Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Paul Okoye Vows To Find X User Who Accused Him Of R3pe

Thursday, September 25, 2025

Singer Paul Okoye Vows To Find X User Who Accused Him Of R3pe

Singer Paul Okoye aka Rudeboy has vowed to go after a lady on X for accusing him of forcing himself on his former housemaid...

A photo of his new celebrating her 25th birthday was posted on X and a user left a comment under the post, alleging that Paul cheated on his ex wife Anita with their maid.
Reacting to the allegation chubbiediva alleged that Paul r3ped/coerced the maid and later sent his wife Anita Okoye and her sister out of the house after he was caught.
After the accusations gained ground on X, some internet users urged the singer to take actions and clear his name.
Responding to the tweet, Paul posted

15 comments:

1. What!!!
    That's a very serious allegation

1. Like very serious, I pity her sha, she'll be caught very soon

2. Hmmm. People never mind the business that pays them.

3. I can never applaud false accusation or a$$assination of character.

Whatever that person sees, he or she should take.

4. This is a serious allergation

5. Chochochochocho don land this one for fire.

6. Let her come and prove her allegations. Talking as if she's living with them

7. Your own don finish
    Next time you will learn how to zipped your mouth

8. The guts social media gives some people ehn
    Just talking anyhow🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️
    They never learn....

9. Even if it's true must she come out so boldly to say it...

See her see kirikiri. This Paul weh deh drag him own blood, come be you

10. Another one😱. I hope she has evidence, no be dem say matter be this o.

11. Please go after her. People just come to social media to post rubbish.