Hailings......
I salute you all........Whats going on with you?....I am thinking of what to eat right now........I wish i can stop thinking about food but it looks like everytime one makes up their mind not to do something, thats when the devil gets busy...... who understands me?
So let me ask something cos it looks like some people live like pigs...How often do you change bedsheets in your house?Someone said every three days....When you no be hotel? Even with all my OCD, i change sheets every one week but if i spot that the bedsheet is distressed before then, i change it.....Someone argued with me that one week is too soon that it should be every 4 weeks....I fainted.
So how often do you people change bedsheets?Do some people take off their pAEnt, smell it and keep it by the side to wear the next day cos it still smells fresh?
Men are especially guilty of this oh cos the person wey gist me this thing na guy and e say no be only am dey do am say na guy thing...LOL!
Enjoy the rest of the day!....I need to rush quick post cos of time keeper madam *sideeyes*
As for you, you know yourself oh, I don tire, i no do again!...una know who...just guess!!!!
Find Your Class, Build Your Peace
There is truly no man without money. The question is not about whether he has something, but whether he is reaching beyond his financial class in search of love and partnership.
The truth is simple: every man has a woman within his level of strength, capacity, and lifestyle.
Even today, there are women who:
-Don’t use makeup or fancy beauty products.
-Don’t care for big wigs, long expensive braids, or trendy extensions.
-Prefer their hair natural, short, or on low cut.
-Are content living in two rooms and still find joy in simple living.
-Are not obsessed with social media validation.
-Don’t measure their worth by body size, breast size, or bum size, and won’t consider enlargement surgeries to feel accepted.
On the flip side, there are also women who genuinely love luxury, who dream big about lifestyle, travel, and glamor. And that’s okay but it comes with a cost.
- The problem begins when a man stretches beyond his capacity to impress a woman whose lifestyle he cannot sustain. Or when a woman builds her expectations on a man whose financial reality doesn’t match her desires.
Lessons for Men
-Go for your class. Don’t be pressured by Instagram standards or society’s noise.
-From the very beginning of courtship, be realistic about your strength, dreams, and capacity.
-Build with a woman who can grow with you, not one who will drain you.
Lessons for Women
-Know yourself. If you are simple, stay simple. Don’t let society convince you that contentment is a weakness.
-If you desire luxury, don’t demonize men who cannot provide it — wait for the one who can match your vision.
-Respect a man’s effort. Every level is a stage, not a permanent place.
Final Call to Action
Let’s stop destroying relationships with false expectations. Men, look within your capacity and love without pretense. Women, choose a man for who he is, not just for what he has.
At the end of the day, peace in marriage is not built on fantasy it is built on truth, understanding, and growth together.
Choose your class. Build your peace. Live your truth.
Copied
There is truly no man without money. The question is not about whether he has something, but whether he is reaching beyond his financial class in search of love and partnership.
The truth is simple: every man has a woman within his level of strength, capacity, and lifestyle.
Even today, there are women who:
-Don’t use makeup or fancy beauty products.
-Don’t care for big wigs, long expensive braids, or trendy extensions.
-Prefer their hair natural, short, or on low cut.
-Are content living in two rooms and still find joy in simple living.
-Are not obsessed with social media validation.
-Don’t measure their worth by body size, breast size, or bum size, and won’t consider enlargement surgeries to feel accepted.
On the flip side, there are also women who genuinely love luxury, who dream big about lifestyle, travel, and glamor. And that’s okay but it comes with a cost.
- The problem begins when a man stretches beyond his capacity to impress a woman whose lifestyle he cannot sustain. Or when a woman builds her expectations on a man whose financial reality doesn’t match her desires.
Lessons for Men
-Go for your class. Don’t be pressured by Instagram standards or society’s noise.
-From the very beginning of courtship, be realistic about your strength, dreams, and capacity.
-Build with a woman who can grow with you, not one who will drain you.
Lessons for Women
-Know yourself. If you are simple, stay simple. Don’t let society convince you that contentment is a weakness.
-If you desire luxury, don’t demonize men who cannot provide it — wait for the one who can match your vision.
-Respect a man’s effort. Every level is a stage, not a permanent place.
Final Call to Action
Let’s stop destroying relationships with false expectations. Men, look within your capacity and love without pretense. Women, choose a man for who he is, not just for what he has.
At the end of the day, peace in marriage is not built on fantasy it is built on truth, understanding, and growth together.
Choose your class. Build your peace. Live your truth.
Copied
I hope you read this welll?
##########
MEMO TO SOME WOMEN
##############
WORDS OF WISDOM
-A Jealous friend is a dangerous enemy.
-When your blessings are getting closer, your attacks become greater, Don't look at the storm, God is by your side, you will win by God's grace
-Everybody can not love you, don't lose your peace over those who hate you.
-Those who convinced people to hate you can not convince God to hate you. God is with you!
Learn to appreciate God and helpers of your destiny
Be guided and inspired!!!
copied
#################
READ THIS
An African proverb says: “The bird that does not fly will think it is fate that keeps it on the ground.” In truth, life owes no one a smooth journey. We must fight for our space in it, protect what we love, and prepare for storms even when the sun is shining.
Moral:
No one is guaranteed a happy ending. Life is not about waiting for destiny to favor you—it is about fighting, adapting, and making every breath count before the curtain falls.
Copied
################
CAN A MAN MARRY MORE THAN ONE WIFE OR EVEN CHEAT UNDER CONSTITUTION?
The answer is YES but........
Provided you did not get married to your wife in any marriage registry or licensed church in Nigeria.
There is no law in Nigeria that stops you from cheating on your wife with another woman.
In fact Adultery doesn't exist in Nigeria
Your type of marriage under the customary law, gives you the freedom to marry up to 100,000 wives as wish
If any of your wife is not willing to stay in marriage with you again.
You don't need to go to any court for divorce
She is free to carry her bag and go while you continue your own life as a man without any pause or legal consequence
Under customary marriage You are the head of the house as a man
Under this marriage You can do two some, three some, four some and any how some you want with your wives
The world is yours...
copied
Hahahahaahahahhahahahaahahah
##########
WEIRDFACTS
-----Technostalgia (noun):
A nostalgic longing for old, outdated technology
----Slugabed (noun):
A lazy person who stays in bed long past the usual time for waking up
----Pluto will complete its first orbit around the sun since its discovery on March 23rd, 2178
----Napping after learning new information boosts your ability to remember it
----Insomniacs may also experience “sleep misperception”
When you believe you were up all night but, in reality, you’ve slept for hours
-----Never argue with an idiot.
############
Seems this rain is not stopping anytime soon
ReplyDeleteUna good afternoon...
Thank God no rain here today...
DeleteGoodafternoon
DeleteSmall one don fall but sun is presently out .
DeleteHonestly I don’t mind if the rain continues till next year, im not comfortable with heat at all
DeleteSerious rain ๐ง️☔ here, it rains daily. ๐ซ Clothes have refused to dry and I wash almost everyday
DeleteI just got myself a cheap but very beautiful crocs. Like it was actually made for my feet. If the rain like, make e fall everyday. With my large umbrella, i can hit the roads anytime.
DeleteHello good people of SDK VILLA ๐️
ReplyDeleteWelcome Purest Sweet dalu
DeleteHello PSP ♥️
DeleteI greet you ❣️
DeleteHello
DeletePurest sweetie ๐ฅฐ
Hello my beautiful ladies ๐๐
DeleteHello my beautiful ladies ๐๐
DeleteHi Purest
DeleteGood afternoon my country people
ReplyDeleteHola ๐
DeleteGood afternoon Anon
DeleteChilling with my person ๐
ReplyDeleteLOOKS AWAY
DeleteWay to go.
DeleteEnjoy Choco Noir
The last part of her memo is for you Choco ๐
DeleteChilling with my person ๐
ReplyDeleteEYES THE PERSON THEY ARE CHILLING WITH....... tongue click
DeleteStella abeg lemme๐คฃ
Delete๐๐๐ dont look away !!!
DeleteEnjoy your day Choc ๐
DeleteI change my bedsheets every Saturday morning.
ReplyDeleteGreetings Nwokem ๐ how’s your day going?
DeleteThe Way Mensan Dey Twist Waist I Have Been Learning How To Twist My Waist Like That oo, ๐
ReplyDeleteOga And My Children Done Laugh Themself Tire ,
Me I No Dey Look Uche Face ..
Make I dey Do My Practice Dey Go
Chika Fire Onnnnnn
Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ❤️
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ I love Mensan and his koso waist๐ the other day he was twisting the waist and telling kuture "see my waist na" ๐๐ Mensan is a vibe, thank God for removing his vibe killer earlier.
DeleteHello my darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteOsundilcious Dear ๐ฅฐ
DeleteParis Baby ๐ฅฐ
Hanging in there, a lot is going on with my health and I hate hospital visits.
ReplyDeleteI change my sheet every week.
It's a rainy day again, maybe it's seven days rain abi wetin they sup.
Good afternoon everyone!
Visit hospital o, health is paramount. You're healed in Jesus name.
DeleteSorry about your health, you can do telemedicine if hospital environment irritates you.
DeleteDivine healing upon you ๐
DeleteThis health thing, na God go save person. Please, get checked out.
DeleteMariamlicious baby
DeleteWishing God's Divine Healing๐๐๐ซ๐ซ
I wish you speedy recovery. Please go to hospital just to be sure of what you're treating. It is well with you
DeleteMy darling if it's very necessary please try and visit the hospital you hear ๐ซ
DeleteI can't be numbered as a wife, if you wish to bring in another wife, be prepared to sign divorce papers. I can't, I just can't.
ReplyDeleteGood day everyone ๐
Ok ok this should be for Dante right?
DeleteBetter you are speaking out now.
Same!
DeleteKnow ur worth๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteExactly ๐ฏ
Delete✅✅ everyone with their choice
DeleteLol..
DeleteNothing to worry about,. I won't be numbering my wives,. They are all equal so no partiality ๐
Dey play๐คฃWhat if after 4kids, then your husband decides to marry another wife? Where will you go with 4kids? Where you wan start from?
DeleteGod will bless us in life. It's just a matter of time.
ReplyDeleteAfter I dropped a comment on spontaneous post, I went back to sleep only to wake up past 12noom. Though it's a resting day for me, I couldn't believe I slept this long even after last night sleep. I enjoyed every bit of it.
You guys should make the comment section interesting.
This is the youthful age to hustle for your old age brada, get busy and pray you get busy stop telling the public you went back to bed while other men are outside the ☀ and rain hustling . What all these now? Stop embarrassing the men here pls if work no dey keep shut go learn skills. I can help you out with if you need work send cv to stella ok? Tell her and I will officially mail her
DeleteYou don't need to go anonymous, I know who you're already man.
DeleteI'll try every possible means not to lose my cool as I respond to you even when you deserve one. First, thanks for the offer but I don't need it. Not from you. From someone more sensible, mature and loving, I will appreciate it.
Secondly, if you're sensible enough, you would have seen where I wrote today is my resting day. I don't work every damn time. Is there anything wrong with that? I take my health seriously.
So what's the issue if I pick a day in the week to rest? Must I work every damn time and day?
Pls better the life of those around you if you feel yours is better already.
Anon 14:51 didn't you see where he said today is his resting day? Do you know so if is go off during the week and work during the weekend? Some of us also do night shift and sleep during the day
Delete**some of us
DeletePick some of the anonymous advise if you wish.
DeleteAnd where is the lie here?
DeleteWell said.
You can throw tantrums but I will tell you fact here ok?
DeleteGod will bless us in life—it’s just a matter of time?
But you see, all these quotes you post require a lot of hard work to achieve. I won’t be here to deceive you. Many fake people will come under your comments pretending they truly want success for you. You’re a man—get your mind right and man up. Push hard, because life isn’t fair to anyone.
I’m not just trying to talk, but you really need to get busy, bro. I’m sorry about your health, but as a man, you still need to put in a lot of work. I’ll tell you the truth again: you can do better. Get yourself engaged in tech as well—you still have plenty of time on your side. Deep down, you know exactly what I’m talking about.
And Pearl, please stay clear. If this guy becomes broke tomorrow (God forbid), will you still want to stay with him? What shift work are you even talking about?
Oga, sit up—you can win again.
GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY ๐น๐น
ReplyDeleteChanging of bedsheet at least one week, but depends if you have little kids. It might be every day because kids can pee on the bed anytime .
I change my sheets every ten days, but during heat season I could change after 5days because of sweats. If I sleep on a sheets that is more than 2weeks na to dey scratch body, I cant deal.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteI change my bedsheets every week.
Gbagyi yam and changing colour...u are d peeling d yam and it's changing to either red or black...and they will convince you it's d best...
ReplyDeleteIt is well
Stella...I wash bedsheet every weekend... even when I never marry
..na so I dey wash am
Good afternoon everyone ๐ฅฐ๐
Hello everyone ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI change my bed sheets weekly, that feeling of a Newly washed bedsheet is heavenly...
Yes, I love fresh bedsheets
DeleteI wash my bedspread and pillowcase every week, too. Though, at times,I leave my bedspread on for 2 weeks, especially during this cold weather. I believe It doesn't get dirty from sweat like it would during the heat season. But my pillowcase must be changed every week. Because I learnt that the skin on our faces can be more sensitive than the other part of our body. And it should pay more attention than the other part of the body. This includes personal hygiene, not just by skincare routine alone.
ReplyDeleteSign-out post is so inspiring. Hard times don't last ๐ฏ๐ฏ๐ฏ
In change my sheets every week.
ReplyDeleteThe rain is not stopping anytime soon.
*I
DeleteHello ihn ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon bvs ๐ Stella I salute you too ❣️
I change bedspread every two weeks except in case where it is distressed before the 2wks. For pants, I wear once and wash. Are there babes that repeat pants?
So I watched a disturbing video of a man that lives in a one room apartment with his wife and children. This man will lure young boys with as little as 2k to his dirty looking room and drain their blood then takes the blood and sell to labs and hospitals. He does this with unsterilized equipment and in an unhygienic environment. This is man's cruelty to his fellow man.
The sign out meme is so motivating and encouraging.
Y'all should stay safe ❤️
E go surely be ✌๐ผ
What?! Ah... ๐
DeleteYou say what??? This is wickedness the hospital buying from him should also be prosecuted
DeleteJeez are you for real ๐
DeleteThings are happening this days.good afternoon beautiful sis ๐
DeleteOh God!!!!!
DeleteDear Lord!
DeleteHope that Satan is cooling his axx in the prison rn?
People are just doing anything for money.
Oh God!!!
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteAmen to the sign out post.
Good afternoon all
ReplyDeleteI believe it she be changed every one week unless it gets dirty in between
The longest period I can use a bedsheet is 1 week, I wash twice a week and bedsheets must be included. I don't have many,I have just 2, so I wash it often .
ReplyDeleteI change my bedsheet every week.
ReplyDeleteHeavy rain falling over here.
I change my bedsheet every Saturday Morning or Sunday Morning..
ReplyDeleteGood Afternoon Blog Neighbours...
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteHi lovely people. As a Bedsheet 'specialist, I recommend once every week atmost.
ReplyDeleteYou won't bother treating many infections, if you keep everywhere clean and neat.
I have plenty bedsheets and duvet sets. Even blankets. Bedcovers and pillows.
My pillows are washable by hand and washing machine
So no need to keep inhaling the foul smell of dirty pillows, when you buy from me.
Our blankets keep you warm all day and our bathrobes are the b.omb.
Don't forget we supply to hotels, hospitals, schools , guess houses etc.
Oh our towels are something you need to try
So lush and fluffy ๐ ๐ ๐ different sizes and quantities available. We customize them too
Thank you all who support small businesses.
Queen SDK God bless you ๐ ๐ ❤️๐๐
Your pain may be part of your story but not the end of your story. Inshallah ๐คฒ
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone ๐ฅณ
I change my bedsheet every week and I wear I pant per day, sometimes self I don't wear paent if I am not going out ๐คท
Good afternoon bvs
ReplyDeletemadam Stella is a foodie like me. abeg eat oo. na the one way person chop put for belle naim endey take die.
wearing boxers for too long days causes rashes in the private parts.I try as much as possible to change more often. As for the bedspread, one week is okay. but my own last more than that during cold season. if you always take your bath every night,it can last for a week but not every 3 days
it's sunny today. hope seven days rain is over so business can thrive fully
cheers everyone
Welcome IHN
ReplyDeleteMe I no get calendar reminder for bedsheet abeg, na as the spirit leads. If e look stressed today, I change am today. Waiting 4 weeks? Na to invite NAFDAC come fumigate the bed be that."
It's normal to change bed sheets every week, except it gets stained before then or gets dirty with sweat before one week, especially during heat period.. That's how I do mine. Anything longer than one week is idoti.
ReplyDeleteI change my bedsheet every week except for the cold season that I leave it a bit longer.. but if there's any distress I change immediately.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon gbogbo ile..
It was seriously raining few hours ago, now the sun is shining like wetin I nor know
Keni nice day ๐
Good afternoon everyone. I don't change bedsheets weekly o. 2 weeks is Okay for me.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteI wash my bedspread every week
Good afternoon,
ReplyDeleteWeekly change of bedsheets for me,makes it easier to wash self.
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Thank God for this sun today. ๐๐ฟ
ReplyDeleteI change bedsheets every week. However, if it’s only one person using the bed and they take nightly showers and don’t sweat while sleeping then that person could go two weeks. I would honestly change mine every three days too but only if I had househelp. I love crisp sheets and that fresh scent. People with househelp could be getting fresh sheets more regularly than the rest of us.
ReplyDeleteI change my bedsheet every week.
ReplyDeleteUna good afternoon ๐ฅฐ
Sign out post always on point๐✌️๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people ๐ฅฐ๐
Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
ReplyDeleteI change my bedsheets every three days, I love the smell of fresh bedsheets ♥️
I change my bedsheets every week and wash twice a week.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Sdk family
Quite sunny here
Sign out meme so true ๐
Lol I have the biggest bed you can ever imagine...it takes like 10 to 12 persons at a time and naso bed sheet big tooooo.
ReplyDeleteYou can confirm this from xyrheyryehuehih LOL....
Thank God for washing machine
1week and some days if I dey around....
Which kind bed be that one, must be bed of life
DeleteLol... yeah
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteFind your class, build your peace? Yes, I like it. Makes a lot of sense!
ReplyDeleteI change mine as the spirit leads. Could be anytime between a day to two weeks. If something other than water spills on it a day after changing, I'll remove it and wash that area. If it's water, I'll leave it to dry.
ReplyDeleteI doubt any lady wears her panties longer than a day.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon members of Bvn๐
ReplyDeleteBut are there really ladies who wears pants more than once? Like how? Na wah.
I change bedsheets weekly too. Anything after that I'll be uncomfortable.
Good afternoon inside SDK
ReplyDeleteI changed my bed sheet every weekend,and I hate it when my friends that uses bleaching cream lie on my bed sheet,it irritates me.
ReplyDeleteI do clean up every Saturday and changing of bedsheets are compulsory. My kids have mastered the act.
ReplyDeleteKnow your class and know peace
I wash My clothes everyday after work. Not to talk of beadsheet. That I do every weekend. I hate seeing or keeping dirty clothings around. Lol
ReplyDeleteWash my nigtgown every morning before leaving . Call it whatever ๐ฅบ
Pheew !! Busy day .Com
Una too dey lie for this blog๐๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteEveryone is washing their bedsheets now in one week..
Omo! I carry yansh for Una๐
So you nor believe we can be this .... ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteLol ๐
DeleteYou don start again ๐
You see am baaa๐๐๐
DeleteI no just want talk before them call me hater.
Lol.
DeleteNo mind them! Liars, most of them
DeleteI change my sheet last Saturday of every month, soak for an hour or two, and wash that day.
ReplyDeleteYou are the only truthful person on this blog.
DeleteI changed my sheets every weekend..
ReplyDeleteFinally home.
Thank God for the week.
I change my bed sheets as the spirit leads๐