Hmmmm..... Please Ladies applying should know that a father looking for a wife for his adult son is a red flag oooooh...... In fact he is STILL looking for meaning small Oga may have been rejecting the ones his father saw.......lol

Make una run oo na red banner . E dey look for im mama type wey take all him papa rubbish
ReplyDeleteHahaha ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ anon abeg lemme o.
DeleteNot always a red flag. Some fathers find wives for their sons
DeletePapa sef na red flag not to talk about a divorced man
ReplyDeleteHe is probably catching cruise
ReplyDeleteDripping red billboard. ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI think he is joking. His son looks handsome
ReplyDeleteYeah..
DeleteNa just him normal way of playing around, plus him just dey showoff him son
There's always someone for everyone
ReplyDeleteEven surprisingly,some mentally ill people find love,talkless of Jnr.
Don't worry,if it's not for cruise,he will find someone tailor made for him that will match him aura for aura.
Na so person daughter fit turn therapist.
ReplyDeleteLol ๐
DeleteHis Son is Handsome..
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Fine man , no worries ur Daddy go find u wife ๐ I trust him
ReplyDeleteApplication open, when is the closing date ? ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteLike papa like son ๐
ReplyDeleteHaba,.
ReplyDeleteIf a mother is searching for husband for her once divorced daughter, shey we go call am red flag??
Tho, I don't believe in parents looking for a partner for their kids, I believe an adult should be mature enough to pick who he/she wants to be with.. the highest anyone should do is just to introduce them to whoever they feel is cool.. not helping them find or choose
Dante you are not Igbo.
DeleteTheir parents are experts in arrangements marriage.
Lol ๐,and babes will apply o.its all good tho.
ReplyDeleteThis one na red billboard ๐❌
ReplyDeleteHappy married life Shooter gyal ๐.
ReplyDeletePerfect match. Blog jollof rice ti de.
Is everything okay dear?
DeleteOrisirisi
ReplyDeleteSon is handsome and fit. I feel like you need to be in good shape to apply for this position.
ReplyDeleteImo girls are pretty, homely and make good wives and particularly, Oguta girls.
ReplyDeleteHe is handsome.
ReplyDeleteThis one looks like a woman beater. He doesn't look like someone that has love to give.