Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Charly Boy Announces That He Is Looking For A Wife For His Son

Saturday, September 13, 2025

Singer Charly Boy Announces That He Is Looking For A Wife For His Son

Hmmmm..... Please Ladies applying should know that a father looking for a wife for his adult son is a red flag oooooh...... In fact he is STILL looking for meaning small Oga may have been rejecting the ones his father saw.......lol

26 comments:

1. Make una run oo na red banner . E dey look for im mama type wey take all him papa rubbish

1. Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ anon abeg lemme o.

2. Not always a red flag. Some fathers find wives for their sons

2. Papa sef na red flag not to talk about a divorced man

3. Dripping red billboard. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

4. I think he is joking. His son looks handsome

1. Yeah..
      Na just him normal way of playing around, plus him just dey showoff him son

5. There's always someone for everyone
    Even surprisingly,some mentally ill people find love,talkless of Jnr.
    Don't worry,if it's not for cruise,he will find someone tailor made for him that will match him aura for aura.

6. Na so person daughter fit turn therapist.

7. His Son is Handsome..

8. Fine man , no worries ur Daddy go find u wife ๐Ÿ˜ I trust him

9. Application open, when is the closing date ? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. Like papa like son ๐Ÿ˜‚

11. Haba,.
    If a mother is searching for husband for her once divorced daughter, shey we go call am red flag??

Tho, I don't believe in parents looking for a partner for their kids, I believe an adult should be mature enough to pick who he/she wants to be with.. the highest anyone should do is just to introduce them to whoever they feel is cool.. not helping them find or choose

1. Dante you are not Igbo.
      Their parents are experts in arrangements marriage.

12. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚,and babes will apply o.its all good tho.

13. Happy married life Shooter gyal ๐Ÿ˜˜.
    Perfect match. Blog jollof rice ti de.

14. Son is handsome and fit. I feel like you need to be in good shape to apply for this position.

15. Imo girls are pretty, homely and make good wives and particularly, Oguta girls.

16. This one looks like a woman beater. He doesn't look like someone that has love to give.