Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Has Been Posting Of Him And Thanking Him....

Wednesday, October 22, 2025

Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Has Been Posting Of Him And Thanking Him....

Looks like Linc and Yinka have settled privately Oh.....

23 comments:

1. Could even be an old picture. Linc can't go back to this loud mouth with his sanity intact.
    Could be a pepper them move. It seems she's been refrained from mentioning May's name. So to stay relevant, she has decided to pick Linc to continue her never ending charade.

1. E go shock you how man and woman matter dey go😂

2. Did you refund the money for his boots? You think that solid investment will go just like that?

2. Could even be an old picture. Linc can't go back to this loud mouth with his sanity intact.
    Could be a pepper them move. It seems she's been refrained from mentioning May's name. So to stay relevant, she has decided to pick Linc to continue her never ending charade.

3. Anuty Yinka we know you’re just trying to stay relevant..Kontinu 🥱

4. They have settled? 💃😊 Thank you Jesus 🙏
    Make we hear word small 🤣🤣

5. Obonge content creators! She's definitely cashing out!!

6. Mark Zuckerberg delete her account please or at least block all the bloggers from her account lol

7. Oniagbara oooo

Mariam

8. Content must be created, Anything to continue being in the news.

9. May Edochie was her only content. But she's restrained. So she's using Linc to continue her shenanigans. Attention seeker isonu. 🙄🙄🙄

10. no be only attention she de fine. She misses the bathroom Knaccking. Linc market value don go up

11. If Linc goes back to this mad woman then he's sick in the head. God has delivered you from nonsense Linc. Continue moving forward.

12. Mental illness is subtle

13. I thought yorubas hate Igbos with a great passion. t this woman's fierce pass for Igbo man is on another level. Make she share this her energy give those politifecians causing ethnic and religious chaos and any Igbo haters abeg.