A photo of his new celebrating her 25th birthday was posted on X and a user left a comment under the post, alleging that Paul cheated on his ex wife Anita with their maid.
Reacting to the allegation chubbiediva alleged that Paul r3ped/coerced the maid and later sent his wife Anita Okoye and her sister out of the house after he was caught.
After the accusations gained ground on X, some internet users urged the singer to take actions and clear his name.
Responding to the tweet, Paul posted
Reacting to the allegation chubbiediva alleged that Paul r3ped/coerced the maid and later sent his wife Anita Okoye and her sister out of the house after he was caught.
After the accusations gained ground on X, some internet users urged the singer to take actions and clear his name.
Responding to the tweet, Paul posted
Wahala brewing
ReplyDeleteWhat!!!
ReplyDeleteThat's a very serious allegation
Like very serious, I pity her sha, she'll be caught very soon
DeleteHmmm. People never mind the business that pays them.
ReplyDeleteI can never applaud false accusation or a$$assination of character.
ReplyDeleteWhatever that person sees, he or she should take.
This is a serious allergation
ReplyDeleteChochochochocho don land this one for fire.
ReplyDeleteAsin en
DeleteLet her come and prove her allegations. Talking as if she's living with them
ReplyDeleteYour own don finish
ReplyDeleteNext time you will learn how to zipped your mouth
The guts social media gives some people ehn
ReplyDeleteJust talking anyhow🤦♀️🤦♀️
They never learn....
Even if it's true must she come out so boldly to say it...
ReplyDeleteSee her see kirikiri. This Paul weh deh drag him own blood, come be you
Another one😱. I hope she has evidence, no be dem say matter be this o.
ReplyDeletePlease go after her. People just come to social media to post rubbish.
ReplyDeleteRape is a serious allegation