Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

Thursday, September 18, 2025

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

Ututu oma ndi Chukwu...
Amaghim asusu a mana amam ka esi eji ya gozie chineke, ana m ekpekwa ekpere ka Chukwu gozie gi nye gi ihe o ma na odiri gi mma.

Enjoy the day and remember that nobody lazy, we all just need some kinda motivation.
Enjoy the day....
🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩

102 comments:

1. ‎Heavenly father,we thank you for another wonderful Thursday morning.
    ‎For the Lord God is a sun and shield;the Lord bestows favor and honor; no good thing does he withhold from those whose walk is blameless.
    ‎(Ps.84:11).
    ‎Beloved of God,it's our earnest prayer that we walk  in God the sun of life today and always in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎Today we decree our stepping out today be in God's favor and honor while returning in Jesus name πŸ™ .As written we declare,may the heavens never withhold from us the good things of life in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹

2. Walk In The Reality Of Your Divine Nature!!
    Romans 6:4.

"Christianity is not a religion; it’s a relationship with God and a participation in the divine life. When you were born again, you were recreated in Christ. You received a new life, a new nature, and a new identity.“

"Every day is an opportunity for you to express Christ and manifest the realities of the Kingdom. Refuse to see yourself from a natural perspective, as a mere man."

I am a new creation in Christ Jesus. I walk in righteousness, victory and divine purpose. I’ve been brought into life and immortality. I manifest the glory of God and the realities of the Kingdom everywhere. Blessed be God!

3. GROW THROUGH MISTAKES

'Admit your faults...and pray for each other.' James 5:16 TLB

We all make mistakes, misjudge issues and mess up at some point. We're all human. The truth is that mistakes are one of the major ways we learn and grow wiser. But because of our fear of being criticised or losing face, we often attempt to hide our mistakes. The only real calamity about mistakes is if you don't learn something from them. Failing to admit a mistake blocks the path to growth. Listen to the words of the Lord when he admonished the Israelites to learn from their mistakes: 'Jeremiah, say to the people, "This is what the Lord says: 'When people fall down, don't they get up again? When they discover they're on the wrong road, don't they turn back'"' (Jeremiah 8:4 NLT)?

It's a relief to you and an inspiration to others when you can acknowledge your mistakes without being defined or derailed by them. Circumstances and other people may have swayed your decisions, but in the end, you are responsible for what you do. When you make a mistake, the action you take is - your choice. The best approach for dealing with your mistake is to accept complete responsibility, learn from it, decide how not to repeat it, and go on.

Interestingly, other people will connect with you more and even respect you more when you are able to acknowledge your weaknesses. And it sets them free to do the same thing. Humility is one of the attributes that people esteem in others; pride is hated - even by other proud people.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Thanks for this, Essa.
      Nobody likes a proud person.

2. For some time now, I have been having serious erectile problems. Severe weak erection, premature ejaculation, and sometimes total performance failure.

My young fine wife has suffered with me, bearing my inadequacies, and helping out with search for solutions. I have seen doctors, ran tests and been on supplements, including herbal remedies. All to no avail.

To be honest, there were times when I improved. But those times were few and far between. I even changed my lifestyle, exercised more, stopped sugar, ate more fruits and vegetables and generally rested more. Yet even NEPA was more consistent than me.

Then, last weekend, it clicked. I discovered the cause of my problems. It was Manchester United. Their last derby defeat to Man City was the last straw. Their performance was affecting mine.

I am, with this discovery, renouncing my support for Manchester United with immediate effect. I have told my wife, with clear apologies that I have found the solution to my struggles in the other room. Man U must not put asunder what we have built over the past five years.

Let me now focus more on my young family and see if I can add a sibling to my 3 year old daughter!

Good bye Man U. Family First! My rant is over.

3. Thank you for sharing ♥️ and remain blessed πŸ₯°

4. Thanks for sharing Nne πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ©·πŸ©·

5. Are you for real @8:45?🧐

6. Like really? Football was that effective on you? Woow..

4. First of all

Stefon give Cardi B belle...

I thought he was a smart dude, because that move no jell. You know Cardiii too like drama the same way she like tatata But nevertheless,

Stefon na my sabi boy, because we get the same sexy chest and full body package na water (free advert). You fit ask if we get the same bank account? LOL, the joke is on you...

Secondly

Boxing superstar Devin Haney has filed another lawsuit against his ex-fiancΓ©e, Leena Sayed, claiming she is wrongfully keeping $350,000.

My question: As a guy, if you bought something worth 2 to 3 million for your girl and una break up... will you ask for those things back from her or let goooooooo?

Hello guys

And

Hey ladies: Will you return those things he bought for you back to him, just for your peace of mind...?

Goodmorning sweet Jesus ☕ πŸ₯ͺ
    πŸ›

1. Hmmmm really? I'm not returning nadaaaaaaaa who go pay for all his knavking ?

2. No I won't, infact I still regret that I allowed him sold all my gold jewellery and the car he bought for me when things were not going smoothly....

3. Tueh for you - didnt you willingly give in to the knacking and didnt you enjoy it too? Abi you be opio wey dem dey pay for knacking? You for kuku tell us make we queue, pay and knack you

4. If he pressures for it, abeg I'd give him. My peace of mind is paramount.

5. ‎When Allah has selected you, it doesn't matter who else has rejected or neglected you .
    ‎Allah's favor outweighs all opposition.
    ‎Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. You can say that again.

God's love and acceptance is the ultimate.

2. Hauwa Lovee
      Goodmorning πŸ₯°

6. Good morning everyone 😊
    Thank God for the gift of life πŸ™
    Y'all have a successful day ahead ❤️πŸ€—

1. Juleslicious Darling πŸ₯°
      Goodmorning

2. Good morning babe ❤️‍🩹 have an amazing day

7. The UCL is back! ⚽ Hehehe
    Make I dey chill with my one game a week. ☺️. He who is down, fears no fall.

Paris darl, hope you enjoyed last night's games.

Enjoy your day my people πŸ’•

1. Don't worry the great Manchester United will go to next season conference cup. For now, let Man city be representing the city of Manchester.

At a time like this, I miss bv Baltika. I hope he's fine wherever he is.

2. Dem beat Chelsea wetin no good πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. Good morning sista πŸ’πŸ©·

You can say that again, I over enjoyed the matches last night..world champions in the mud 🀣🀣🀣 e too sweet me..I don’t know why that over confidence is coming from, they kept saying they are going to beat Bayern at home 🀣🀣🀣 loud mouth fans

Liverpool be grinding the results in last minute, Diego Simone got sent off after the altercation with Liverpool fan

4. Blacky,

This one sweet you abi. You no well. Imagine if it was Man U, the goal for reach 6.

8. Eiiii!!! This Igbo was well marinated. E enter Stella Mama🀣🀣. Imelu ofuma. Chukwu gozie gi😍

Good morning fellaz.
    Bayern Munich thank youπŸ˜„πŸ˜„. Side eyes at Chelsea fans. World champions in the mud πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ€­
    Have a great day y'all πŸ’•πŸ₯‚✌πŸ»πŸ˜„

1. Aswear omelu ofuma πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      Ututu Oma The Beloved one

2. World champions in the poto poto 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      The silence on SM is proudly sponsored by Bayern Munich

Good morning darling ❤️ have an awesome day

3. @Glory O. Yes oo. The Igbo is rich. Stella try ooπŸ˜„. Ututu omaπŸ’•. Ya gazieπŸ₯‚

@Paris. No be small poto poto🀣🀣🀣. They'll be fine🀣🀣.
      Good morning dearie❤️. Thank you. Have a blessed day as well.

9. It's not always your success that scares others. Sometimes, it's your survival.

Good morning Mutuals.

πŸ’™

10. Good morning lovelies ... have a blessed day

11. Good morning bvs..
    Big Stellz, thank you so much. Received my data yesterday, more blessings to you.

12. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

So If The Storm You're Walking Through
    Feels Like It's Too Much And You
    Wonder If He Even Cares At All
    Well,Hold On Tight To What You Know
    He Promised He Won't Let You Go
    Your Song Of Healing Written in Scars
    God Is In This Story
    God Is In The Details

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™
    Thank You Iya Boys For The Airtime ,God Bless You More πŸ™

13. Beautiful morning my people 😍

1. Thank you Stella and waju for the credit... God bless and replenish you Amen...I'm grateful

2. Goodmorning My Darling πŸ₯°

3. Good morning beautiful Mor 😍

4. Ututu Oma Mor bae, enjoy 😘

14. Anonymous17 September 2025 at 17:48
    Really only weak men marry baby mama's woow, I dare say only strong mature men can take care of kids who are not theirs. go figure!

Lol..
    When woman call you Real man, Strong man, Mature man, Intentional man, Kind man etc etc just know say you don fvck up πŸ˜‚

Lol.. No wahala, na weak man I be hehe.. if you're not strong and mature like me kindly gather here let's have a good laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

We never accept non virgins finish, you won still carry the result of your exes banging come my house for me to raise to dey show me say I be loser, sorry, strong real man😁.. woman go whine you but no panic lol

1. My husband is the strongest man I've ever known but he'll never train a child that wasn't him he told me right from our dating days that he can't marry a baby mama, most of the men I know around me that married them are weakling, they don't know how to escape the situationship so they just pretend to flow along but deep inside,most of them regret it

2. @ Dante, walahi, u like wahala.

3. Lol ........ na only samson for bible be strong man and maybe Tony maz.... for nollywood that fair manchi wey dey behave like who dem dey remote, always saying " durling durliing turning head around" whenever them activate juju for him head for movie blood sisters

Church agbasa

4. Boss man πŸ™Œ

A diverse opinion here.

But then, baby mamas get levels ooo. Some are very good just that shit happens in life sometimes. See eehn, I have dated twice baby mamas. Each of them has a child (son) The first initially hid it from me and the second one told me from the onset. When I found out about the first one, she opened up to me and the circumstances around it. That woman gave me peace, stability and love. She respected me a whole lot. Sometimes I feel not settling down with her could be where I missed it. This woman had no drama and my people loved her so much. No one has ever loved me that close like she did. We didn't end up badly. We still communicate once in a blue moon. The son is currently in the UK with the father after he came back and apologized, settled the expenses and took him to UK. He should be 18 now.

We stayed for three years dating before I eventually left that state. I applaud women who found out they're pregnant and kept the baby. I hate and strongly condemn abortion. I wouldn't even support or assist any woman to go through that.

Would I marry a baby mama? Yes if she brings me peace, happiness and above all stability.

It will interest you to know that some of these baby mamas make the best home you can imagine. If you are lucky to have the one without baggages or still connected to the ex. At least I have dated one and saw it all.

The second baby mama I dated, showed me hell and I don't think I want to recount all that happened.

Finally, in my place when marrying a baby mama, you will be told you're accepting both the baby. It's the condition attached. The child automatically becomes yours.

So in summation, just be blessed to get yourself a good woman whether she had gotten a child or not. That's what count. It didn't work out with someone else doesn't mean it won't work well with you.

15. I remember when I used to feel jealous of my school mother back then in secondary school. Should I call it ENVY? I loved her to bits.

I desired to be like her. I started to mimic the way she talks, walks, sits, and her self carriage.
    I carried my school bag with dripping swag, just the way she carried hers....Omoh! It wasn't funny at all.
    The worst be say, she didn't even notice that I was trying so hard to be like her. na dat one pain me pass.

I even had to get a school daughter too and I started to treat my school daughter like she treated me.(she was/is still good to me)

Someone once asked me that year "B, na so you don dey waka naw? I nor understand dis ya new style of walking o. she ya neck no go run leave ya body laik dis? even the way you dey talk nor just fit you at all."

Even my neck see shege banza pro max that year because she walks with her neck. Neck first then the body follows after. My neck con dey too forward. e no dey stay one place. I kept having excruciating neck pains. it was exhausting, tasking and draining....but stop na...mba nu. I Pinned!

Chai! It is not easy being somebody else in this life!

I was totally oblivious of my very own existence and I was existing for my school mother.

One faithful day in my life, My brain reset. I realized that I didn't want her journey anymore. I loved mine. And her shine did not diminish my worth. That was one of the best decisions I made.

Now I tell myself, I don't want to be anything other than me.
    I became an ardent preacher of BEING YOURSELF.

Being okay with who you are doesn’t mean settling. It means learning to honour your journey, without measuring it against someone else’s.

You are not behind.
    You are just on a different timeline, your own unique clock of being.

The sky does not choose just one star to shine.
    Trees do not limit themselves to one fruit.
    The ocean makes space for every kind of fish, beautiful or not.

We have been taught to treat life like a race, where only a few get to win. We were taught to chase success as if it is the only thing that proves we are worthy.

We do not have to live like that.

There is no shortage of worth.
    Only a shortage of belief in yourself.

I choose to celebrate others without erasing myself.
    I choose to honour my own journey, even when it moves slower, even when no one claps.
    I choose to remember that my milestones may not attract praise, but they are still mine,...

I don’t want to be her anymore.
    I want to be me.

Be who you are and embrace yourself.

1. True, Good morning everyone,
      Thank you stella,I received the data,God bless you .

16. Good morning my people.

Most Nigerians are hypocrites, you can imagine a so called Christian woman, who's always speaking against yahoo boys but will happily open a shop in an area cos it's full of yahoo boys and they're the ones patronising her, even hail them when they comes but pass negative remarks at their back. If you must condemn something, you should also condemn the money gotten from it na, she even boasted that they don't care about prices of things, once she gives them price ,they just pay without arguing.

1. Funny enough, even in church, they twll you to go into the qorld and possess your possession but once you are wealthy, they tell you that, you are now after things of the world.

We fail to tell ourselves the truth though

2. GM sis I gave up on this self acclaimed Christian women when one I know enrolled her son in school of yahoo. When her brother seized the boy's phone because he wasn't paying attention to his studies, she went to fight the brother and warned him to leave her son alone.

17. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"There were also that said, We have borrowed money for the king's tribute, and that upon our lands and vineyards." Nehemiah 5:4.

‎The LORD will supply all your needs and you will not borrow.
    ‎The LORD will raise help for you and you will not be indebted to anyone, and you will not be swamped in debt.
    ‎The LORD will open up the cistern of heaven and pour His blessings upon your work, your output will be high.
    ‎In the name of Jesus, you will live in peace and surplus. You will live your life with ease in Jesus name. Amen

18. A blessed day to everyone here, may good things never pass us by πŸ™πŸ½. Got my airtime, Stella. God bless you real good.”

1. After this your particular comment u will disappear to appear again wen Stella announce GA.
      Don't even no why she pick u.

2. Ikegwuru@Anon 09:01
      Make we dey look them like this nahπŸ™„πŸ™„

19. Thank you for the data Stella, God bless you abundantly, Thanks to you too Waju.

Good morning 🌹 🌹 🌹

1. Ututu Oma Tango, congratulations enjoy πŸ₯°

20. Ututu Oma umunne m na Ezi na ulo SDK 😘
    Ututu Oma Mammi Stella πŸ₯°
    Ubochi taa GA Amara Anyi nile mma
    Amen πŸ™
    Dalu kwanu

21. Alhamdulilah for d gift of life πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

22. So, I heard clearly when a Doc at a general hospital here in Ibadan said, the D*ck has it's own mind and that's why men can't control themselves. He supported his silly school ofthought by saying, this is why the thing stands even while we are asleep🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦.

I love the question asked by a young man with him while discussing,heasked "so, you mean, me can't control themselves abi, so, sir, can your thing come up when you see a naked mad woman? The mumu Doc replied with smile saying No.

Then why say men can't control themselves. I couldn't join the discussion though because I went to see a sick colleague (course mate).

One thing I believe is, this thing is a thing of the mind, if you can train and control what your mind and brain interprets then you are good to go. Why tell me, men can't control themselves. He can only speak for himself and not me or others.

Oshisco

1. Exactly!
      It is a thing of the mind.
      I agree with you.

2. Lol..
      DJ play me Controlla by Drake..

Follow up with controlla remix by Tory Lanez

23. E kaaro gbogbo SDK family, bawo Ni night yin? Se e o ri otutu.? A o ri tiwa Se, loruko Jesu. Amin .

24. Thank you Jesus for seeing another beautiful day πŸ™
    Good morning blogfam πŸ’•
    May our day be blessed..

25. Gracious God
    Merciful God
    Faithful God
    Everlasting King of Glory
    Thank you for loving me without season πŸ™ Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day 🌹❤️

26. Thank you very much ma'am Stella for the data,God bless you always 🌹❤️

27. I am nothing without your love lord, thank you for loving me unconditionally. Happy Thursday everyone, stay blessed πŸ™Œ πŸ˜‡ πŸ™

28. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Jesus my olugbeja. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

29. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°
    It's a thankful Thursday πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ and I'm here to give God all the glory, He's been good to me. His love is always running after me. Abba Father I'm forever grateful πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Awww Stella nwanyioma 😘 thank you for that beautiful prayer in Igbo and I say amen to it. Chukwu gozie gi na ezi n'ulo giπŸ™πŸΌ

Bvs have a terrific Thursday ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

30. Woke feeling so weak. It was by his grace I was able to prepare my son for school. Thank God there is environmental in the market today, let me rest a bit before going.

Have good day people.

31. And it shall come to pass if thou shalt hearken diligently unto the voice of the Lord thy God to observe and to do all his commandment....” Deut. 2: I

God commands us to hearken diligently to His word and be doers not mere hearers.

Hearing and obeying the word of God is the key to blessing.

Diligence in the word of God means giving attention to details.

We are not to approach God's word with half hazard attitude, skipping this to do that as if some are important while others are for mere formalities.

God's word is all encompassing; it is wisdom and ought to be approach with every sense of reverence.

We must give the word first place, make it our first place priority and only thing.

Good morning πŸ’•

32. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

I have learned that self-respect is saying no without guilt. Every boundary you enforce is a declaration that you matter. People will test you, but that's a reflection of them, not you. Respect yourself even when it's uncomfortable. The people who belong will never ask you to shrink.

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

33. A beautiful morning to everyone...
    Cold weather here..
    God please do it and let the glory go back to you πŸ™

34. Airtime received
    Thank you stellaπŸ₯°May God bless you

35. Good morning everyone here 😍😍

Father Lord take the wheel.
    Let day be good to us Amen..

Thanks Stella Airtime Received with Gratitude..
    Thanks Stella..

Thanks Waju.