Music starTuface is celebrating his 50th Birthday today September 18, 2025

In a post, he opened up about his path, giving thanks to those who have stood by him through thick and thin.
He called his career ride "nothing short of wonderful," something he never takes lightly. He pointed out that while many folks who kicked off alongside him are no longer around, their impact lives on in his mind as he enjoys this special day. "I am here today as 2Baba thanks to the kindness, good wishes, and backing from countless people,"
The artist also sent shoutouts to his work friends, business partners in the field, news outlets, event planners, radio hosts, and loyal listeners who have kept his tunes alive for years.
He is also celebrating two and a half decades of shining in the entertainment world.

In a post, he opened up about his path, giving thanks to those who have stood by him through thick and thin.
He called his career ride "nothing short of wonderful," something he never takes lightly. He pointed out that while many folks who kicked off alongside him are no longer around, their impact lives on in his mind as he enjoys this special day. "I am here today as 2Baba thanks to the kindness, good wishes, and backing from countless people,"
The artist also sent shoutouts to his work friends, business partners in the field, news outlets, event planners, radio hosts, and loyal listeners who have kept his tunes alive for years.
No acknowledging his ex wife? She was a big part of that journey. She gave u stability, she gave u a home front and guarded it while u worked and i’m sure she prayed for and with you.She was a big part of ur success story.
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely
DeleteNice one. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteWell done, Tubaba. You really done well for yourself. No be beans.
ReplyDeleteMay God hold your hands and lead you from here onwards.
Happy birthday 2 baba
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday and congratulations. Legend. ππΏπ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday and congratulations Tubaba
ReplyDeleteCongratulations @Baba.
ReplyDeleteWho am I to judge you as I never work in your shoe. I pray you found peace in this new age
i remember when he was fortified. celebrated with Annie. now,he is 50. congratulations bros. you use 10 years senior me. no be beans