Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Shares Touching Message On Turning 50 And Marking 25 Years In Music

Thursday, September 18, 2025

Singer Tuface Shares Touching Message On Turning 50 And Marking 25 Years In Music

HE said He just turned 50!...What are you saying?

Music starTuface is celebrating his 50th Birthday today September 18, 2025
He is also celebrating two and a half decades of shining in the entertainment world. 

In a post, he opened up about his path, giving thanks to those who have stood by him through thick and thin.
He called his career ride "nothing short of wonderful," something he never takes lightly. He pointed out that while many folks who kicked off alongside him are no longer around, their impact lives on in his mind as he enjoys this special day. "I am here today as 2Baba thanks to the kindness, good wishes, and backing from countless people," 

The artist also sent shoutouts to his work friends, business partners in the field, news outlets, event planners, radio hosts, and loyal listeners who have kept his tunes alive for years.

8 comments:

1. No acknowledging his ex wife? She was a big part of that journey. She gave u stability, she gave u a home front and guarded it while u worked and i’m sure she prayed for and with you.She was a big part of ur success story.

2. Nice one. Happy birthday

3. Well done, Tubaba. You really done well for yourself. No be beans.

May God hold your hands and lead you from here onwards.

4. Happy birthday and congratulations. Legend. πŸ™πŸΏπŸŽŠ

5. Congratulations @Baba.

Who am I to judge you as I never work in your shoe. I pray you found peace in this new age