The Clapback post allows you discuss certain things you missed during the week on this Blog.....You correct, inform, entertain or just gist.....
It is supposed to be a fun post, if you know what catching fun in a non toxic way is all about......Give it a shot!
I was catching up on old posts and came across a comment 👇
ReplyDeleteMay God restore your wasted years.
I doubt there’s anything left to restore cos this thing has already been wasted from birth. Imagine coming into this world cursed? It def has nothing to live for
Isn't this too much of a burden you are bearing? How long will you continue this way doing this? Tell me, does this really makes you feel peace and genuine happiness?
DeleteWhat will my downfall bring to you? Isn't this mudslinging too much from you?
Do you feel fulfilled and satisfied this way by often trying to humiliate and ridicule me here?
No matter how you insults me here, I'll never tow that path by retaliating. I just want you to remember if not anything that I once stood in the gap for you when virtually everyone turned their back on you. This is what I get from you right?
It's fine if that makes you happy and sleep well at night.
Na who again?
Delete2025 is coming to an end let peace reign dear..
I'm here for Shooter baby....
ReplyDeleteShooter, oya come let's settle our differences. I don't want this grudges you have held unto for this long to keep weighing you down. It seems you feel hurt and broken. I saw the bitterness and hatred in you. You have been shading & cursing me out in every slightest opportunity you have at the comment section. I think it's time to let it go now eehn fine girl.
I just want you to be happy and ease yourself this burden. You don't live all your life fighting. It's time to drop this now if you'll agree with me. If I'm no longer on the blog today, I believe you'll miss me or won't you?
So tell me what is it I did wrong to you. I wanna go on my knees now and apologise with a flower to you.
🤣🤣🤣🤣. This made me laugh out loud.
DeleteThis one na pepper them reconciliation.
Una two kuku fit each other. Scrolls past🤣🤣
Awwwwww
Delete🏃🏃🏃🏃
Lol,
DeleteU still dey find her trouble..
DeleteCall her and make peace..lol
MADAM AMEBO POSTER REACTS TO CRITICISM FROM LAST POST INSIDE IN HOUSE NEWS
ReplyDeleteGood day Stella,
I read through the comments and I felt so bad, Stella you may not know me in person but you know me somehow, I am not one who defends herself at anything, I let God and posterity to be the judge.....
Somebody asked why I didn't complain to my cousin, really? So I can be labelled the one who caused troubles in their marriage? They will now say I carry bad luck around, trying to end their marriage like mine ended, no I won't do that...
I have seen things, I have been through so much, I don't even have the strength to defend myself...
Someone said I went for a church program, so once you hear program, a church thing eeh kwa? Well I went for a training, and no I didn't have enough money cos I really don't have but that training was important and I was promised a CAC if I do well in the program for my future planned new business and I got it at the end...
I didn't have enough money, I practically squeezed myself to meet up with my t.fare, I felt I had informed my cousin beforehand, I was also sending money to my kids to eat till I got back..
life is not as easy for me as it is for you, I am raising 3kids alone and struggling to give them the best of everything, you may not relate to that but that is my story...
Someone said my stories are fictions, wow, you may not live in a chaotic environment like mine, you may not have your shop in the middle of a busy city like me, and because I am a storyteller, I try my best to get into people's businesses and get stories...
Sometime ago, the negative comments got me so down, coupled with the troubles life throws at me, I decided to stop writing stories, I decided to stay away from the blog, I decided to stop doing the one thing I love doing most, the only thing that distracts me from my lonely world, but guess what y'all, bring it on, enough is enough..
I may not know how to fight back but you see this one thing that relieves me of life's stress, imma continue doing it..
You may not be enjoying it but I am and am slowly learning how to do me, make me happy, imagine that, because of you people , Stella stripped me off the column I got cos I stopped writing, it's okay but I won't let it happen again...
I am a coward, a proud one, but know you this day that an animal with a child on her back does not run so fast, this my mumu has paid off a countless times, na mumu I mumu, na poor I poor, I no kpaii person, enough already...#Rant
Take it easy, no one has trolled you here to cause depression, they only said your stories were fake and they say it to everyone...They even said i am the one writing the column...They have accused all columnists of posting fake stories, its like that everywhere cos Naija pple are hard to please....
DeleteMaybe you are transferring aggression? no one has trolled u here....
Bringing ur column back inside in house was so that whenever it comes it comes....Am i the only one who thinks your column is sweeter inside in house news? it was not cos of anyone please..
Take it easy my dear....
As for what your uncles wife did to you, it doesn't matter what they say later, u should have dealt with that woman somehow, just walking away after all the insult is what annoyed everyone to comment.....Your not responding did not make you a hero, she oppressed and humiliated you...ah remembering it annoys me...i would have sprayed pepper in her eyes , pack food and just leave.......or u should have used salt to spoil the food so that she would stop asking u to cook......
Next time leave the next day if you cant defend yourself...
Before you shine eyes for us here, please make sure no one in your immediate environment is oppressing u!
hugs
Madam Amebo, to be honest, your story vexed me. You tolerated a lot of crap from your cousin's wife because of what???? Imagine cooking for days, and not eating it. And then turning you to her maid, washing clothes. The one that really vexed me was when you said she turned off the fan, and you still stayed???. Really?? Haba, you should have voiced out, and left with your dignity intact.
DeleteCalm down Padi mi, you suppose know say most of your gender people no get sense, even yesterday, I was still accused of the same thing, I quote:
Delete"Anonymous13 September 2025 at 11:46
YOU ALWAYS kNOW SOMEONE RELATED TO ANY TOPIC BROUGHT HERE, you sure say no be you Mr D to the A to the N to the T and to the E?
Because a vile filled man is obviously a dirty man"
Emphasis on the bolded, that's them trying to say I'm making up stories,. This same last week, I wrote about how I don't know how to beg unlike them that have no shame, wrote about how I asked and finally didn't even collect, the same odes came to be saying it's fabu, as they lack common sense to understand that a lot of things can happen that'll make me cancel the request, if you ask and the person says you should give him few days but before those days elapsed you got what you needed, do you still need to collect what you asked for or you cancel?? Well, I know most of them here won't cancel, they'll rather still collect what they don't intend paying back, that's why they'll rather call a loan company demon but a chronic debtor an angel.. them dey reason backwards,. Tho there's one thing I leant from them, how I won't settle for less,. This is why I'm very selfish and strict about who I might end up with, no sentiments whatsoever, cos imagine me getting involved with these kinds of useless people.. God forbid..
They have jealousy in them, deep jealousy, this is why they hate people doing great things, e.g. VDM and you Amebo,. They are just jealous because their lives are pathetic and useless..
Pay them no attention,. Learn how to show them how useless they are and how them and their opinions means nothing to you.. at least learn few things from me nah.. you no see as I dey deal with them steady 😁.. they know they're so useless and I don't need them for anything,. They know .. abi Una no know ehn? Lol.. bunch of mumu people,. Even some of them men sef, useless too.. that's why they come and enable nonsense because them dey fear woman..
Let me go and read the post you're talking about sef, I remember opening it, I think I even commented on that IHN, but I didn't read that column.. time no too dey , I just dey scroll pass most columns lately
Lol..
DeleteOkay, I just read the story and I'm laughing 😂,. You know why those people are saying the story was made up? That's because they're not different from the wife.. na w!tch all of them be,. Cos even me have experienced a similar thing more than once, only difference is I dey bounce sharply,. I no get time for nonsense.. when I was still in uni, I visited one of my close uncle as at then that was always telling me to come stay a while,. The wife went out very early in the morning, no food,. Hunger won wound me, after buying stuff to eat outside in the morning, as evening don dey reach, I enter kitchen commot soup for fridge, tidy swallow chop,. Na so she come back later that evening, come dey ask me what gave me audacity to enter her kitchen,. Kitchen wey I don dey run before then marry the werey o lol.. I no talk anything or report to her husband, me ke.. I do things better na.. next day, without telling her husband or she, I carry my bag go back my papa house😁.. as them no see me, na so them begin call, I no answer, for night them husband begin call my pman say them no see me, pman tell them say I dey house .. him get the message clearly, cos from that date, him wife begin respect herself around me..
Then one happened recently sef lol.. this one I don't want to talk about it here.. but trust me, I handled it well.. you can't throw insults at me with your actions nah, because you are simping.. nah.. I go package am throw am back at you and that your babe together.. thank God I can survive on my own.. I learnt early in life to be very contented and strive to be happy without people. I learnt how to rely less on people. God come help me garnish am by providing my needs,. Like if na me dey that house,. That evening, as I see the stupid soup, I don bounce go lodge hotel.. God no go shame us abeg..
Please next time always make plans, free things are the most expensive..
Blessings
I and Most people were only angry at the way you allowed her treated you.
DeleteNo matter how vulnerable we are ,we should try and voice out how people mistreat us repectfully...I know someone like your sister in law that whenever they accuse her later she feigns ignorance, like the person should have talk nah.
All will be well🤗
Amebo poster. Ndo inugo.
DeletePeople have a right to their opinion based on their level of exposure.
However,. There are bvs I'll never get angry over their comments. Naaa.😑
I'm not surprised they don't know that there are church members who actually trek to church, beg for tfare from members to go home or to cover to their shops during the week🤷😭
Some get handsouts as groceries or clothes,they resell to feed.
I worked in the children's ministry in 9ja for years, I know what I saw.
My issue is "you are not street smart" At all.
You cook food and not eat? Where? There's a waist pouch exactly the stomach skin, you even choose your skin color, put your portion in there after cooking, bear the heat small and then go hide it.
She had cameras in the kitchen? Decide to cobweb a little, climb chair use chewing gum,block camera, collect yours and come pick long stick again, remove chewing gum. Haba mana.
Try dey reach "area" for Yaba,Ikeja, Isolo, Ojuelegba, Festac town,make you get street sense.
Ajebo life is good but you gats to dey visit kóró for survival lessons.
Jisike nnu😘
Xhlrted P
I'm still mad at you for allowing anyone treat you anyhow..
DeleteYou did nothing wrong staying with Ur cousin for a few days if u can't afford an hotel..
What is wrong is that you gave room to be disrespected, treated like u don't matter,even without money carry yourself with GRACE..
You said you were fasting because of the programme,why people assume it's was a church programme..
I didn't get to read what happened but from these comments, it shows you were treated shabily.
DeleteYou cooked and didnt eat, not nice. Watin be food wey some people dey take do wickedness?
No matter what, do not ever allow people treat you in a condescending manner, whether family or friends, never.
Me, I don't swallow nonsense, I will match you. Next time you see me, you go behave.
Like XP said, if you have a bit of "street" in you, you won't condone certain things.
You go need to go back to that your cousin house and deal with them 🙄
I wantu clap back to my colleague.
ReplyDeleteI know our matter no happen here but she dey here.
Nne nawa o, you no try at all. You send me script, I begin dey rehearse, already dey see myself for palace as the princess, wearing flowing royal gown, dey command servants and villagers (as it's written) Na so my spirit sweet.
Only for you to twist am last minute say na palace maid I go act wey princess go dey maltreat.
Haba nau! Ko le fine gan!
I no wan disgrace myself, na why I kuku package lie say something came up.
Next time, abeg clear me from beginning, no dey make me dey dream crown when reality na broom, rag and tray of water be my package.
Chai. Ndo Nne.☺️
DeleteThey don't know you are a Blog Celeb?🙃
But errmmm,🤔 did you review the script with your fellow professionals?
What if the action from the acting as a palace maid is a good spring board as an Alobam in a Gangsta movie?
Nezi kwaa anya o.
Xhlrted P
Script space dey for palace maid boyfriend.... that got her pregnant insside the movie? Help ask your friend
DeleteI wan act
It's been a while commenting
ReplyDeleteThis is me saying THANK YOU to all who prayed for and wished me a happy birthday yesterday.
ReplyDeleteThank you. I am indeed grateful.
Dear QUEENS, I'm here to personally thank you all for ignoring Amotek's long rage bait memos all the time. Hehehehe... Whenever I see him being ignored, I view it as someone shouting into thin air🤣🤣, and it gladdens my heart.
ReplyDeleteHow he always tweaks things in many discourses , inserts himself and makes it all about himself still baffles me. Anyway, maybe that's him imitating his principal VDM😂😂. SMH...
Keep ignoring him Queens. Let him keep shouting into thin air till he gets exhausted 🤣🤣