this dark wildless world am moving alone and make a way for me please God feel tired ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
ReplyDeleteEnter SDK inbox so far it's not money related issues
DeleteThe devil is happy over your confessions,he is glad you have given up and tired of life. Who told you everything will go smoothly with men here on earth? No! We will all find it tough because this place called (earth) is not where God has destined men to stay for long.thats the reason we leave the earth in death (John 15:19)
DeleteThe devil is the ruler of the earth (1 john 5:19) he tries to ruin as much souls as possible with our confessions and thoughts.its important we get rid of those unpleasant words and thoughts. Even if things aren't going so well right now, believe God has a better plan and purpose for us all.
I’m so sorry you’re feeling this way. I just want you to know you’re not alone, even if it feels like it right now. Your pain is valid, and there is space for you here. Please don’t give up. Sometimes the deepest darkness comes right before a shift. Keep holding on, and please reach out to someone you trust, if you can, your voice and your life matters more than you know. Sending love and strength your way. ❤️
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to Y'all